Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Surabaya CenterPoint

No. 54-58 Jalan Kedungdoro , Surabaya, Jawa Timur, 60251

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 258 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

258ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    157
  • 4 Bintang
    82
  • 3 Bintang
    11
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Surabaya

By

Mei 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff friendly and clean Rooms! Food is amazing

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

失望

By

April 12, 2020

泗水的假日快捷酒店,質素不如2星酒店
雅加達假快捷日酒店,各方面物有所值

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel at the perfect place

By

April 11, 2020

platinumelite

The best choice during my visit in surabaya. Thank you holiday inn express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good choice to relax

By

Maret 06, 2020

club

Overall my stay was good. I love the breakfast menu and the cleanliness of the room. But for the service, I think not all staff humble. Please make the service better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Value and Good Team...

By

Februari 24, 2020

club

Good team front office willing to help and
assist during our short stay in the Hotel from
front office & coffee house team,.

Thank you

Cheers
Dennis Law

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Affordable yet good quality and services.

By

Februari 17, 2020

club

Affordable cost yet providing good quality and services. Located at the center of Surabaya city on Jalan Kedungdoro (Automotive Accessories Business Area), near to Tunjungan Plaza, walking distance to Jalan Blauran (Gold and Jewellery Business Area) and Jalan Tidar (the Famous Ayam Goreng President is here).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Februari 11, 2020

club

Will come back again next time.
Value for money.
Convenient as it’s beside the mall.
Variety of food.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best Pillows

By

Februari 11, 2020

club

Best nights sleep. The most comfortable bed and pillow ever. Always love staying here for these two reasons alone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Piet Duinkerken

By

Februari 08, 2020

Nice hotel, bit noise from the street, but all over good.
Staff friendly, english skills however could be better.

For sure a hotel where you can go again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Location

By

Februari 02, 2020

Located in the city centre which are close to shopping centre and easy to find foodz

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel at the perfect place

By

Februari 01, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect hotel for you business needs. I has been 3 years since my first stay at this hotel. And always be my place to stay during my business trip in Surabaya.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

Januari 30, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for business trip or holiday with family. Location is great. Room are clean and bed confortable
Staffs iare really great
Will stay there again soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit