Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton

1505 S. Adams St. , Fulton, Mississippi 38843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1274 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1051
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Highly Recommend

By

15 September 2021

The staff were all very friendly and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We will definitely stay again if we're back through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room was disgusting

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

Have someone check the room out prior and put the crib in it. I requested a crib for our room the day before we got there. We didn’t get there until past our kids bed times around 8:00 pm. We were all tired from vacation and a long days drive. When checking in, I was told I would need to come back down to get the baby crib. We got to the room and the cover for the ac unit was off. I went back downstairs to let the front desk know and ask if there was another suite room available. She said there wasn’t so I said I’d try to put it back on myself. Upon further examination of the room, there was dust everywhere and all over the bathroom floor and the bathroom ceiling had mold all over it. We were disgusted! I went back down stairs to let the front desk know and there somehow was a suite room available. So were finally able to change rooms and the next one was much better. This would’ve been all avoided if they were willing to put the crib in the room before we got there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 September 2021

Service and room were great, breakfast was not on time.

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

06 September 2021

We were placed in a room being worked on and then moved. While checking under the beds, I discovered food wrappers and food remains and it was filthy. Worst Express we have ever stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

05 September 2021

Staff was very helpful and very pleasant. Room was clean, comfortable but had minor blemishes. I little noisy with doors slamming but after 9pm it got quiet. Morning breakfast was was adequate but a little bit lacking in flavor. Coffee even though plentiful didn’t have a great taste. Overall I was very satisfied for I’ve been at this property six times and definitely will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

LOVED THE SUITE CONCEPT

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

VERY RELAXING STAY....WIFE GOES TO BED EARLY
AND HUSHAND STAYS UP IN SOFA AREA TO WATCH
TV, USE LAPTOP, ETC...

Read More
Read Less

Loved it! Just what we needed.

By

01 September 2021

club

Loved the pool, separate living room, great Breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

01 September 2021

The rooms were clean, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was hot and had a variety to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great room; Great staff!

By

25 August 2021

I arrived late at night and found everything functioning very smoothly. The attendant was right there, and he checked me in quickly. I was in my room, showered, and falling asleep in record time.
Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, quiet area

By

25 August 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Beds were great and very comfortable. Hotel was quiet but in a good place for dining options. Would highly recommend this hotel when in the area. We will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Port in a Storm

By

23 August 2021

Considering it was an unplanned stay, it was great! Great staff hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, well maintained, conveniently located hotel

By

19 August 2021

platinumelite

I needed a last minute place to stay after moving my son into his apartment for college. This hotel is right off the interstate, super clean, well maintained with pleasant employees and a good selection for breakfast despite Covid.

Read More
Read Less