Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fulton

1505 S. Adams St. , Fulton, Mississippi 38843

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1121 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

comfortable bed

By

April 02, 2020

the employees at this holiday inn are so nice and helpful. i have stayed at this location numerous times over the past two years and will continue bc i have family in this area that i visit during the years

Read More
Read Less

Down home place to stay

By

April 01, 2020

club

Best service I have received in all my travels. Customer service was amazing. Bed was very comfortable. Had a great nights rest. If ever in the area again will definitely be making a return stay. Absolutely the best example of Southern Hospitality here.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stop in Mississippi

By

April 01, 2020

club

We were traveling from Florida to Oklahoma and found our stay in Fulton to be delightful. The property was clean, the night desk manager was very pleasant, the room was comfortable and we felt like we received a good value for our money.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel for the Price

By

April 01, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton on the way to Florida and on the way back since it is halfway between our house and our destination. It is a decent hotel for the price. If you plan to use the pool you should bring your own chairs because there are very few to be had. The pool is very small, but sufficient. The decor on the third floor is hideous but I guess that's not very important. Breakfast is the standard HIE quick buffet. One bed in our room was wonderful and the other was hard. We would stay here again for the amount we paid. It's hard to find a decent Holiday Inn hotel for that amount of money.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 31, 2020

club

Good sleep in bed I loved the toiletries they smelled great. The pancake maker was cool to watch.

Read More
Read Less

Fulton HIE

By

March 28, 2020

Good staff and facilities. Unable to have breakfast because of Covid-19 so not able to evaluate food service.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 26, 2020

club

The staff was friendly. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Plenty of pillows. Check out was fast. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

PM Staff Fabulous AM Staff Aweful

By

March 22, 2020

club

We were greeted with a friendly smile and an accommodating professional reception. We were made to feel comfortable during our stay. The next morning however, there was no bag breakfasts available for us! So no breakfast! The morning clerk had walked by with no greeting and disappeared so we didn’t even get to checkout!!!! We knocked on door and called for assistance but he was definitely not a person dedicated to customer service. It would have been a great stay except for him.

Read More
Read Less

Could live here.

By

March 21, 2020

I was totally pleased with this hotel and staff. I needed assistance dealing with a car problem and your Holiday Inn staff earned my lasting loyalty. I was having a tough time and your employees helped me believe everything would turn out fine which it did.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2020

Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Everything I needed. Quiet. Just a super stay. I needed a place for great rest on my journey and I got it! I really have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staycation

By

March 17, 2020

club

Our family rented a room so we could relax and enjoy the pool since we are local. Our expectations weren’t that high but we were blown away. Everyone was friendly from checking in to checking out. The breakfast hot and kept fully stocked with plenty of options. I especially loved the coffee that was kept throughout the day in the lobby, a mom needs her coffee and the kids enjoyed a complimentary cookie or two in the lobby as well. WiFi was spot in and fast with an easy sign in process. Of course the kids thoroughly enjoyed the pool room it was very clean and there was plenty of towels available every time we ventured to the pool. Overall we are very happy with our stay and will be retiring for future staycations and now will rent rooms for our parents when they come down every time !

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

March 08, 2020

Clean, good friendly service. Bed was super comfy and the cable television offered plenty of channels!

Read More
Read Less