Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Woodstock-Shenandoah Valley

1130 Motel Drive , Woodstock, Virginia 22664

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1328 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Luray

By

22 September 2021

The property was good. I feel it needed an upgrade to current standards.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

19 September 2021

club

Clean room, fast service nice and affordable. The only thing I wish they have more options for breakfast such turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Solid experience!

By

13 September 2021

club

This hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful. The breakfast was subpar. I would recommend to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

12 September 2021

A very well-run Holiday Inn property that is clean and kept up to date. I would stay again and highly recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

07 September 2021

club

Stopped by on the way to Georgia. Nice area, Hotel was clean and stay was very helpful. Staff gave good information on the local caverns.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

06 September 2021

This Hotel, just off Route 81, is an excellent spot to explore the Woodstock area. We enjoyed the free breakfast offer.
It was plentiful and the eating area was very comfortable.
All Covid protocols were strictly adhered to which made us feel very comfortable! A positive experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 September 2021

club

We have stayed at this location about 8 times in the past several pre-covid years. This was our first trip up this way in over two years. We were not disappointed and in fact very pleased with some of the improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

05 September 2021

Our room had a great view of the surrounding mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

01 September 2021

club

Good hotel good breakfast. Nice bathrooms plenty of parking and food options right outside the property.

Read More
Read Less

Cama excelente

By

01 September 2021

club

Me gusto mucho la comodida de las habitaciones, y esta todo bien cerca, y de la escuela Massanutten, que fue el motivo de esa vicita a ese pueblo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

30 August 2021

club

Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was good and clean, with plenty of space for guests to spread out if worried about Covid spread.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel on the road

By

19 August 2021

Good value, clean room, could use new carpets in the hallways and some refreshing in the rooms. Free breakfast was okay, just cereal and juice for me although hot and bakery items available. My husband had instant oatmeal but the only bowl was too small and it overflowed in the microwave. No decaf coffee (I was told no one drinks it) Every hotel I ever stayed in had decaf. The front desk staff was friendly, she gave me a pod but I had to go back to my room to use the Keurig.
It was convenient to where we were visiting. We chose cheap and convenient and this was both plus clean. We only stayed one night so it was fine.

Read More
Read Less