Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta W (I-20) Douglasville

7101 Concourse Parkway , Douglasville, Georgia 30134

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1063 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1063Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    800
  • 4 Sterne
    185
  • 3 Sterne
    42
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Bathrooms not up to par

By

11. Dezember 2020

The bathroom I stayed in smellled as if someone had just had a bowel movement the entire stay. I don’t know if it was the sewer lines or what!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay!

By

10. Dezember 2020

club

I’ve pretty much have been around the world and back—staying at some pretty remarkable hotel and resort properties. But, after the initial ‘bells and whistles’ I also take the time to check the cleanliness of the room and small things like staff courtesy of any hotel I stay when traveling. That being said, I was very impressed with the cleanliness and quality of the hotel — and courtesy of the staff for this Holiday Inn Express (without having to be in some suite at the Icon in Dubai) to make my stay excellent. I will definitely recommend this IHG property without hesitation. Staff was excellent, and the room was clean and peaceful. Thank you! Keep up the great work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Our Mini Vacation

By

24. November 2020

platinumelite

Mrs Sabrina always provides excellent service. The other employees are friendly and courteous. We love the IHG because were treated honestly and kindly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

17. November 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. This hotel always accommodate me and my preferences.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Kick Back

By

16. November 2020

From the moment of arrival I was greeted with a smile. Checked in with excellence placed on the floor of desire its like everyone was sleep we had no interuptions as we where there on a get a away just hubby and I. Being surrounded by the best of eating spots and shopping I say that we where at home away from home even though we stay within 10 minutes of the hotel. I felt as though we where traveling out of town as we where able to enjoy one another. The hotel was amazing stay was amazing and even helped me when I lost my wallet to my found with nothing missing I was really blown away by the housekeeper as she not only waited patiently helped me locate my wallet. I love the fact that we where not only in good hands but also had the pleasure to unwind in safety. We will def be back to visit ..As I now call it my home away from home!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great overall experience

By

14. November 2020

Clean comfortable bed located in an area that restaurants overall great value

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Stay

By

10. November 2020

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for the State Cross Country Meet. The hotel was clean and the staff was so friendly and courteous. We had an excellent experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Choice!

By

09. November 2020

club

The staff are professional and friendly! The beds are extremely comfortable including the pillows! The bathrooms and showers are clean with great water pressure! I highly recommend this property!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Beds and Very Clean

By

31. Oktober 2020

This hotel is on the expensive side especially for the area we were staying. But the rooms are very clean and the beds and bedding are SUPER comfortable. The shower is really big and amazing. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. The only issue is the front desk staff aren't very friendly at all. I'm very outgoing and friendly and no matter what area we stay the front desk staff are never very friendly at this chain of hotels. The cleanliness and comfort of the rooms definitely makes up for the staff not being very friendly though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable and great service.

By

27. Oktober 2020

Great stay. I had a stressful couple of weeks of work but was able to get some great nights of sleep. I woke up recharged every morning. The bed was very comfortable and they provided different firmness of pillows. The location is pretty good too. Plenty of eatery's near by, even within close walking distance. A big box superstore right down the street for any incidentals that the hotel didn't already provide. I would definitely recommend staying here. Would be great if shuttle service from the airport was provided but I understand that this is asking a bit much. Also an outside hangout area other than a bench for smokers would be nice too. Maybe it is provided during warmer weather when the pool is open but in the Fall and Winter, no place to hang out on the premises.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10/24/20

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Husband and I wanted to get away and this hotel was the perfect location. It was close to the mall, shopping centers, and restaurants. The room was very clean when we arrived and we really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Serves it’s purpose. Nice bed and sheets.

By

27. Oktober 2020

club

Only complaint is breakfast with no hot items but with covid they did the best they could. Front desk worker had no mask on arrival. Bed was comfy and sheets were clean and nice feeling. Shower head was nice with great pressure but easy to get water in the floor. Overall hotel is nothing fancy, but good stay for the price on the weekend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen