Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Cruz

1410 Ocean Street , Santa Cruz, California 95060

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1552 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1552ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    946
  • 4 Bintang
    354
  • 3 Bintang
    111
  • 2 Bintang
    73
  • 1 Bintang
    68

Nice and clean hotel

By

Juli 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and clean. Close to restaurants and a yummy donut place. Would recommend staying as it was also close to beaches.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fun times

By

Juli 24, 2021

Great staff, clean , beds not bad, I'm a 400 lb man and my back did not hurt. They have a few Maintenance issues that are easily can be fixed. Ice macines all broken. Your charging 277.00 a night at least have ice during the summer. Cant say enough about the politel staff. Close to some places to eat. I was a good stay but pricey.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not Impressed

By

Juli 22, 2021

I had booked a two queen suite for our stay, checked in on my phone prior to arrival, once arriving at the hotel we had to wait two extra hours beyond the 3pm check in time to get the room only to discover that they booked us in a single queen suite. Not the room that I booked and I even had my email confirmation to prove the reservation. They then moved us into a double queen handicap room, not a suite and refused to refund the difference in the room cost. Also had to wait another hour for this to even happen. Not impressed with the hotel and their inability to honor their room reservations.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disappointing compared to my normal stay here

By

Juli 22, 2021

Quality seems to have gone down in the last 6 months. My bed which is normally very comfortable was clearly old and worn out. It was concave in shape and my back was very stiff and sore when I woke up. I was also missing one of the sheets. The message light on my phone kept blinking and when I picked it up I got a busy signal.
I imagine they are having trouble hiring retaining staff as the last few times I have been there they have been clearly understaffed. This is disappointing when prices are significantly higher due to demand increases in the industry.
For some reason they thought I had checked out early, which I learned when they tried to force my door open while I was packing at 9:30 the morning of my check out.
I also was charged for parking even though I had no car, which I specifically told them when I checked in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Five star price one star service

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

No coffee stirs in room had to use my time to ask and wait no extra towels not friendly starf

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awful

By

Juli 21, 2021

club

We have stayed in this hotel several times. It has really gone down hill. It was not clean, the hide a bed was very low grade, no bedding and when we asked all we got were sheets. I realize we are recovering from COVID, but these things are Easily remedied. Won’t stay there again!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Improve customer service

By

Juli 20, 2021

club

Needs improvement on customer service. Would have been a happier experience if all staff appeared happy and friendly despite any issues.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Bed

By

Juli 20, 2021

platinumelite

Nice room it had some damage that we reported to the front desk. Pool is nice and lit up at night very pretty. Parking is tough for full size vehicles. No bottled water in room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Modern and Clean

By

Juli 20, 2021

I was able to snag a reservation just a few days before all the hotels in the area were booked out for the weekend. I thought I was getting a low-value-priced hotel and to my surprise found that the hotel accommodations exceeded my expectations. The Holiday Inn Express Santa Cruz refined my expectations of bang for your buck.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good quality stay

By

Juli 18, 2021

A positive stay experience with good food...soft linens in good condition.rooms and hallways had a good scent or smells.ni et
To see security present at night in parking areas

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Expected more

By

Juli 18, 2021

club

This property was quite not up to snuff. Management should stay at other hotels in this chain in order to bring this property up to Holiday Inn Express standards.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Staff handling problems

By

Juli 17, 2021

platinumelite

I had friendly staff. However, I noted one woman on the 3-11 shift who would benefit from improved communications skills. One guest reported broken air conditioning and broken phone. Another arrived at 3 PM and was told the room was not ready. When the. Guest pointed out that check on time was 3 PM., he was told thatcheck In was between 3 and 10 and there was no guarantee of when he could check in. The staff was rude and cross with these guests. No apologies or empathy with their problems. No people skills. She was in her late 40’s or 50’s. I was involved with communication my entire career. I notice such behavior quickly.
Vanessa was always great with all we needed.
, pleasure

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit