Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Rent a bed on the interstate

By

14 July 2016

club

Found the HI Express on phone and called at 1:15 am trying to find a room for the night. Got Lisa, night desk attendant, who was very friendly and helpful with a room. Got to the hotel at 1:30 am and Lisa was great. Found my awards number and checked us in. Got 6 hours good sleep and had a good breakfast before heading down the interstate again. Will visit again as we will be headed back this way again to visit family,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Pirate76, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team does not view guests as simply guests but members of our extended family. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to everyone, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great breakfast

By

11 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this hotel. A little pricy but was happy with the breakfast which eliminated an extra cost. Will choose this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear pony7-8, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities such as the complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Updates

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff is great, especially Carl on the evening shift. Always cheerful and accommodating. A definite value compared to hotels within the area. I always select this location, even if I must drive over ten miles each way to place of business. One of the best updated Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear RJ7777m Thank you for your 4 star review! Our team does not view guests as simply guests but members of our extended family. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to everyone, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

I always have a great experience when staying at a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear JHMCNALLY2, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

30 June 2016

Check-in was fast since I had already reserved on line. My room was clean and room temperature was comfortable. Free breakfast the next morning had a good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear AntR, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree that cleanliness is one of the most important factors when choosing a hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing one of the cleanest accommodations in the area and we are excited that our guests see that too! Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, solid sleep and a great treadmill experience

By

25 June 2016

club

I came rolling into Edgewood frustrated that the traffic on I-95 was allowing me to drive no more than 30 miles every 90 minutes. I was falling asleep at the wheel fast because I was just so bored. Given that I still had to battle the NYC traffic, I was in no mood, so I pulled over and got a room at this hotel. Not only was the staff extremely friendly, the clerk recognized my need for sleep and put me in their new Quiet Wing designed specifically for travelers who need just sleep and none of the family-vacation noise and fanfare that comes with summertime. I did hear the conversation from the guy next door, but that was the next morning when I was fully rested and in a better mood. I was so pleased I slept so well that I went for a run on the hotel's treadmill, and probably enjoyed that more than all the years of running I did in the Army!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear MissTina, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. We're glad that during your stay, you were able to take advantage of our hotel's amenities such as the fitness center. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Brendan

By

21 June 2016

A great hotel and great staff in a very good location

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team does not view guests as simply guests but members of our extended family. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to everyone, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in months!

By

21 June 2016

My husband and I loved this hotel. It was our first time staying here - and we are in the area quite a bit. We'll be sure to reserve here first next time!
They use down alternative pillows - great for those like me with allergies. The staff is terrific and so pleasant. We could not have been happier. Oh, did I mention that I slept until 10:30? It was the best sleep I've had in months. (We did miss breakfast because of that... but we'll check that out next time.)

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear MA and MC, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to our guests, and it's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope the next time you are in town, you will be able to try our complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will come back and see us again. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good for business travel

By

21 June 2016

club

Good for business travel. Convenient to APG, shopping, and dining. Excellent manager

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Dear Big Dog 60, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 June 2016

club

very good location. Will stay again. This location was as good any in system that I have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Dear cokeovenjoe3, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

19 June 2016

club

Very friendly staff. Comfortable room. The breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Nonya123, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

It was ok and I would go back again

By

09 June 2016

club

It was ok and I would go back again to stay. It is very affordable for people traveling with children, because of the breakfast included in the price. However, the breakfast should include bacon and egg whites. The staff was ok., lots of parking for no additional costs, close to highway exits.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
We would sincerely like to thank you for the 4 star review! We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to our guests, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your comments about our complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. Currently we offer a rotating schedule of different items including scrambled eggs, an oatmeal station, pork sausage, turkey meats, bacon, greek yogurts, and whole wheat muffins and bagels in addition to all of our other breakfast items. We will continue to listen to our guests recommendations and make any changes that we can. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less