Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Chengdu North Railway Station

No.26 North Station East 1 Road, Jinniu District , Chengdu, Sichuan 610081

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 17 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

17reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

房間瓶裝水少的可憐

By

06 September 2021

水一房只能給四瓶,多要還不行,不是予取予求,是商務出差在酒店開會快渴死了,多要幾瓶都不行

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a poor location

By

24 May 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located near the rail station and the wholesale market, which is a historically chaotic area with lots of traffic and poorly structured landscape. The hotel itself is fine. It is within walkable distance (about 10 mins) to the subway station and the Wanda Plaza, a big shopping center with lots of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

很方便,很舒適。

By

03 April 2021

环境优美,地理位置好,交通方便,房间舒适卫生,服务人员很热情,乐于提供各种帮助,早餐丰富。

设施很人性化,网络高速信号好,窗外风景好。

有特别的开床服务,房间小摆件的设计也很有特色。

性价比不错,下次还要入住

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置极差,隔音极差

By

25 January 2020

酒店位置极差,在批发市场楼上,白天出门打车需要等20分钟以上,周围全是摆摊的,水泄不通。
酒店隔音极差,关着门窗,在房间里能听到外面市场的嘈杂声。
Pos机刷卡显示“成都客至 酒店”,无法获得IHG联名卡奖励积分,给人的感觉就是一个山寨酒店。

Read More
Read Less

中国語のみの対応

By

17 January 2020

club

英語が全く通じず、支払済のホテル代を払って的な事を何度も言われて対応が大変だった。
予約のメールを見せても英語が分からないのでスムーズにチェックイン出来なかった。

Read More
Read Less

My memorable stay in Chengdu

By

24 December 2019

The hotel is ten minutes walk from the subway station. Originally, I picked this hotel location because of the proximity to a concentrated number of shops that sold local souvenirs at very inexpensive wholesale price. However, after staying there for two days, I must admit that the quality of the service of the hotel staff was five-star rated. Plus, the free breakfast included a surprisingly wide selection of food, juice and bakery. In addition to the excellent food, I was especially impressed with the service of a staff by the name YX. She was attentive to my needs and was making sure that I was fully satisfied in every respect. This hotel is relatively new, so the room was also very modern with pleasant lighting design and comfortable feeling. The bathroom was also well-designed and with lots of hot water. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, especially if you like to shop for local souvenirs, and will definitely come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

没有空调不能忍受

By

29 October 2019

没有空调不能忍受,虽然10多度的天气不冷不热
但是我不太受得了冷,第二天跑马拉松,轻微感冒了,非常不舒服!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

10 October 2019

club

Lovely hotel almost perfect, if I had to give feedback I would say that for an international, British headquartered hotel brand partly aimed at western visitors it would be nice for better English to be spoken by check in staff. This is however not an expectation and no Chinese person in their own country should be expected to speak any language but their own. Secondly I feel this hotel is not conveniently situated for Chengdu North Railway Station and should not be advertised as such.

Read More
Read Less

綺麗なホテル

By

06 October 2019

club

出来てまだ新しいのか、とても綺麗な部屋でした。
アメニティも充実しています。冷蔵機がないだけが残念。
チェックインとチェックアウトは現地の友人に話してもらったので特に問題はありませんでしたが、日本語スタッフがいるとありがたいです。
朝食は問題ないレベルですが、他のホリデイインと比較すると種類少なめです。
チェックアウト時に領収書をもらえませんでしたが
デポジット金が戻ってくるのかが心配です。
戻ってくるとの口頭での説明はあったようです。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 September 2019

platinumelite

New hotel everything is new and clean. Close to transportation. Great breakfast. The only complain is the wifi too slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

25 June 2019

platinumelite

Brand new hotel, convenient location, reasonably priced. Really Worth the price paid

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

25 June 2019

platinumelite

It located near rail station, about a mile walk to subway.

Read More
Read Less