Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 313 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great people

By

September 29, 2016

They knew all the local restaurants and gave clear directions. Breakfast was varied and good. Beds were clean and comfortable. loved the blackout curtains!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to reconnect with Family

By

September 28, 2016

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta W, Douglasville. Was there for a Family Reunion. The room was very comfortable. Loved the bed and choice of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, convenient location

By

September 28, 2016

We often stay in this city, but this was our first time at this hotel, but we won't stay any where else when we return. Great location, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and great value.

Read More
Read Less

Room to improve

By

September 28, 2016

club

We had a number of issues when we first arrived at this hotel. They ended up downgrading our room and there were a couple of other issues. The room itself was clean and modern. We would stay here again but we would check up about the issues we experienced first!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for West Side of Metro Atlanta. Friendly staff; free parking; many restaurants; convenient shopping; easy drive to airport missing city traffic. Clean, comfortable and convenient BUT only one PC for a "business center".

Read More
Read Less

Justice did what she could to make my stay better

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

got to the room, wasn't really cool, AC unit did not seem to de-humidify the room properly and my refrig unit did not work.

Justice moved me to another room, but I thought the bed was way to firm, so I just went back to my original room.

She did try to accommodate me and did a good job trying to make things right.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

September 14, 2016

club

More variety would be great. I do not eat pork or pre-cooked eggs. I do eat raisin bran cereal when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Uncle Jay, We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience at our location. Although we serve many varieties at our breakfast bar, we are glad that you were able to enjoy the raisin bran cereal. We welcome you to come and stay with us again when in the area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 07, 2016

club

WE WENT TO WHITE WATERS AND MOVING MY DAUGHTER.WE GOT ENOUGH SLEEP NICE AND QUITE.OUR KIDS REALLY ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST .CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and well staffed

By

September 06, 2016

Over the past 50 years I have stayed at Holiday Inn's. This was always my choice and the Holiday Inn Express at 7101 Concourse Parkway Douglasville GA was at the top of my list. The entire staff was great and the cleaning crews were always cleaning around the building.

Thank you staff for my comfortable stay.

I recommend this Holiday as # 1

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 06, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay. Makes a great home away from home when traveling for work. Convenient location to stores, gas stations, restaurants and highway. I could not access the WIFI on my last evening. I did not report to front desk only because it was not that big of an issue. I did not need to be on it that evenning for work. I was only trying to access facebook on my phone. Room was very spacious and clean. I will definitely stay at this facility again for future business trips to this area. I will definitely consider a HIE for personal travel as well.

Read More
Read Less

EnjoyaBLE sTAY

By

September 01, 2016

club

I WILL RECOMMEND THIS FACILITY TO FREINDS AND RELATIVES. very PLEASED WITH THE EXCELLENT SERVICE RENDERED BY ALL STAFF ESPECIALLY THE COOK. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST FARES. wILL STAY AGAIN WHEN I'm IN THE AREA.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear bacjones2009, Thank you so much for staying with us. We will make sure to share your kind words about our staff and breakfast cook. We thank you for being a IHG rewards member and hope that you will come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean rooms

By

August 30, 2016

Hotel rooms are very clean and organized. Hotel is located near various eating and shopping venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Dear Al, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG rewards member and value the kind words that you shared about our property. We welcome you to come and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less