Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Temple of Heaven

No.36 Nanwei Road, Xicheng District , Beijing, 100050

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1740 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1740opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    963
  • 4 Estrellas
    562
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

性价比高,早餐品种丰富

By

20 octubre 2021

platinumelite

1. 前台工作人员非常友好,服务让人满意。
2.早餐品种丰富,有现场制作的馄饨和面条,强烈推荐煎饼
3. 距离天坛和前门非常近,适合游客。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room is noisy.

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

Sound insulation is bad. Always can hear my neighbors coming in and out and at the doors etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

设施老旧,卫生较差

By

10 agosto 2021

platinumelite

设施老旧,卫生较差,隔音很差,床是1.5米的小床,算是比较差的一次入住体验

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住舒适,服务一流。

By

24 julio 2021

入住舒适,服务一流,但早餐多增加的水果种类,提高网络信号质量将更加好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

酒店服务不错

By

23 julio 2021

club

酒店服务不错,不过早餐种类偏少,油条还可以,房间布局不错,不过窗帘还是不严实

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything as I expected it to be

By

20 julio 2021

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel in this lovely part of Beijing, which is squeezed in between two parks. It is a short ten minute walk to the nearest subway station.

The staff were excellent. The breakfast choice was good and the room was quiet and comfortable. We would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

12 abril 2021

Good service and comfortable rooms. Walking distance to parks, shops...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

二环里的可以长住的酒店

By

04 abril 2021

酒店适合在北京办事需要住三天以上的人群,性价比比较合适,特别是IHG的会员更加合适。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置不错

By

05 enero 2021

早餐不错,位置也不错,床有点硬。总的来说值得入住。早餐对于智选假日来说很不错了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast options

By

02 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Offers great breakfast and have nice welcome package (fruit in the guest room and beverage of choice upon check-in)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel in Beijing

By

16 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I was very satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, nice hotel

By

26 julio 2020

platinumelite

Location is excellent, close to the Square and the Sky Temple. Some good restaurants within minutes walking. There’s also a fruit store just opposite the street.
Hotel staff is also excellent. Very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.
Hotel room is clean and tidy. The AC is somewhat dated and loud, but I’m fine turning it off at night for mid July.
Breakfast has lots of options and food quality is good.
Very satisfied overall and well worth the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información