Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha

7887 94th Avenue , Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 755 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

755ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    525
  • 4 Bintang
    152
  • 3 Bintang
    33
  • 2 Bintang
    27
  • 1 Bintang
    18

fair

By

November 19, 2020

club

ok experience; all was well except there was no mention of the pool being closed until check-in; no where in the covid-related info was that mentioned. very disappointed to hear this at check in as we never would've come.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay in Kenosha

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Ti had one of the best check in experiences with this hotel it was very quick

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean, convenient location

By

November 12, 2020

I reserved 3 rooms.
I called the day before check in to report that 1 person was ill and could not come and to decrease the reservation to 2 rooms. I was told there were only 2 rooms saved for me. That was an error.
Upon check out of the 2 rooms which were used, I was called and asked when I would be checking out of the 3rd room. There was no 3 rd room used by me or my guests. That was a problem ....I was told someone was checked into that 3rd room on my credit card under my name....big problem.
On 2 consecutive days after check out I called for verification that my cc was not billed for more than 2 rooms 2 nights. I asked that a manager call me....that has not happened,....big problem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and felt like home !!

By

November 03, 2020

Overall my room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable I was able to relax and felt I was home easily relaxed !!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 02, 2020

club

The place is really clean, very nice, and quiet. The staff were very friendly and easy to talk to

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect location.

By

Oktober 18, 2020

The hotel was perfectly located for our stay. The staff was awesome! Breakfast was sad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sub quality. Will never stay again

By

September 22, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is independently own and needs an overall cleaning and renovation.
We are platinum elite members and needed a late check out and the front desk clerk told us they could not give us a late check out. We were disappointed.
The room was not clean. The bathroom drywall was punctured by the shower rod on both ends
We had holes in our sheets and the shower curtain
The toilet didn't have a lid.
The carpet needed a good cleaning. Exterior needed a great cleaning and shrubs needed trimming. Guest were also allowed to smoke on property 5 feet from the entrance.
The pregnant young lady was friendly.
We will never return

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Helpful Staff

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

We had a two night stay to visit family. We requested and received a room on first floor near lobby, even though I reserved late.
Breakfast person who put out tray of choices from behind plexiglass was very helpful, since we ate in our room to be safer.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A great deal

By

September 15, 2020

club

This property has a great location and a dedicated, friendly staff. Always immaculately clean. Covid has changed what amenities they offer and how, but they do their best. I've been staying here for over a decade and, during this lower occupancy time, I think the company should do some updating of the rooms. The bed is comfy, but all the other furniture us worn. Change it up; refresh! Then you will be back to 5-star quality!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An okay experience

By

September 14, 2020

We had an overall good experience, but the furniture, bed, and bathroom are getting pretty worn out.
We always leave a tip for housekeeping but we didn’t get any new k-cups for the coffee maker and had to go to the front desk to get some for the next day. So much for tipping.
The staff was friendly and accommodating serving breakfast and at the front desk .

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and fair price

By

September 14, 2020

club

Overall my experience here was a good one. Rooms are adequately cleaned with no unruly aroma. Beds are king sized and allow for a restful sleep. Small breakfast selection in the morning although it would be nice if they opened at 5am vs 6am to accommodate earlier schedules. The biggest complaint I have would be the unpleasant poke your feet get if you step in the wrong spot where the tack strip is located between the bathroom and carpeted flooring as there isn’t enough cushion to cover the tack tips, requiring you to put a towel down to prevent this if barefoot.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

First time guest

By

September 09, 2020

club

Definitely would recommend Very clean. Friendly staff. Stay in the area at 6 times a year and will definitely be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit