Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ft Myers Beach-Sanibel Gateway

11171 Summerlin Square Drive , Fort Myers Beach, Florida 33931

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 204 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

204ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    174
  • 4 Bintang
    19
  • 3 Bintang
    2
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Great new hotel

By

Oktober 12, 2021

Excellent location. Very clean. Excellent staff. Hot breakfast was nice. Coffee was excellent. Pool was clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BEWARE read reviews

By

Oktober 06, 2021

I needed a room for the night and found this property, it was already late. Checking in with a rude associate was a bad sign plus the price was high. When i opened the room door of 1305B the smell hit me, it was like old cigarette and mildew perfumed over. I managed to get a few hours sleep and checked out early in the AM. My fault, should have complained but after reading reviews of how the staff and management don’t care i know complaining would just turn into a unpleasant experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Oktober 06, 2021

Grate place to stay, rooms were very clean and comfortable, staff was nice, great location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Location

By

Oktober 05, 2021

club

This location is perfect for pretty much anything. It's close enough to attractions, food options, and stores. I plan on staying at this location again and see it being a regular place for my vacations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean!

By

Oktober 05, 2021

Very clean room and close location to the beach and activities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pet friendly

By

Oktober 03, 2021

club

First time traveling with our dog. He barked most of the night. Sorry neighbors. We were too close to the side door. Now we know

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Kathy

By

Oktober 03, 2021

club

Absolutely beautiful, clean hotel. Great value too. Recommend highly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Exactly what you would expect and then some. Perfect little hotel far enough away from the noise of the island, but still close enough to enjoy it. Hot breakfast spread was a nice surprise too as I was only expecting a continental breakfast!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing Overnight

By

September 29, 2021

I stayed overnight during a road trip. Staff was welcoming and friendly. Had the most comfortable luggage carts we've used at any hotel. Room was impeccable and very comfortable. Had a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay! Highly recommend.

By

September 29, 2021

Great hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms and comfy beds. Awesome breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

September 28, 2021

The staff was great. I didn’t catch the name of the person checking us in (it was Friday 9/24 at 3pm— she had her hair tied back and her bangs were in a braid tied to her ponytail). She was so thorough, kind, and welcoming. We arrived EXACTLY at 3.
She notified a woman named Aracely who radioed
over to the housekeeping staff to make sure our room (306) was ready. The housekeeper was so thorough and friendly when we saw her in the hall the following day. She’s SO GOOD. I didn’t catch her name either but she’s awesome. Room was IMMACULATE. the entire building smelled fresh and clean, even the elevators. Fresh elevators in a florida hotel especially near beach towns? This is the first time I’ve experienced it.
Beds are new, firm but comfy. Pillows were all squishy which my family loved but I would’ve liked a firm pillow thrown in there as well. Still slept well. AC works great. Next door to the beach trolley. Convenient location near stores and restaurants. Coffee and island Java café is so good— we missed the breakfast but others seemed to love it. So close to sanibel island which was the highlight of our trip. Please be courteous of your neighbors ans don’t let the door slam behind you. Our neighbors did, but it didn’t last long so we did not complain or ask them to stop. They didn’t slam doors at night so it didn’t matter at that point. We will be back every time we are in the area. You get so much value staying here. Thank you so much!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

September 28, 2021

club

Everything you need is here.
Clean and comfortable bedding and bathroom.
Complementary breakfast in the morning.
Great rates we were very pleased.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit