Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Twentynine Palms- Joshua Tree

72535 Twentynine Palms Hwy , Twentynine Palms, California 92277

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1115 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1115ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    765
  • 4 Bintang
    231
  • 3 Bintang
    68
  • 2 Bintang
    29
  • 1 Bintang
    22

Friendly staff

By

Desember 01, 2021

club

Staff was very nice--especially the woman who runs the breakfast. At the same time, breakfast is a pain in the butt....no one wants to wait in line every morning. Just let people get their own food!

Pool and hot tub were very clean and fantastic to use. We honestly picked this hotel because another we were considering did not have their hot tub open.

Convenient location to Joshua Tree National Park entrance.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location to Joshua Tree National Park, very comfortable bed.

By

November 30, 2021

Great location, breakfast was an added bonus, and our king size bed was very comfortable.

Parking lot was nicely lit up, for security.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, kind and very thoughtful. Everyone couldn’t have been nicer

By

November 30, 2021

club

Great staff, enjoyed our stay and visit to the are. A plus to the staff

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfy stay

By

November 28, 2021

club

Confortable, spacious, room a little dated but clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Italians on vacation

By

November 27, 2021

club

Tutto perfetto. Colazione con possibilita scelta. Personale cortese

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location and comfortable stay

By

November 27, 2021

Good location near Joshua Tree NP. Clean, comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Good breakfast choices and a nice pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great service

By

November 26, 2021

club

Location was nice. All the staff were friendly. The staff attended to our request of having rooms next to or in front of each other.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Poor experience

By

November 22, 2021

Room was shabby. The staff was the nicest part of the stay. Breakfast was fine. I would not return to this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

No air conditioning

By

November 22, 2021

The first night there was no air conditioning, no chair and no mirror.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great HOTEL Experience

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great from the check in time until check out. No problems. Staff friendly and helpful. Everything that a guest could want was readily available.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Review

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience!! You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Really bad hotel

By

November 14, 2021

I have never stayed at a hotel that did not have soap or hand towels. One elevator was broken, the other had significant wait times. Breakfast was weak.
Staff did the best they could - obviously no management support.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit