Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 434 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Bed and excellent service

By

February 16, 2017

club

If you are in this area this area this is the place to stay. Great Job Fulton

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. The staff was very accommodating and friendly during the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean, comfortable accommodations

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful regarding restaurant recommendations. The pool was wonderful, heated and clean. My room was beautifully furnished and very clean. Good breakfast with a nice variety. Also quite easy to get to from the interstate. Room rates were reasonable for all that was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Good quick access

By

February 06, 2017

club

Right off highway, easy to get to. Just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! I am happy you received the service you expected. We hope to see you again soon at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton, Ms.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable hotel with terrific service

By

February 01, 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel, conveniently located to restaurants and gas stations. Grounds are kept very well. The staff here are excellent...efficient and friendly.
The lobby and great room are clean and comfortable.
Our room was also clean and comfortable. Noise level in hallways are a bit high, but, overall ok.
Hot items on breakfast bar were only warm and not much selection.
We would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much TN112, for this wonderful 5 star review! We also appreciate your loyalty to the IHG rewards club! I'm so glad to hear that you found comfort in our rooms and that my staff was helpful and attentive to your needs. I am sorry to hear the noise level was not under control and that the breakfast bar was not up to standards. I do hope you got to try our signature cinnamon rolls, though, they are my favorite! Thank you for your recommendations, although you had some troubles during your stay. I hope that next time you are in town, we can go above your expectations and who knows, hopefully become your go-to stop when in the area! :) We look forward to seeing you again! General Manager Lezlie Pender
Read More
Read Less

Travel stop

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Out overnte stay was very relaxing. Did not use a lot of the immenities, byt hotel was xlean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully if traveling through the area again, you can use more of the amenities we have to offer. Thank you again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

club

We will stay here whenever we are in the area. Great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG member with us and also for this wonderful 5 star review, Scottc! I'm so glad to hear that you will be a returning guest, we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels :) Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

January 23, 2017

club

If all of the Holiday Inn Expresses are like this one I would try to fine one where ever I went.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for this 5 star review and for being a loyal IHG member, Joyful! My staff and I are so glad to hear that you found comfort with us during your stay! We hope when you're in the area, you'll come see us again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this location before and had a very good experience. Staff is very capable as long as there are no problems. They do not seem to be trained in how to address problems when they arise and do not properly communicate these problems to their guests. THE STAFF IS VERY IMMATURE . If a true emergency had taken place they would not be able to properly deal with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for being a loyal IHG member with us, Tina. I'm glad to know that you found comfort in our rooms and that you are a returning guest for us! I'm so sorry to hear that my staff did not exceed your expectations, I would love to discuss this further so I can take future precautions, if you will please call me at 662-862-5505. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable.

By

January 20, 2017

club

My bed was very comfortable and the room had ample outlets and charging ports for electronics. The breakfast area was clean and had a plentiful assortment to choose from including my favorite the warm cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
I appreciate your kind words about your stay, Gemmie! We are so glad you enjoyed our in-room amenities, as well as, our breakfast bar! Those cinnamon rolls are our signature breakfast item, they are my favorite as well! :) We hope to see you again, in the future! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Facility

By

January 10, 2017

club

This facility was very modern and clean. My family was so very pleasantly surprised.
The room was very well thought out.
The breakfast was hot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your sweet review. We value your feedback and appreciate all of your kind words. We hope your travels bring you back soon. Thanks again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

santa was wonderful

By

January 07, 2017

my youngest son and i welcomed santa over our stay with you guys!! our christmas morning was amazing.. thank you guys for being awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review, Klayne! I'm so glad to hear that you and your son enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sure your son was shocked to find that, if you're good all year, Santa can surprise you even when you're not at home! :) Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less