Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Boston Logan Airport - Revere

245 Revere Beach Parkway , Revere, Massachusetts 02151

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 184 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

184ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    135
  • 4 Bintang
    26
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    7

Comfortable place with quick access to the airport.

By

Desember 15, 2021

platinumelite

If your looking for a clean comfortable stay close to Logan Airport this place cannot be beat.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad staff -great room

By

Desember 13, 2021

Everything was fine, except the fact that we were charged 84 USD for late check out( lady from reception said that no matter what hour will be we will be charged 50 USD)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanksgiving trip

By

Desember 07, 2021

The room was smaller than I expected but was clean and sufficient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love this hotel!

By

Desember 06, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past year. It is beautiful inside as well as clean and warm. The staff is attentive and very nice. It was a bummer that we now have to pay to park, we never did before. It is, however, conveniently located and a great value. Our only complaint is that the showers always have a drain issue. After a few days, the water doesn't drain and spills onto the floor. Regardless, we come back every time. We will stay again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bonita experiencia

By

Desember 02, 2021

club

Hotel con buena ubicacion con respecto al aeropuerto, trato amable por parte del staff sin embargo la calefaccion es un poco rudiosa y eso no deja descansar muy bien

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent hotel experience

By

Desember 01, 2021

Absolutely beautiful, clean and friendly, professional staff. Would highly recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Unclean

By

November 25, 2021

The towels were dirty and service was slow. Just would not recommend unless they change cleaning services.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Boston History Tour

By

November 18, 2021

club

This hotel was perfect as a base for our trip. We could not have asked for anything better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New Hotel with good amenities but NO Airport Shuttle

By

November 17, 2021

Overall experience was good. Really negative is that when booking via IHG app and making Airport Shuttle a criteria this Hotel shows up as the only one. Turned out there is no such service ending up in additional cost. NOBODY in this Hotel was wearing a mask (11/13/2021) which was a little concerning for us although fully vaccinated. Breakfast selection was great, Bar options are very limited. Very clean overall and ambience very nice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Perfect for our needs

By

November 15, 2021

Excellent, close to airport and conveniences. Clean and comfortable

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

November 14, 2021

club

Very nice hotel, nice room, and would recommend this to anybody staying in Boston

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel as we took an extended weekend to Boston. The hotel/rooms were very clean and modern. The breakfast was delicious and a good variety. We were very happy with the location and accessibility to mass transit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit