Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 424 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Beautiful Facility

By

January 10, 2017

club

This facility was very modern and clean. My family was so very pleasantly surprised.
The room was very well thought out.
The breakfast was hot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your sweet review. We value your feedback and appreciate all of your kind words. We hope your travels bring you back soon. Thanks again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

santa was wonderful

By

January 07, 2017

my youngest son and i welcomed santa over our stay with you guys!! our christmas morning was amazing.. thank you guys for being awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review, Klayne! I'm so glad to hear that you and your son enjoyed your stay with us! I'm sure your son was shocked to find that, if you're good all year, Santa can surprise you even when you're not at home! :) Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our 3rd Stay...

By

January 06, 2017

This was our 3rd visit and we can say that there were continuous improvements observed with each visit.
A great indication that this team cares - Keep Up the Good Work!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your sweet comments about the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton. I am so glad to hear you enjoy the hotel so much you keep coming back. Our team definitely cares about our guest and our facility and I am glad it shows. We hope to see you again soon!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second time here LOVE it

By

January 05, 2017

club

Have stayed here twice in the last 4 months and loved it. I know this is small but they even have flavored coffee creamer - not the typical French Vanilla or Hazelnut. The indoor pool was perfect for my 5 kiddos and warm enough even in December. The breakfast is one of the best I've seen at a hotel. Would definitely come back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel. We try to have a variety of coffee creamer to satisfy all our guests. We keep our pool open all year long for our winter swimmers. Our breakfast is always included with your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice accomodations

By

January 05, 2017

club

arrived in the early evening and check in was quick and simple, the room was clean and the comfortable, the chair in the corner of the room with the ottoman and tray table made it simple to relax, we really appreciated all of the outlets to charge our devices,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club member. We are glad you enjoyed your experience from check in to the extra outlets in your room. We hope when your travels bring you back this way you can come back and see us again soon!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Impressive:

By

January 02, 2017

club

Unexpectedly responsible price, very neat and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton. I hope your travels bring you back soon. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Bed and Pillows!

By

December 27, 2016

club

We started staying here several years ago when family members moved to the area. And we haven't stayed anywhere else because the initial stay was so enjoyable.

Love the bed and pillows.

The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Rewards member. I am glad you choose Holiday Inn Express in Fulton as your go to spot when in the area. I hope your travels bring you back soon. Thank you!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations and friendly staff

By

December 19, 2016

The rooms were very clean and spacious with all of the amenities that I need. The fitness center and pool were also in good condition and were used to help relax after a hectic day.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you jim1227 for this 5 star review and for also being a loyal Gold member with us! My staff and I are so glad to hear that you found comfort and relaxation during your stay with us. We hope you got to try our signature cinnamon rolls during breakfast, they are our favorite! We look forward to having you again in the future! General Manager Lezlie Pender
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Fulton

By

December 15, 2016

club

Had a very relaxing stay with a very well laid out, modern and clean room. Staff were great, especially with regard to attentiveness and helping make sure my questions were answered. Holiday Inn Express has become one of my favorite Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
I am so glad to hear that my staff were accommodating to all of your needs! Thank you for this wonderful review and for also being a loyal IHG member with us, lgtblb. Hopefully when you're in the area again, you can stop by for another relaxing stay with us! We look forward to having you in the future! General Manager Lezlie Pender
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff are nice and friendly.
Our room and the bathroom were clean and comfortable. This is our second stay here and we will continue to make this our place to stop overnight on our way to Memphis.
The breakfast was excellent our first stay. The second stay we had to leave before they opened the doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for all of your kind words about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton. We are glad you stay with us when traveling to Memphis. We hope your travels bring you back soon! Thanks again!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

December 06, 2016

This is one of our favorite places to stay. The rooms are always clean, quiet and very comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you Scooty for being a Loyal Gold IHG Rewards member! I am glad we are one of your favorite hotels. I am going to share this review with my staff. I know they will be so happy to hear this. We will see you next time you are in the area. Thanks again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best in the Area

By

November 29, 2016

I make a trip through this area twice a year and have stayed at other locations in the past. This is my first time at HI Express. The accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
MDJ1952 Thank you for being a loyal Gold IHG Rewards member. We appreciate you loyalty and your feedback. We hope your travels bring you back soon. Thanks again!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less