Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton

1505 S. Adams St. , Fulton, Mississippi 38843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1193 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    996
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed,relaxing and friendly staff

By

March 16, 2021

My room was so spacious and comfortable . Every one I have stay in was very nice,clean and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place To Rest

By

March 12, 2021

club

The Fulton, MS location is clean and the staff is friendly. On my next stay I will request a room on the back side of the building as the noise from cars during the night kept me awake. The rooms could use a bit of updating, but they are clean and the facility is relatively quiet. This was my second stay here and I just noticed it has an indoor pool and a decent fitness room. Hopefully those will be open soon once COVID restrictions allow it. I do recommend this as a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel if you like quiett

By

March 11, 2021

Double doors in room really made us feel
Like we were not in a hotel. Rooms were clean and bed was super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, great service

By

March 11, 2021

club

We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Very comfortable bed. Nice shower. Great service and friendly/polite employees. I'd recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 04, 2021

club

Front desk and breakfast staff were friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

NIce sized room

By

March 02, 2021

club

The room was nice sized and very comfortable beds. Nice work area for the laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely pleased

By

March 02, 2021

club

We are extremely pleased with our last stay. I had accidentally booked for the wrong night and then called to have it fixed. Somehow it didn’t show up that we had a reservation. The lady at the front desk fixed that for us when we got there and we were still able to stay for the amount that we had already been charged without having to pay extra. She was very nice and completely understanding. We are planning another trip in June and in September and we will be staying in this hotel for those trips. VERY PLEASED!!! We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable

By

March 02, 2021

club

Affordable rates in a small town right next to a nice Mexican restaurant with good food. Price was a lot better than staying in Tupelo.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Rooms

By

February 19, 2021

club

Was second stay here and will return if need be. Rooms are a good size (we had the king suite with whirlpool tub both times) with a big kitchenette. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the tub a good size. Staff was helpful when needed, and the ladies helping with the breakfast was nice. Most places stopped all hot breakfast during covid but they at least had a hot breakfast sandwich along with other things. They just had someone assisting to get it for you. Would have been an even better trip if pool and gym were open, but they can't help that right now. We were satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2021

club

Great room, very comfortable. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and centralized. Definitely would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Heading south

By

January 29, 2021

platinumelite

Quick but good stay. All things were in order and we had a restful night.

Read More
Read Less