Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express St Paul S - Inver Grove Hgts

5653 Bishop Avenue , Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota 55076

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 872 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

872ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    497
  • 4 Bintang
    218
  • 3 Bintang
    65
  • 2 Bintang
    52
  • 1 Bintang
    40

Enjoyed my stay.

By

Desember 14, 2020

club

Definitely will recommend this hotel, very welcoming , respectful, presentable staff. Rooms very clean and comfy , no complaints here. I’ll definitely be back ;)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice and clean

By

Desember 13, 2020

My stay was good. Everything was clean. I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place to stay

By

Desember 13, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located close to restaurants and stores. Room was very spacious and comfortable. I liked that in the shower there was a shelf with full size shower gel and hair care products. The fragrance was nice and fresh too.
The amenities offered were close to our room which was nice. Vending machines, ice machine, guest laundry room, weight room and pool were conveniently located in the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, great location, good breakfast

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

Great breakfast, considering it is during Covid times. Breakfast sandwich (bacon/sausage/egg), fruit, yogurt, juice, cereal, muffin. Very filling.
Hotel is clean and modern.
Convenient location, near St. Paul, the airport, MOA.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soft comfy

By

Desember 01, 2020

Everything was great. The staff was nice and helpful. I loved the cleanliness of the whole building. I would recommend this hotel and i will return for another stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great place to stay

By

November 05, 2020

We enjoyed our stay. The only suggestion for improvement would be to add a couple of.hooks in the bathroom to hang things.
Thanks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great rooms, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great location with lots of restaurants within walking distance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

November 01, 2020

I was able to sleep peacefully and comfortable. The sheets were clean and the room in general was clean. Bathroom had enough towels for the night I spent there. No interruptions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

GREAT LOCATION

By

Oktober 31, 2020

We were in the Twin Cities to visit family. We stayed at Holiday Inn Express, Inver Grove Heights. It is a very convenient location. It was very clean, quiet, and very comfortable bed. There are lots of good restaurants near and some deliver.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Oktober 30, 2020

3 Thumbs Up: Location, comfortable bed, price and a beautiful snow storm in October!! Merry Christmas Minnesota!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Over charged

By

Oktober 15, 2020

club

I like this hotel and I think it's really good but I've been going there for a while and I was able to burn candles and incense this time I did it and they charged me a 250 smell cigarette smoke and I've never smoked a cigarette the day before in my life I tried to talk to the staff about it and then I was told that one of the people was an ex-smoker and she knows what cigarette smoke smells like and I think that was just a bunch of bull because like I said I've never smoked cigarettes a day before in my life and when I try to talk to them about it they tell me they believe what they believe so they charge me 250

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

Oktober 11, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and professional. I really appreciate the great service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit