Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta W (I-20) Douglasville

7101 Concourse Parkway , Douglasville, Georgia 30134

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1206 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1206Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    906
  • 4 Sterne
    206
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    17
  • 1 Sterne
    23

Clean and consistent older property

By

21. Mai 2022

We love Holiday Inn Express for the price, consistent cleanliness and typically friendly service. Property and staff were a bit tired, and building could use a few updates but overall still a good reliable value. When will they open the pool?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super friendly staff

By

17. Mai 2022

The young lady who checked me in and checked me out was awesome. The room was as expected The only downsides being that the sofa in our suite needed to be replaced, and I could hear the traffic from the street.. If you have any elite status don't expect to be able to check in early or leave late. Usually as a spire elite member, I will get early check in at noonish and/or late checkout until 2:00 or 3:00 p.m.. No early check in but my room was ready at 3:00 p.m. for regular checking. They gave me an until noon to check out. But my stay was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

17. Mai 2022

Breakfast could be better. Overall decent stay. I think the rate is a bit steep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

13. Mai 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. Very good sleeping rooms and beds. Highly recommend this hotel if your in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and new looking hotel

By

09. Mai 2022

The staff and GM Kim were very pleasant and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay.

By

12. Dezember 2021

Great stay. The place was clean and well keep. The staff was very polite and respectful. The breakfast would have been better if I could have enjoyed it. I have to be at work at 6:30 am. They open breakfast up at 6:30. They did have snacks and muffins and juice available for on the go. Over all sleep was quite and peaceful. Will definitely stay and recommend another stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great people

By

12. Dezember 2021

I recently switched to this property after having an issue with another and in a Time when it seems like nobody wants to do their job it is refreshing to be around people who seem to like theirs. A special thank you to Bianca for helping out she is a true super star in a confusing time. Thank you Bianca

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Express stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

Had a very enjoyable experience and stay. Will stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Place to stop and rest.

By

07. Dezember 2021

I needed a place that was clean, convenient to my final destination, and close to good food. This place hits the mark.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refreshing

By

07. Dezember 2021

I have been staying in the Atlanta area for work for the past year and a half after having a bad experience with another motel in the area and choosing this place not a mistake at all. Very very satisfied with the change that I have made in the one super bright spot that I have seen in hotel staff is a worker by the name of Bianca we all know that work ethics does not seem to be a priority on most people's list right now well not Bianca if you're in the area and needing a place to stay I highly recommend this place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall good place for the price but need better breakfast

By

27. November 2021

club

Overall it’s good place but breakfast start time needs to be early.
6:30am is bit late for people who stays here as business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hot and cold

By

24. November 2021

platinumelite

Hot shower and cold AC, comfy bed and a great night’s sleep.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen