Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 593 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

593reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and friendly.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Everything you would want in a place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Staff were always courteous and helpful. Breakfast was really nice. Everything stayed filled and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, terrible front desk staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

Hotel is excellent in every way, except for the front desk staff, who were so rude we almost walked out. Unfortunate blemish on what would otherwise have been a perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 17, 2017

club

The accomodations were clean and above average. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast had a variety of selections and staff kept it stocked. Would recommend this hotel and will stay again when in this area

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was excellent except breakfast. The prepackaged omelettes we terrible. I would like to see a full service restaurant. Maybe not practical for a small Inn. Better food would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience.

By

October 16, 2017

club

A family member's funeral required travel out of state. After a long day of driving this hotel showed to be well rated, so we elected to stop for the night. The staff at the reception desk were very friendly and polite. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. I found the bed and pillows to be extremely comfortable, contributing to a wonderful night's sleep. Generous breakfast the next morning completed a wonderful stay. Price point for the room and extras was less than I've paid for much worse. Overall, quite a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and some of the staff rude

By

October 16, 2017

club

Great room very comfortable beds safe place the only thing i didn't like was when i just checking in i have a 4 year-old a 3 year-old and twins that are 18 months old a staff lady approach me and said to tell my kids to be quit cause there was people sleeping i understand of course but she just came out of no where. And rudely told me she could of been more nice i wasn't even done with register in. She was wearing a gray uniform older lady. My kids were not being that noisy. But besides that i loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

October 15, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a problem with our cell phone service and the staff provided the information we needed to fix our problem. Our room was very clean and bed very comfortable. The food was as good as any we’ve had at any other hotel, it’s just hard to have a buffet that is perfect. The food service staff worked hard and were very pleasant. We were pleased with our stay and would not hesitate to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stays

By

October 15, 2017

Rooms clean and comfortable. Now the review has to be at least 50 characters for me to continue!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Even though we only had about 7 hours here, we were able to relax and get a great nights sleep. Sofa sleeper could use an update, otherwise everything else was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Slow check in

By

October 14, 2017

club

Good place but slow check in. Might need more then one person working the desk during peak check in times. 4 to 7. The area needs better restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great staff, clean comfortable room and very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Softball

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable beds and very friendly staff
Breakfast was one of the best I have had

Read More
Read Less