Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Temple of Heaven

No.36 Nanwei Road, Xicheng District , Beijing, 100050

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1740 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1740Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    963
  • 4 Sterne
    562
  • 3 Sterne
    127
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    46

性价比高,早餐品种丰富

By

20. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

1. 前台工作人员非常友好,服务让人满意。
2.早餐品种丰富,有现场制作的馄饨和面条,强烈推荐煎饼
3. 距离天坛和前门非常近,适合游客。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room is noisy.

By

24. September 2021

club

Sound insulation is bad. Always can hear my neighbors coming in and out and at the doors etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施老旧,卫生较差

By

10. August 2021

platinumelite

设施老旧,卫生较差,隔音很差,床是1.5米的小床,算是比较差的一次入住体验

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

入住舒适,服务一流。

By

24. Juli 2021

入住舒适,服务一流,但早餐多增加的水果种类,提高网络信号质量将更加好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店服务不错

By

23. Juli 2021

club

酒店服务不错,不过早餐种类偏少,油条还可以,房间布局不错,不过窗帘还是不严实

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Everything as I expected it to be

By

20. Juli 2021

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel in this lovely part of Beijing, which is squeezed in between two parks. It is a short ten minute walk to the nearest subway station.

The staff were excellent. The breakfast choice was good and the room was quiet and comfortable. We would stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

12. April 2021

Good service and comfortable rooms. Walking distance to parks, shops...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

二环里的可以长住的酒店

By

04. April 2021

酒店适合在北京办事需要住三天以上的人群,性价比比较合适,特别是IHG的会员更加合适。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错

By

05. Januar 2021

早餐不错,位置也不错,床有点硬。总的来说值得入住。早餐对于智选假日来说很不错了

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great breakfast options

By

02. November 2020

platinumelite

Offers great breakfast and have nice welcome package (fruit in the guest room and beverage of choice upon check-in)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel in Beijing

By

16. September 2020

platinumelite

I was very satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, nice hotel

By

26. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Location is excellent, close to the Square and the Sky Temple. Some good restaurants within minutes walking. There’s also a fruit store just opposite the street.
Hotel staff is also excellent. Very friendly and willing to accommodate your needs.
Hotel room is clean and tidy. The AC is somewhat dated and loud, but I’m fine turning it off at night for mid July.
Breakfast has lots of options and food quality is good.
Very satisfied overall and well worth the price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen