La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton

1505 S. Adams St. , Fulton, Mississippi 38843

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1146 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1146recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    961
  • 4 Stelle
    118
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Very good property and great staff

By

agosto 10, 2020

We stay here for the convenience and location on our way to Florida. Staff is always friendly and the property is pretty good. Some maintainence issues but overall very satisfied.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic stay

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

Stayed here a couple of times and always was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience with room and staff

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Look forward to staying again after COVID has passed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Clean

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

This facility was not clean. Fingerprints all over doors, candy on floor from previous guest and staff not wearing mask, even though they were posting all over the facility stating that it was highly recommended or that we were supposed to be wearing them. I was so paranoid due to the lack of cleanliness and seeing the post about the high COVID-19 count in the area. I couldn’t get out of their fast enough.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

luglio 23, 2020

club

Rooms were extremely clean and beds are comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Everything was closed due to Coronavirus Pandemic to keep guests and staff safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Still great coffee!

By

luglio 17, 2020

I understand why the breakfast area, pool and exercise room were not open. I don’t understand why the rooms weren’t serviced better than what they were. I also feel they could have offered a better breakfast beyond the muffin and granola bar. Some type of fruit would have been appreciated. The coffee was still great!!
I will be happy when HIE gets back to full service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

luglio 13, 2020

I have stayed here often, great service as always.
Plan to stay here in the future while traveling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

luglio 08, 2020

club

We love having a place to go just to get away from home. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and great service!

By

luglio 04, 2020

club

This was a last minute stay due to weather, but we were very impressed with the quality of the facility and room, and with the friendliness of the staff! I would definitely recommend this location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pricey

By

giugno 23, 2020

Feel like I was way overcharged. I paid 256 for two night and it should have not been that high!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good review

By

giugno 19, 2020

club

Overall very good and enjoyable stay. Wou recommend to a f to a friend or family based on my experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and friendly staff.

By

giugno 17, 2020

club

Great place to stay and low cost. There are restaurants close by within walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno