Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Ana - Orange County

1600 East First Street , Santa Ana, California 92701

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 591 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

591ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    419
  • 4 Bintang
    106
  • 3 Bintang
    25
  • 2 Bintang
    24
  • 1 Bintang
    17

Great service

By

Desember 05, 2020

club

Excelent in all aspects excellent prices Great service Veriy clean facilities Good menu for breakfast Friendly staff
Rooms are very comfortable and well kept

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

This was a great hotel for a great price. The staff was hospitable and Alan was second to none! Thanks for everything. We will be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cozy Stay

By

November 30, 2020

club

The room was cozy and I enjoyed my stay. I didn’t have any issues with noise and the room was very clean. The rooms are energy efficient and comes with a refrigerator and microwave.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2 kind staff members 0 skilled management

By

November 27, 2020

Gave hope to a good deal because of being an IHG member for 10 years as there are quality standards in place that this hotel did not abide to. Initial room was dirty and Alan at the front desk inspected immediately and fixed. Only one set of towels for 4 days and the management stated the reason was due to covid but that makes no sense as cleanliness is thw priority?!?!?! Then my shower door broke 1st night, it was reported and never fixed. The room was never cleaned and I had to have a fit to get room changed due to broken shower door and no cleaning service for two days because there was no other staff in building to assist thw poor front staff girl. The whole experience was like an episode of Twilight Zone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room review

By

November 25, 2020

Excellent stay - only issue was the television was broken and we had to switch rooms after unpacking. Also several times our keys did not work and had to go to lobby for new keys

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sketchy Area

By

November 19, 2020

Frances was nice and accommodating. They do offer grab and go breakfast. Cant complain about that, since many hotels don’t even offer that.
The bathroom needed a better cleaning. Hair in the shower...gross! Also, each room has a patio, but you can’t got out and sit because the doors are bolted down. Most importantly, the area is TRASH! Crackheads and homeless looking people all around. The hotel does have a security guard, but that didn’t help me feel any safer. Stay at your own risk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff clean room comfortable bed

By

November 18, 2020

Need security at all times in parking area , the Nabour hood not that safe, but the price is right and overall I will book again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente opción en Santa Ana

By

November 12, 2020

Si tienes oportunidad de quedarte en este tranquilo, limpio y seguro hotel te lo recomiendo!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Súper buena higiene

By

November 09, 2020

club

Habitación súper limpia
El baño impecable
El único problema fue en el desayuno ,uno de los panes que agarramos tenía hongo ,pero el personal fue muy atento y resolvieron rápidamente

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

November 03, 2020

You want great lighting, nice bathroom, easy access to freeway and bars come here

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean room and well trained staff!

By

Oktober 30, 2020

Only issue with this hotel is the outside noise. It is not the best location but it's near by the freeway and the airport. Many homeless wondering around the area. You will hear occasional fights and whistling after midnight. I'm sure the security guard has his hands full!
Park your car facing the entrance side. The street side and parking facing the office building can be risky at night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed n great service

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

The place was relaxing and service was good from the front end clerk who should be the manager Sofiea

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit