Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbia City

606 Opportunity Drive , Columbia City, Indiana 46725

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 77 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

77ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    55
  • 4 Bintang
    13
  • 3 Bintang
    2
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    5

We will be back!

By

Februari 18, 2020

club

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were probably the cleanest I have ever been in. (First hotel my wife didn’t check under the sheets for bugs).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Can't wait to come back

By

Februari 18, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Columbia City.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience and Friendly Staff

By

Februari 11, 2020

I am typically a member of another hotel chain but I picked this hotel because of the rate and location when it snowed and I did not make it to my next destination. Brand new, clean, modern, friendly staff, comfortable room, and breakfast was fresh and tasty. Would recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New decor but cold pool

By

Januari 27, 2020

This is a very nice, newly decorated Holiday Inn Express. The room was very comfortable. The front desk personnel were very informative on the area and recommended a good restaurant in the downtown area for dinner.
The breakfast area was well maintained.
My only complaint was that the swimming pool that both my husband and I used was not warm enough.
We were quite chilled using it. Other than that, if you don't want a swim, it's a great value for the price.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Experience

By

Januari 27, 2020

club

This was our first time to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was excellent and always willing to offer or do anything for us. They brought us a plate of warm cookies as we were sitting in a lounge area.
The facility was very clean, fresh and looking new.
The room was very comfortable and the breakfast buffet had a lot of great hot food items that were very delicious.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing Service

By

Januari 22, 2020

We had our family Christmas party at this hotel. The Staff was extremely accommodating and attentive to our needs. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was pleasant. Thank you!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

Januari 09, 2020

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean lobby, hallways and room
Would definitely stay again and highly recommended

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Desember 31, 2019

platinumelite

It was a good hotel overall. I used points for the stay which I thought were a lot for the location of the hotel. The breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful location

By

Desember 26, 2019

I stay here frequently, and I enjoy it every time. A warm, welcoming, sophisticated atmosphere. Highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to relax at.

By

Desember 20, 2019

club

Amazing customer service. The breakfast was phenomenal, had an absolute great variety of choices to eat every morning. Everything was warm hot and fresh.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome place

By

Desember 19, 2019

platinumelite

Usually takes a few nights to get comfortable but the bed was amazing so I slept really well on the first nigh. Night Manager was awesome as I arrived late

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Express Columbia City, IN

By

Desember 06, 2019

platinumelite

Great hotel: good location, clean and comfortable rooms. Would definitely stay here if in the area again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit