Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Edgewood-Aberdeen-Bel Air

2118 Emmorton Park Road , Edgewood, Maryland 21040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 725 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

I’d give it a “B” grade

By

November 19, 2020

platinumelite

Check in staff forgot with at he was in the customer service industry when he checked us in. I simply asked for a room with 2 beds and he went off on me for not booking that room. I’m a IHG Platinum member and this was my 3rd hotel in 3 weeks. Usually they try to accommodate if possible. A simple “sorry sir that’s all we have now” would have been fine instead of him giving me a lecture. Even my teenage girls gave me the raised eyebrow look behind the masks.

Everyone else was kind. Maybe the elderly gentleman just had a bad day.

Thankful for the breakfast bags but wished they had more of the normal spread that the other IHG’s have even during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and experience.

By

November 17, 2020

Hotel workers were great to deal with kind, caring, and respectful. Hotel was clean beds made and everything set up to welcome you for your stay. I would definitely recommend to stay here give it a chance you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 13, 2020

It was very good experience overall, front desk, clean rooms and bathroom, great location. I would definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

JJ

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great place to work from and relax. The staff is very friendly. Just off of I95 easy on easy off.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to NE Coast

By

October 26, 2020

club

Made a trip visiting the NE states and had the occasion to stay here. Found it to be very clean and friendly. Precautions were in place for Covid and found everyone was adhering to them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean,Clean,Clean

By

October 24, 2020

club

exceptional cleanliness in rooms and always pleasant
surroundings in hotel. Staff very welcoming. Loss of full breakfast during Covid is understandable.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy our stay

By

October 15, 2020

We stay here when we visit our son who lives in Bel Air. We are always greeted with a smile when we check in and also when we check out. The rooms are very clean and well maintained. This Holiday Inn Express is our go-to place to stay when visiting the area. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great and safe service

By

October 14, 2020

We had a great stay and felt safe traveling. Nicely welcomed and new safety policies were reviewed. We miss the pancakes but the grab and go breakfast was great alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated

By

October 14, 2020

platinumelite

I’d definitely stay here again! The location was perfect for us... right off the highway

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

Clean. Friendly staff. Poor breakfast. Even with COVID there should be a better way to serve breakfast. Fast food restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

October 06, 2020

club

Every staff member I met was very helpful and friendly. Unfortunately, given the restrictions forced by COVID-19 precautions, I missed the regular breakfast assortment. There was a very nice "Go Bag" with multiple breakfast items but i did miss the normal "sit down" options typically available. Will still highly recommend this facility.
I prefer a rock hard mattress. Although the mattress was slightly softer than I like, I still slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Felt safe

By

October 05, 2020

They only clean rooms when asked which I like I felt they were doing all they could for the best interest of their guest

Read More
Read Less