Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 441 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Large lovely room and comfortable bed.

By

February 24, 2017

club

We have stayed here many times in the past several years. It is a very nice hotel for the small town of Fulton, Mississippi. It has been consistently clean and updated!

Read More
Read Less

Great night out

By

February 22, 2017

Excellent nights stay. Just stopped in for a romantic night with the hubby and the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

We love this hotel. Second time we have stayed here and we were very happy again with our stay. Very clean hotel, beautifully decorated with a great staff. Breakfast is great with healthy choices and great coffee!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice clean friendly great stay will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good service as always

By

February 20, 2017

Holiday Inn in Fulton, MS has become a home away from home for me and my working crew. They take very good care of us and are very attentive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

February 20, 2017

club

One of the nicest HIE you will find anywhere. It is very clean, quiet, and safe. The team is very polite and make you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly and accommodating staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding. They called our room after checking in to check to make sure everything was alright. They were happy to make local recommendations. The mattresses were a little soft but we still had a comfortable sleep. The breakfast person was so friendly and made it a nice start to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and excellent service

By

February 16, 2017

club

If you are in this area this area this is the place to stay. Great Job Fulton

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 14, 2017

club

I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. The staff was very accommodating and friendly during the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean, comfortable accommodations

By

February 10, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful regarding restaurant recommendations. The pool was wonderful, heated and clean. My room was beautifully furnished and very clean. Good breakfast with a nice variety. Also quite easy to get to from the interstate. Room rates were reasonable for all that was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Good quick access

By

February 06, 2017

club

Right off highway, easy to get to. Just what I expected from Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! I am happy you received the service you expected. We hope to see you again soon at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton, Ms.
Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable hotel with terrific service

By

February 01, 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel, conveniently located to restaurants and gas stations. Grounds are kept very well. The staff here are excellent...efficient and friendly.
The lobby and great room are clean and comfortable.
Our room was also clean and comfortable. Noise level in hallways are a bit high, but, overall ok.
Hot items on breakfast bar were only warm and not much selection.
We would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you so much TN112, for this wonderful 5 star review! We also appreciate your loyalty to the IHG rewards club! I'm so glad to hear that you found comfort in our rooms and that my staff was helpful and attentive to your needs. I am sorry to hear the noise level was not under control and that the breakfast bar was not up to standards. I do hope you got to try our signature cinnamon rolls, though, they are my favorite! Thank you for your recommendations, although you had some troubles during your stay. I hope that next time you are in town, we can go above your expectations and who knows, hopefully become your go-to stop when in the area! :) We look forward to seeing you again! General Manager Lezlie Pender
Read More
Read Less