Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Shelbyville Indianapolis

38 W. Rampart Street , Shelbyville, Indiana 46176

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 828 ulasan
84%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

828ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    460
  • 4 Bintang
    208
  • 3 Bintang
    64
  • 2 Bintang
    50
  • 1 Bintang
    46

great customer service

By

novembro 25, 2020

loved the ladies at the front desl. very helpfull one even left a note for me. it was so cute.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I will never stay there or recommend it

By

novembro 16, 2020

Nothing but a headache and problems I will never stay there or recommend it

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Garbage

By

novembro 11, 2020

I don't wish to enter any other words in this space but since you're making me I'm going to tell you that I'll never fill out another one reviews because this is ridiculous I don't want to feel this in but you won't let me sit with you unless I do so there you go

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean Room/Friendly Staff

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and the Grab and Go Breakfast was good, considering the COVID-19 circumstances. Understandably, the pool and fitness center were closed, but still disappointing to a child.

I was happy to see signs posted that everyone should wear masks in public areas but was disappointed that the rule was not enforced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

IT WAS A VERY CLEAN HOTEL BUT THE BREAKFAST WAS VERY POOR.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great bathroom. Noisy from road noise

By

outubro 27, 2020

club

Very hard to sleep from road noise. Expected alittle being so close to interstate, but louder than expected. Had stayed there before. Much quieter on back side of building. Will not stay there again unless on back side.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Casino

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

Room was very modern and clean! Just stayed in a 4 star hotel in Florida and I prefer this room! Very nice! Hope to be back soon!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved my room

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was large, clean and the bed was really comfortable, I didn't wanna get up in the morning. The staff is friendly and because of Covid there offered a to go breakfast(you could eat in your room or take it with you) which I really enjoyed. There was a large variety of different items to choose from. I I have to stay in Shelbyville again this would be the hotel I would choose again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Management and Staff horrible.

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Staff and Management was horrible. The Manager was not their and the staff was horrible. I contacted the hotel to speak with the manager he would not even answer the phone. Never see. This type behavior ever. Horrible!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Job

By

outubro 13, 2020

Just what I expected and well done. nice room, clean and safe

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great front desk service.

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my room. The bed was so comfortable, and other than occasional street noise, it was very quiet and peaceful. The front desk was very pleasant and ready to help.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Excellent stay. Clean and comfortable room. Even though breakfast was limited due to COVID still plenty of options and good quality items

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit