La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Edgewood-Aberdeen-Bel Air

2118 Emmorton Park Road , Edgewood, Maryland 21040

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 693 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

693recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    536
  • 4 Stelle
    112
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    9
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Great service

By

maggio 10, 2020

Great hotel. Very clean with helpful and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I love it here

By

aprile 23, 2020

platinumelite

My home away from home. I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Been staying here for years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

aprile 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and clean room. They staff kept their distance between myself and them with the COVID-19. Were very helpful and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

aprile 03, 2020

club

Room was great! Receptionist was great! It was at the beginning of the Corona virus pandemic. Just weird staying at a pretty much empty hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

They exceeded my expectations every single time I come into town.

By

aprile 03, 2020

Great place to stay no complaints, excellent location near everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic mattress in the room. Very comfortable.

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Awesome room and the price was very reasonable. In the event that I was in the area again I would not hesitate to book a room at the Edgewood location. Thanks again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay For business

By

marzo 31, 2020

My stay was for business which I travel throughout the United States 90% of the year. I typically stay at holiday ends in Holiday Inn express is and see the different variations of quality of workmanship and made services in the rooms. I am prior Marine Corps so I look at attention to detail

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveler

By

marzo 24, 2020

Traveling to Ma from Myrtle Beach during Covid 19. Trying times for traveling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel experience

By

febbraio 28, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express was everything we expected. It was clean with a friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Glad we stopped here

By

febbraio 25, 2020

platinumelite

We were glad to have found this Holiday Inn Express location. Recently refurbished, the new look only adds to the pleasant staff experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location

By

febbraio 25, 2020

Hosted family members who were in town. They all reported that the stay was wonderful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel preference

By

febbraio 20, 2020

I have been a repeat customer to this hotel for over 15 years

Mostra di più
Mostra meno