Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Edgewood-Aberdeen-Bel Air

2118 Emmorton Park Road , Edgewood, Maryland 21040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 778 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

more stays expected

By

13 July 2021

platinumelite

The continental breakfast service excess industry standards

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

08 July 2021

I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. We were just passing through town on our way home from vacation and were pleased with the location to the highway and interesting restaurants within walking distance.

The room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable, and everything was in excellent working order.

All staff members we encountered were friendly and helpful.

There were many nice choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest place ever

By

08 July 2021

club

So clean that I was compelled to download app and comment.

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home

By

06 July 2021

platinumelite

We have not stayed here in over a year. when we checked in it felt like we were home again, The renovations looked fantastic. Nichole as usual took care of our check in and of course Carl was there on the PM shift. We have been staying here for years, WE have gone through a lot of ups and downs but Nicole is always there with a smile. We will continue to stay there in the future......

Read More
Read Less

Good value good location

By

04 July 2021

platinumelite

Great helpful staff
Up to date property
Good location to route 95

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

01 July 2021

platinumelite

This hotel offered great room, comfortable bed, delicious complimentary breakfast, 24 hour free coffee, awesome service really enjoyed our night stay would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

01 July 2021

club

We had a great stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed and hot coffee. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

In for sports tournaments

By

30 June 2021

club

Hotel was close to Highway. If you didn't want to drive to dinner there were a few close places to choice from. Staff was very polite. Breakfast was available before the designated time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

30 June 2021

club

Came for a weekend baseball tournament and enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express I Have Ever Stayed In!

By

29 June 2021

club

Do not let this '2‐Star' hotel with a nearly 4 star average fool you; this was instead, the BEST Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in.

From check-in to check-out, every staff member has been kind, clear, and a pleasure to speak with. The room was large and clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was stocked with yummy JR Watkins soaps. This hotel will absolutely be saved on our favorites as we routinely travel between NC and NY to visit family. (Oh, and grab a sandwich at the nearby Hilltop Subs!)

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight experience

By

27 June 2021

Decided to breakup our trip to a wedding by overnighting halfway. Made a great choice in staying here. Friendly people, clean environment, good food and ease of access made this a stay worth repeating. Not a single criticism.

Read More
Read Less

The most comfortable bed ever!

By

27 June 2021

club

As a traveler, this far exceeded our expectations and approached the level of a destination accommodation.

Read More
Read Less