La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Temple of Heaven

No.36 Nanwei Road, Xicheng District , Beijing, 100050

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1740 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1740recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    963
  • 4 Stelle
    562
  • 3 Stelle
    127
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    46

性价比高,早餐品种丰富

By

ottobre 20, 2021

platinumelite

1. 前台工作人员非常友好,服务让人满意。
2.早餐品种丰富,有现场制作的馄饨和面条,强烈推荐煎饼
3. 距离天坛和前门非常近,适合游客。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room is noisy.

By

settembre 24, 2021

club

Sound insulation is bad. Always can hear my neighbors coming in and out and at the doors etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

设施老旧,卫生较差

By

agosto 10, 2021

platinumelite

设施老旧,卫生较差,隔音很差,床是1.5米的小床,算是比较差的一次入住体验

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

入住舒适,服务一流。

By

luglio 24, 2021

入住舒适,服务一流,但早餐多增加的水果种类,提高网络信号质量将更加好

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

酒店服务不错

By

luglio 23, 2021

club

酒店服务不错,不过早餐种类偏少,油条还可以,房间布局不错,不过窗帘还是不严实

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything as I expected it to be

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel in this lovely part of Beijing, which is squeezed in between two parks. It is a short ten minute walk to the nearest subway station.

The staff were excellent. The breakfast choice was good and the room was quiet and comfortable. We would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

aprile 12, 2021

Good service and comfortable rooms. Walking distance to parks, shops...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

二环里的可以长住的酒店

By

aprile 04, 2021

酒店适合在北京办事需要住三天以上的人群,性价比比较合适,特别是IHG的会员更加合适。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

位置不错

By

gennaio 05, 2021

早餐不错,位置也不错,床有点硬。总的来说值得入住。早餐对于智选假日来说很不错了

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great breakfast options

By

novembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Offers great breakfast and have nice welcome package (fruit in the guest room and beverage of choice upon check-in)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel in Beijing

By

settembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

I was very satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, nice hotel

By

luglio 26, 2020

platinumelite

Location is excellent, close to the Square and the Sky Temple. Some good restaurants within minutes walking. There’s also a fruit store just opposite the street.
Hotel staff is also excellent. Very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.
Hotel room is clean and tidy. The AC is somewhat dated and loud, but I’m fine turning it off at night for mid July.
Breakfast has lots of options and food quality is good.
Very satisfied overall and well worth the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno