Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4.1

berdasarkan 90 ulasan
79%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

90ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    52
  • 4 Bintang
    17
  • 3 Bintang
    6
  • 2 Bintang
    9
  • 1 Bintang
    6

Very clean

By

24 noviembre 2020

Room was very clean, the pool area was also nice clean and had lots of fresh clean towels.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Work stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

Have always had great luck with Holiday Inn Expresses. Use for work whenever I need a hotel to stay in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

HI Roseville, MI very clean, nice and friendly

By

17 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I was very impressed with the building a grounds, although the sign near the main street could have been a bit bigger. the hotel is tucked behind a large gas station. We were able to visit our family safely and peacefully.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a pleasure

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Very clean, great staff, the breakfast was not the best but that was ok. Overall a great experience. Would definitely stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

I recentley stayed at your hotel. I had the pleasure of meeting Anrya and Amanda. These 2 ladies were friendly, knowledgeable, professional and handle my situation quickly. The deserve some recognation in my book. Thank you very much ladies

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly

By

06 noviembre 2020

club

I had a problem with my reservation. I was taken care and the problem fixed in a matter of minutes. Anrya and Amanda were wonderful!! Friendly, happy and helpful. They are the reason I would stay at your hotel again.

Oct 22, 2020

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice staff but horrible amenities

By

30 octubre 2020

club

Full price rates for bargain price level of amenities.. If you can't provide certain things you you normally would because of the pandemic then lower your rates to reflect it. Poor level of room maintenance as well.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Good nice clean and friendly environment would love to visit again the only hotel I'll refred to anyone

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very soft

By

14 octubre 2020

club

I love the hotel and the service was delightful and i will be coming back soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it

By

12 octubre 2020

Had a great time and although the pool was closed due to the covid19 pandemic every+years was very polite

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Could be worse

By

08 octubre 2020

club

While the website said that the hotel was new, there was a suprisingly high amount of stains everywhere. Every piece of furniture in my room was damaged and the bed lines were stained as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful so that's the saving grace of the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Hated the staff hotel was nice

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I don’t recommend this place to no one the staff were very disrespectful and rude they took $678 off my bank card and never replaced it the staff was on the phone with a male when I checked in and gave me a room already occupied they ran out of towels I had to use dirty towels for me and my children I was there via Red Cross be a my house burned down so I was forced to be there but I’ll never go again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit