Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 484 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice renovated room.

By

October 21, 2017

Comfortable room and convenient location. Especially enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, cleanliness

By

October 20, 2017

club

Evening Staff was very attentive due my wife was needing handicap assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 20, 2017

I was in town for a wedding. The hotel was under a little construction however, the staff was kind and courteous. The hotel was very clean in all areas, even those areas under construction. To be honest we had a single queen room which felt like we were staying in a trendy establishment. Great value for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Solid motel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Great staff. In middle of renovating while there but was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Alternative to staying in Atlanta

By

October 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express I-20 Douglasville was a great hotel for business or leisure in Atlanta. This is close enough to Atlanta without having to stay in the busy-ness that is Atlanta. Great location, clean, friendly staff; I would recommend without reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Sometimes things go wrong, like our AC going out on a hot day. But, the staff handled it with grace and efficiency. They quickly installed a brand new unit and the room cooled off quickly. Well done! I stay here every time I travel through the area and I have never had a bad or even mediocre experience. These folks are top drawer.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Visit

By

October 11, 2017

club

Location is great for our visit, familiar territory, consistent lodging experience and convenient for all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 07, 2017

Great bed and pillows - friendly and professional staff!
Very nice breakfast selection and excellent coffee!.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Affordable

By

October 03, 2017

Good deal for the price. Clean up to date rooms, with comfortable beds and pillows. Decent breakfast and friendly service. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Fast, friendly service, and very clean and modern

By

October 03, 2017

club

Speedy check in was a plus for me, along with the nice clean room. Quiet at night and comfortable bed. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Enroute to San Antonio TX

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

The facility was under renovation but still comfortable. It is very close to the interstate and relatively easy to get to. Room was comfortable, temperature was easy to control.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

September 29, 2017

club

the renovations are great! very clean hotel with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less