Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 477 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great experience

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

Great experience! Clean rooms and airport shuttle is very convenient. Would reccomend this property to friends. Very helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and accomodating

By

26 May 2017

club

We stay in the Holiday Inn Express while traveling across the country for leisure. We find the hotel to be well priced for the quality and consistency of services and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and relaxing expierience

By

25 May 2017

club

I recommend this Hotel to everyone. Have stayed here for years, for business trips and leisure trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great place one issue!

By

24 May 2017

club

The HIE was a great little place to stay. Convenient and close to the airport. My only issue was that someone before us had smoked many cigarettes by the smell in the bathroom thinking they would be clever with the fan and all. You know better... Stale cigarette is annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

23 May 2017

club

I feel that the price for a room is getting too expensive. You do get breakfast though which is a definite perk. We always sleep well at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

23 May 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The reason I gave the quality of sleep a 5 had nothing to do with the bed. I often don't sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel at Reasonable Price

By

17 May 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here on our way from CA to OR and were ready for a good night's sleep after traveling all day. We weren't disappointed - the hotel was super clean with great amenities and, although we didn't get our choice of a ground floor room, our room was very quiet and easy to get to. The staff were especially helpful, especially the night clerk who helped me with a printer that was hooked up wrong. The breakfast was good and the breakfast staff very efficient in making sure everything was neat and available. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

15 May 2017

club

I appreciate the welcoming and friendly staff. The ease of check in and out. Quiet room, comfortable bed. Everything was stocked and clean. Very comfortable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

14 May 2017

club

This hotel is brand new...2017. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and clean. I used their shuttle service to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

great unit; friendly service

By

13 May 2017

club

nice surprise in having a spa/tub in the room, towels formed into a swan shape.
very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Worry free

By

13 May 2017

I would stay at this site every time I travel. The staff is excellent. I felt very safe. As I travel by my self and being a woman its a relief to know they are there 24/7 . And the breakfast is amazing.. The Cinnamon rolls are to die for.

Read More
Read Less

brief stay

By

11 May 2017

Very nice break with dog from dog shows. Quiet yet cllose to the freeway

Read More
Read Less