Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express San Diego South-National City

1645 East Plaza Boulevard , National City, California 91950

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 741 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

741ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    462
  • 4 Bintang
    183
  • 3 Bintang
    55
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Clean Rooms and excellent customer service.

By

december 08, 2020

Holiday Inn Express in National City California is my go to hotel to stay. The rooms are clean, soft towels, clean bed sheets, clean bathroom, well lighted parking light and excellent customer service.

The Manager Ms Jessica and staff provided excellent customer service. Thank you for all you guys do.

I recommend this hotel to all my family and friends and will stay at this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Our Stay at National City

By

december 02, 2020

platinumelite

What we like most about staying at Holiday Inn express in national city is the location. The access to 805 is perfect for our needs.
Jessica and Daisy are absolute gems! They are always professional, polite, positive, and a joy to be around. They are to be commended for their customer service. I have stayed at this hotel prior to pandemic and now through the pandemic on two occasions. The hospitality staff exhibit is above reproach.
Although I don’t know any of the housekeeping staff by name I am aware that they do such a superior job. In particular there is a gentleman who is always upbeat and kind in his work during the day. The staff is most refreshing.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Extremely disappointed

By

november 23, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was clean and comfortable. Due to Covid-19 our breakfast was (understandably) limited to a Grab & Go bag. I chose my option and returned to my room. As I unpacked my breakfast and began to eat, I discovered my breakfast contained an open and partly consumed bottle of water. I immediately returned to the front desk with the open container. I told the woman at the desk what had occurred. Her casual response, "I wonder how that happened? Sorry. Here, I will get you another one." surprised me. I declined her offer of a replacement. She seemed very unconcerned and returned to her conversation with someone standing off to the side of the desk. That did not give me any confidence that the other items I had already consumed were not compromised before I had received them. If you stay at this location I would recommend passing on the food and water!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service under COVID

By

november 17, 2020

platinumelite

Staff has always gone out of their way to make sure your stay is wonderful. Even under current conditions the staff was perform above and beyond to make everybody's stay a great experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This place is gross

By

oktober 22, 2020

club

Room stunk like it’s old and musty. I couldn’t sleep it was so bad. If I had know I would of never stayed here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible

By

oktober 19, 2020

My account was charged 4 times and still havent gotten my refund

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

10 plus rating on everything

By

oktober 18, 2020

I would recommend this hotel to everyone you guys ask to many questions

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

oktober 16, 2020

We arrived about 0900 after driving all night, and dropped in to see the earliest we could check in, and lo and behold they found a room and checked us in. Never thought that would happen. The room and bathroom were clean and there were no issues with anything.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

10/10 would recommend

By

oktober 16, 2020

The staff truly takes care of you during your care :)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My me time rocked!

By

oktober 14, 2020

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Express inn and I loved it! The place was nice and clean. They have a great staff. I had originally been given a room that did not have a chair with a backrest (it was more like an ottoman)I requested a chair with the backrest because I do a lot of reading and I like to sit for long periods, the staff was fast to relocate me to a different room that not only had a chair it also had a small sofa ! The hotel also took all the precautions for social distancing making my stay a safe one. This was one of the most relaxing stays. Thank you Holiday Express inn!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Walls

By

oktober 05, 2020

The walls are to thin and you can hear things when you walk through the hallways

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

oktober 05, 2020

Awesome stay I enjoyed the care into safe procedures

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit