Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good Experience - As Always

By

February 24, 2017

Good location. Friendly and helpful staff. Nicely equipped room. Good selection for breakfast. Love the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

The owners and staff of the hotel are amazing! This is the place to stay when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello FastSSMonte, Thank you for the 5 Star review!!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff's goal is to treat each one of our guests as a member of our extended family and we are delighted we were able to achieve that goal. We hope that you will come see us again! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen HIE

By

February 12, 2017

Overall a great hotel stay. Staff was pleasant and rooms were clean. Gym is a bit small but functional and clean. Breakfast choices were typical for other HIE properties. Overall I would recommend and stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Cjackson6263, Thank you for the kind words. Our staffs goal are to provide the best service and one of the cleanest accommodations in the area. We have recorded your feedback regarding our gym, and are taking necessary steps to improve the gym space and make the fitness experience more enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. And as always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, nice rooms! Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Ann72, Thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed our luxurious plush bedding and our updated and clean rooming accommodations. Our staff takes great pride in providing the best "home away from home" experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. And as always safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

just no attention to detail anymore

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

this place used to be awesome, granted i stay at hotels under a business that i am constantly on the road. my IHG Points are so jacked uop! i dont care whta their computers say, im no fool!!!!! thousands of point short

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Mikerats1985, I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. I assure you we are committed more than ever to our guests to provide the best "home away from home" experience. We take all feedback constructively and make changes immediately. I understand you are upset with the point distribution on your IHG rewards account. I urge you to speak with your specific company on the policy regarding employees receiving rewards points. Also, please be aware that the distribution of these points are automatically deposited in your account after accruing a stay at any IHG property. We are truly sorry for this inconvenience. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights sleep

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and the breakfast was the usual fair. The check in was easy and the front desk staff was very efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello bobc794, Thank you for the kind words. Our staff takes great pride in making the check in process easy & efficient and for providing the cleanest rooms in the area. We are committed to giving you with the best "home away from home" experience. We are looking forward to your next stay with us when you are back in the area. And as always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Bel air stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Like I said earlier the late check-out issue was a problem as I needed as much sleep as possible that day for business. Breakfast was great bacon on Saturday would have been nice though. They either need to repair their pool heater and let guests know it's down.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear BigAug, Thank you for the four star review of our hotel. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" experience to all of our guests and I hope we were able to make your stay as comfortable as possible. In regards to breakfast, we do alternate the breakfast meats daily so our guests can experience variety while staying with us. Also, we understand that some of our guests prefer a hot spa like experience from our swimming pool but we must maintain our pool water temperature between 83 and 88 degrees to ensure the safety of all of our guests at all times. I have also forwarded your feedback regarding the late checkout to our front desk department and I promise the appropriate steps will be taken to ensure that does not happen again. We sincerely thank you again for choosing us for your accommodation needs, and we hope to serve you again in the future! As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 17, 2017

Overall experience was excellent. No complaints..main stay was for work and relaxation. Breakfast and cable television

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Ryso27, Thank you for the 5 star review!! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to serve you again in the future! As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

club

Without reservations the staff aloud us to check into our room before the check in time and was very friendly the entire time that I was there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Hello Pickens10092015, Thank you for the 5 Star review! Our staff takes great pride in accommodating our guests needs, with or with reservations and providing a "home away from home" experience. We can't wait to see you again. And as always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

January 09, 2017

club

Pool could be cleaned but other then that great place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sean666, Thank you for the 4 star review. We strive to be the best "home away from home" accommodation to all of our guests and we are sincerely happy that you enjoyed your time here with us. I also forwarded your comments about the pool to our maintenance department so those issues can be attended too immediately. We thank you again for choosing us for your lodging needs. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

Really nice hotel and staff. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Danrie07, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here with us and we hope you will come visit us again soon! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Stay

By

January 07, 2017

Although I was not with family at the time, I was made welcome and comfortable on my Christmas Day stay. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello RCZatt, Thank you for the 5 star review. While I understand it can be difficult to be away from family for the holidays, I hope we were able to fill the role of a "second family" during your time here. We were sincerely honored to serve you and we hope to see you again in the future! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less