Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Port Hueneme

350 E. Port Hueneme Road , Port Hueneme, California 93041

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 1369 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1369ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1000
  • 4 Bintang
    266
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    21

Great Place to Rest After Driving All Day

By

September 15, 2021

club

Comfortable room; hotel was easy to locate and parking is free. Breakfast was included and was fine, but a few more choices would have been appreciated. Perhaps more coffee in the rooms (there were two of us staying and there was only on regular and one decaf coffee servings in the room). Otherwise it was quiet and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, clean room and good service

By

September 15, 2021

My family and I stayed during Labor Day weekend. We were pleasantly surprised at this gem of a hotel. We stayed in the Deluxe King Suite and the room was very clean. We all enjoyed all the choices available for the complimentary breakfast, especially my children.
The location was awesome too, only a 6 minute walk to the beach!! They even had bicycles for rent at the front desk! I loved being able to ride to the beach and lighthouse early in the morning. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool as well and my husband and I loved the hot tub!
We all enjoyed our stay so much that we will most likely return to this hotel the next time we are in
Port Hueneme!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great work accomidations

By

September 07, 2021

My go to when in the area. The suite is the perfect setup for working remotely. Bedding is comfortable, room was clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

nice and clean

By

September 01, 2021

club

Close to the beach, very quiet and clean. I would stay here again. Thank you to the staff who works hard to keep guests satisfied.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient and clean

By

Agustus 31, 2021

club

I’ve stayed here a lot and have always been happy with my stay. Its in a quiet area and close to the beach.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service with a free upgrade

By

Agustus 30, 2021

platinumelite

As always, friendly staff and clean rooms. I got a free upgrade for being a IHG member as well. Always a good place to stay

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Port Hueneme

By

Agustus 27, 2021

club

Great location, fun times, pool is great and breakfast was awesome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Everyone there is nice and help with everything. My kids had lots of fun

By

Agustus 24, 2021

Everything was great. All the staff is nice and rooms are super clean and beds are comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Had a family/ work trip

By

Agustus 23, 2021

club

The pool and hot tub were very nice and heated pool for the family. Comfortable pillows and bed's. Breakfast was good. My son was hoping for a waffle in the morning. Very close to the beach.i would recommend and visit again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Suite should be two rooms

By

Agustus 22, 2021

Suite indicates and separate room for sleeping. Please provide more pictures of the rooms offered. I was under the impression I had a two room suite with a kitchenette.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel in a good location

By

Agustus 19, 2021

A very nice hotel with clean rooms, stairs by the elevator and fan in the bathroom! The location is perfect to walk to the beach and there are places to eat within walking distance. You can rent a bike right at the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to beach

By

Agustus 18, 2021

This hotel was located close to the beach which was never crowded. Really nice stay with the kids. Not much else close to the hotel besides the beach and a few fast food options

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit