Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 477 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to rest while traveling

By

April 22, 2017

The HIE in Fulton was a great place to stop for a break from driving.

The hotel provided a comfortable room and quality breakfast that helped face the road again the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

It was great ! The room was exactly how I pictured it would be and the service was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfy bed!

By

April 20, 2017

The staff was so nice. The breakfast had a lot of variety and was fresh. The room was SUPER clean . The pool was SUPER clean and nice. Overall excellent! Would definently recommend this hotel to another and/or stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

On arriving every week the management and stafff have have proven to be an asset to this facility. Very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms - remodeled facility.

By

April 14, 2017

club

We had stayed at this Fulton Mississippi location once before a few years ago on our way to Gulf Shores. On this occasion we stopped for the night on our way to Florida. We found the rooms and facility remodel to be so pleasing that we made sure to stop here on the way back from Florida. Mi Toro mexican food next door was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Bett und freundliches Personal

By

April 11, 2017

Sehr freundliches uns zuvorkommendes Personal!

Die Heizung / Klimaanlage habe ich in der Nacht abgeschaltet - ist mir zu laut.

das Frühstück ist sehr amerikanisch und für Europäer gewöhnungsbedürftig (Plastikteller, Papierbecher, kein Käse

Read More
Read Less

Vetry good

By

April 09, 2017

Very good the room was good but I want to stop this survey but I can't seem to so good idea make the survey shorter thanks

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

April 08, 2017

Very friendly staff. When we were carrying our luggage to our room our daughter dropped her pillow and didn't know it. The lady that checked us in came to use on the fourth floor and returned our pillow to my 4 year old.
This hotel is located about 20 minutes away from Tupelo and is a lot cheaper. The beds were so comfortable. We are planning on coming back in October to go to the Buffalo Park for the Corn Maze.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for the noght

By

April 06, 2017

club

We needed a place to stay as we were driving along highway we saw the sign. Quick access on and off highway. We walked in and asked if there was an available room. They got us booked and we were in our room quickly. Everyone was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff. ...

By

April 03, 2017

Ready and willing to fulfill corporate promise for excellence. A rarity.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and neat rooms and property ,nice addition of breakfast in morning, staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were nice, equipped with mini refrigerators. Very spacious and beds were very nice. Water pressure was good and unlike past hotel stays we had plenty of hot water. Wifi was not worth trying to connect to as signal kept dropping however, for us that was fine as we were supposed to remain device free on our trip anyhow. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less