Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Edgewood-Aberdeen-Bel Air

2118 Emmorton Park Road , Edgewood, Maryland 21040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 861 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    676
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Facility & Location

By

June 25, 2022

Easy access to I95, friendly staff, very clean facility and excellent breakfast choices. Overall, an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Love, love, love IHG hotels!!

By

June 18, 2022

Overall great experience from checking in after midnight to accommodating me with a late check out time the next day. Highly recommend any of the IHG hotel chains!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 13, 2022

Very nice stay thank you thank you it was a very nice stay clean every one was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed

By

June 12, 2022

Bed is comfy and breakfast is good. Water pressure in the shower was terrible. Rooms are nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

June 12, 2022

club

Everything was perfect here this will be my go to when I travel back to Maryland

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location, personable staff

By

June 08, 2022

This was a good stay for us. The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are clean and the staff are extremely friendly. The ladies that work in the breakfast room are extremely organized, hard-working and constantly kept the items on the breakfast bar full.

I would also like to acknowledge that the breakfast bar is a hot one, with a very good selection (eggs, bacon, sausage, turkey sausage, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, pancake maker, yogurt, along with fresh fruits). It rotates a bit daily which is nice if you’re staying for more than one night.

All in all, it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

June 02, 2022

club

Loved staying here! Although I do admit it was a little more than I would have liked to pay for 1 night it was a great experience! Staff were extremely nice and the room was exceptionally clean!

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what we needed

By

June 01, 2022

Hotel is clean with comfortable beds and an enjoyable included hot breakfast. It's conveniently located right off I95 and the staff were all very friendly. This was the second time I've stayed there on a road trip stop over and was very satisfied both stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

May 24, 2022

platinumelite

The staff is excellent and while extremely busy were very attentive and helpful. Great place for a quick night and good sleep. Again, great breakfast choices and the manager of the breakfast was super. Front desk very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

May 24, 2022

Clean Hotel. Loved The Swimming Pool and Area. Check In Was A Breeze. Mr Carl Was Ver Nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent all around experience

By

May 18, 2022

Easy check in with excellent staff. Comfortable and clean room. Wonderful food selection for complimentary breakfast! All staff we dealt with were polite and knowledgeable. Great overall experience! Will be back and will recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

May 16, 2022

Quiet and clean rooms. The staff were wonderful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less