Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu North Railway Station

No.26 North Station East 1 Road, Jinniu District , Chengdu, Sichuan 610081

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
71%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

3,9

berdasarkan 14 ulasan
71%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

14ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    8
  • 4 Bintang
    2
  • 3 Bintang
  • 2 Bintang
    3
  • 1 Bintang
    1

酒店位置极差,隔音极差

By

Januari 25, 2020

酒店位置极差,在批发市场楼上,白天出门打车需要等20分钟以上,周围全是摆摊的,水泄不通。
酒店隔音极差,关着门窗,在房间里能听到外面市场的嘈杂声。
Pos机刷卡显示“成都客至 酒店”,无法获得IHG联名卡奖励积分,给人的感觉就是一个山寨酒店。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

中国語のみの対応

By

Januari 17, 2020

club

英語が全く通じず、支払済のホテル代を払って的な事を何度も言われて対応が大変だった。
予約のメールを見せても英語が分からないのでスムーズにチェックイン出来なかった。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My memorable stay in Chengdu

By

Desember 24, 2019

The hotel is ten minutes walk from the subway station. Originally, I picked this hotel location because of the proximity to a concentrated number of shops that sold local souvenirs at very inexpensive wholesale price. However, after staying there for two days, I must admit that the quality of the service of the hotel staff was five-star rated. Plus, the free breakfast included a surprisingly wide selection of food, juice and bakery. In addition to the excellent food, I was especially impressed with the service of a staff by the name YX. She was attentive to my needs and was making sure that I was fully satisfied in every respect. This hotel is relatively new, so the room was also very modern with pleasant lighting design and comfortable feeling. The bathroom was also well-designed and with lots of hot water. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you like to shop for local souvenirs, and will definitely come back for another stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

没有空调不能忍受

By

Oktober 29, 2019

没有空调不能忍受,虽然10多度的天气不冷不热
但是我不太受得了冷,第二天跑马拉松,轻微感冒了,非常不舒服!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant

By

Oktober 10, 2019

club

Lovely hotel almost perfect, if I had to give feedback I would say that for an international, British headquartered hotel brand partly aimed at western visitors it would be nice for better English to be spoken by check in staff. This is however not an expectation and no Chinese person in their own country should be expected to speak any language but their own. Secondly I feel this hotel is not conveniently situated for Chengdu North Railway Station and should not be advertised as such.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

綺麗なホテル

By

Oktober 06, 2019

club

出来てまだ新しいのか、とても綺麗な部屋でした。
アメニティも充実しています。冷蔵機がないだけが残念。
チェックインとチェックアウトは現地の友人に話してもらったので特に問題はありませんでしたが、日本語スタッフがいるとありがたいです。
朝食は問題ないレベルですが、他のホリデイインと比較すると種類少なめです。
チェックアウト時に領収書をもらえませんでしたが
デポジット金が戻ってくるのかが心配です。
戻ってくるとの口頭での説明はあったようです。

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 15, 2019

platinumelite

New hotel everything is new and clean. Close to transportation. Great breakfast. The only complain is the wifi too slow.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel

By

Juni 25, 2019

platinumelite

Brand new hotel, convenient location, reasonably priced. Really Worth the price paid

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Juni 25, 2019

platinumelite

It located near rail station, about a mile walk to subway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

good value

By

Juni 05, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel's location is kind of mix, it is close to train station, but the outside environment is not very nice. On the other hand, the hotel is pretty nice, and their price is very reasonable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceptional

By

April 06, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is very new and everything was sparkling clean!
Front desk greeted me every day when I left and when I returned, and breakfast staff was very helpful and explained everything to me! Breakfast selection was great and the food was delicious!
The location of the hotel is quite interesting - a short walk from the North railroad (subway) station through lots of small location business, but also near higher-end mall and restaurants in the other direction!
My room was spacious and modern, although it was odd that I was given a room with 3 single beds when I was traveling solo and booked a room with king bed.
Otherwise, everything was fantastic!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Two Thumbs Up

By

April 02, 2019

A very nice and comfortable stay. In particular:
(a) Very helpful and courteous staff;
(b) Delightful breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit