Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Zanesville North

1101 Spring Street , Zanesville, Ohio 43701

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 1009 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1009ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    828
  • 4 Bintang
    140
  • 3 Bintang
    24
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    10

One night

By

Kasım 25, 2020

Excellent! Very clean and the bed was super comfortable! I always recommend Holiday Inns(:

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

The Wilds

By

Kasım 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is perfect for a visit to The Wilds, with several restaurants nearby, a little more signage would be helpful as the hotel is behind other restaurants and hotels. Needs some maintenance of the shower and climate unit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice, but a little run down.

By

Kasım 12, 2020

Curtain ripped allowing sunlight in. Tile in bathroom broken.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent Stay

By

Ekim 14, 2020

club

Had a wonderful and relaxing 2 day stay befor an important meeting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

This place is amazing

By

Ekim 13, 2020

The bed was the comfiest hotel bed I’ve ever slept in. I wish I could sleep in that bed every night. Check in and out was easy. Employees were very helpful. Very clean facility. Excellent customer service. I definitely recommend this place to others

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Ekim 02, 2020

club

The room was cleaned. The service was good. Enjoyed a good nights sleep while traveling to visit family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very hospitable reception on arrival.

By

Ekim 02, 2020

Thanks for all that was done by staff.zVery clean hotel and would stay again at this location.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Eylül 27, 2020

The staff were all very friendly, my room was clean and had a comfortable bed, the swimming pool was a little chilly but the hot tub was awesome! Breakfast was also good. I will definitely be back for another stay in the near future

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Why i still have not been compensated for overcharge

By

Eylül 14, 2020

So the hotel knows I was over charged. They also talked with me 4times after I left the property and yet still have not got my 66.44 that I over paid for just 1 night!! The total was 204.00 round about. So please someone get back to me

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

this property was great

By

Eylül 10, 2020

The serice and staff were great. They went the extra mile to adhere to the safety rules they put in place. They made the best out of the difficult situation when figuring out how to handle breakfast during Covid.The shower heads were about 7 foot up so my husband didn't have to duck to get his hair wet. The only thing I didnt like was the very squishy pillows, but that is just my personal preference. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Fire Alarm at 3:30 am

By

Eylül 08, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and the hotel was clean. My big complaint was that the hotel had to be evacuated at 3:30 am due to fire alarm. Apparently people were smoking in their room. We were able to go back inside within 30 minutes but the alarm also sounded short loud sirens at 5 am and 6 am. This was a miserable experience. The smokers should have paid for everyone's.room. i cannot blame the staff but this could have been handled better.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Suite with a comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

Eylül 05, 2020

club

Contracted for a suite and had a comfortable bed and excellent service.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit