Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 490 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 20, 2017

Staff was friendly, food was good, room was clean and comfy, pool was nice

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

May 18, 2017

club

The only complaint I had was Google maps was how I found the property and the price it listed was less than I was charged when I asked I was told I would have to book it online.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Lovely, modern hotel in a small town. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

Stopped here after a long day of driving. The hotel was well appointed and maintained, and our room very clean. The staff was very courteous and professional. We'd stay here again - great hotels are generally hard to find!

Read More
Read Less

Best Part of the 2 Day Trip

By

May 07, 2017

We traveled 13 hrs from Lawton, OK with my daughter, her 4 yr old , and newborn grand-daughter. Because of my daughter's recent delivery and surgery we had to stop frequently to allow her to ambulate and feed her newborn. At the end of the 13 hr trip this was an exceptional experience. My 4 yr grand-daughter got to relax and enjoy the pool with her mother's undivided attention. I got to relax in a comfortable room on a comfortable bed enjoying the company of my newborn grand-daughter while watching TV. It was wonderful for all. They came back from the pool giggling and refreshed ready for a shower and then onto bed for a good night sleep. The room was so quiet and we slept undisturbed.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 05, 2017

club

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Nice clean facility. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

You did it again!

By

May 04, 2017

club

We had another excellent stay at your hotel. Once again and most importantly was that the room was clean. Mattress extremely comfortable. Pillows labeled as firm or soft. Nice lighting including individual reading lights as well as soft light from the head board (which we had not noticed on prior visits). Spacious room. Each room has a fridge which is nice. Lovely patio to sit outside and enjoy. Delicious breakfast w/ clean dining area. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit and a Great Nights Sleep.

By

May 03, 2017

club

My husband and I were visiting family and they came by to see us. After a 5 hour drive it was nice not to do anymore running around. The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable. I slept so sound and comfortable that night, it was a dream. I asked my husband the next day if I could leave my clothes and take the pillows. We will be back! Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable place to stay

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

We love the convenience of the hotel and the quietness. We also love being recognized as an IHG member and upgraded. The hotel was located right off expressway and easy to find. Beds are superior and linens are excellent. We also were very fond of breakfast. Great choice.

Read More
Read Less

I love this place.

By

May 02, 2017

If there is any place I stay away from home that feels like home, this is it. They treat me like family. I look forward to every visit. I apologize for not remembering her name but the young lady who prepares breakfast is awesome. So very accommodating. She knows how I like my bacon. Look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 01, 2017

club

I have stayed in a lot of motel/hotels over the years and never thought I would give any of them 5 stars because there is always something wrong somewhere.

I was wrong. If I could give more than 5 stars this one would get it.

Everything was perfect in every way!

Read More
Read Less

My Husbands Experience

By

April 28, 2017

club

My husband stayed here because I was 30 weeks pregnant and can't travel. He said everything was very good and he would stay here again if needed to be.

Read More
Read Less