La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta W (I-20) Douglasville

7101 Concourse Parkway , Douglasville, Georgia 30134

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1196 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1196recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    899
  • 4 Stelle
    204
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Overall good place for the price but need better breakfast

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

Overall it’s good place but breakfast start time needs to be early.
6:30am is bit late for people who stays here as business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hot and cold

By

novembre 24, 2021

platinumelite

Hot shower and cold AC, comfy bed and a great night’s sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

Staff was friendly, rooms were clean. Overall good place to stay for a quick business trip!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy to stay

By

novembre 04, 2021

platinumelite

Nice place to stay,room was clean, staff was helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great shower facility

By

ottobre 28, 2021

club

Will certainly consider location when traveling through the area again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean hotel

By

ottobre 28, 2021

club

The rooms were nice and clean. Comfortable beds with many pillows. Hotel is in a nice location close to many stores. Overall great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend getaway

By

ottobre 27, 2021

I was very pleased with the staffs professionalism. The hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in a long time. The hotel basically still looked brand new.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel excellent value and location

By

ottobre 26, 2021

club

I stayed here for a homecoming weekend at my son’s school. The hotel , staff was awesome! Great IHG rewards and customer service. I was tired after an early flight and was allowed to check in early. The room was very clean, new furniture and great bedding! I was happy for the Free breakfast in the morning to start my day. Thank you I will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Property

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Great property in good location. Cracker Barrel, Sam's, Walmart, Dollar Tree all within walking distance. Staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Holiday Inn Express in area

By

ottobre 20, 2021

I stay at this location alot. Never been disappointed. When I'm in this area it is to visit family. There are several location closer but does not meet my expectations of Holiday Inn Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unsatisfactory

By

ottobre 13, 2021

Stayed at this hotel previously to this stay (4 STARS across the board) and was beyond satisfied on the 4th floor. I gleefully shared my happiness with staff during checkout, and explained would possibly be booking another night in a few days. Well this is where the mood changes, cost of stay increased for a room was unsanitary, tattered shower curtain, no window privacy, I literally felt nervous for my daughter and myself. This was a 360 change from the 4th floor to the first.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

We enjoyed our stayed for our anniversary trip.

By

ottobre 12, 2021

We always stayed in HI if we were going to book a hotel. This was our 4th time stayed here. We were greet with friendly front desk staff and done in like 10mins to proceed to our hotel room. The bed is the best especially with little toddler that sleep all night in this bed. Definitely gonna stay here again in future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno