Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 292 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business

By

17 January 2017

Overall experience was excellent. No complaints..main stay was for work and relaxation. Breakfast and cable television

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 January 2017

club

Without reservations the staff aloud us to check into our room before the check in time and was very friendly the entire time that I was there

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

09 January 2017

club

Pool could be cleaned but other then that great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Sean666, Thank you for the 4 star review. We strive to be the best "home away from home" accommodation to all of our guests and we are sincerely happy that you enjoyed your time here with us. I also forwarded your comments about the pool to our maintenance department so those issues can be attended too immediately. We thank you again for choosing us for your lodging needs. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 January 2017

club

Really nice hotel and staff. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Danrie07, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here with us and we hope you will come visit us again soon! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

07 January 2017

Although I was not with family at the time, I was made welcome and comfortable on my Christmas Day stay. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Hello RCZatt, Thank you for the 5 star review. While I understand it can be difficult to be away from family for the holidays, I hope we were able to fill the role of a "second family" during your time here. We were sincerely honored to serve you and we hope to see you again in the future! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location

By

06 January 2017

It was Christmas and the place was beautifully decorated. We were planning to go out for the evening, but decided to stay in. The restaurant and lounge had food and drink that we enjoyed and the service was very good. We had no reason to go anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Owner and evening desk clrak

By

17 December 2016

platinumelite

The owner and desk clerk Carl meet me every time I check in. we discuss how things are going

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Thank you sir for the kind words! We truly appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again very soon. Have a great holiday and as always, safe travels!!
Read More
Read Less

Good business trip

By

12 December 2016

Staff was excellent. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Cookies in the evening are always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear Mercured, Thank you for the 5 star review. Our goal is to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations for our guests and I am delighted that your stay was comfortable. The cookies are a big hit in the evenings at our hotel and I'm glad you enjoyed them as well. Happy Holiday and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

11 December 2016

Great customer service and a clean brand new room. Breakfast selections were good, staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Dear Buffalohr, Thank you for the kind words regarding our property. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Family Christmas Party

By

05 December 2016

This was our first night while traveling for a family Christmas party and started our long weekend off with a very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel. Our goal is to provide the best "home away from home" for all of our guests and we are truly delighted that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable. We hope you enjoyed your family Christmas party and we would love to host you again in the future! As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable accomodations

By

28 November 2016

club

This is a very nice motel located in a convenient location. The property is well cared for and managed. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The price is competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding our hotel. We are truly delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 November 2016

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and good breakfast and friendly staff. Could not have asked for more.

Read More
Read Less