Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 385 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Refreshing stay after a long drive

By

August 09, 2016

club

After driving 10 or 11 hours on our way to a wedding out of state, we were ready to relax after our long day. We chose the Holiday Inn Express because of its location and previous experiences with HIE hotels. We were pleasantly surprised with the Holiday Inn Express at Fulton. It was probably one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed in, so much so that I was convinced it must be new, only to be told it was 6 years old. The décor was very appealing and up to date. The beds were extremely comfortable. In addition, there were plenty of good options for breakfast. The staff was most efficient and helpful with check-in and check-out. I would absolutely stay here again if we are ever in the area and would highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop on I22

By

August 04, 2016

club

I-22 between Birmingham and Tupelo has few choices for hotel stays. We were wary of what we might find when we booked our last minute stay. We were very pleased with the facility cleanliness and upkeep. The staff (Erin) was fantastic. This hotel is definitely a good value and a good choice if you are traveling on I-22.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
bbaajj1 Thank you for the kind words! I am glad you were pleased with your accommodations. We take pride in the hotel and I am glad it shows. We hope to see you again soon. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great breakfast!

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had the queen double suite. I was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness of the room. There were plenty of choices for breakfast and everyone in my group found something they liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
mrg1975 Thanks for the 5 star review! I am glad to hear everyone enjoyed their stay! We hope to see you again when traveling through the area. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

July 31, 2016

We loved that our whole family of 6 could fit in the suite. The room was nice and clean. The hotel staff was helpfull and friendly. Nice computer room and pool. The breakfast was good. Our one small complaint was about the quality of the sleeper sofa. The matress was thin and soft and our sleep could have been better. (We decieded to let our 4 kids have the 2 queen beds).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
kmorken Thank you for your kind words about your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fulton, Ms. I apologize you had issues with the sofa sleeper in the room. I will check on that sleeper and get that replaced. Thank you for letting me know! I hope that doesn't keep you from coming back to see us in the future! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

July 30, 2016

club

Everything was perfect with only one exception. The room air conditioning was noisy. This was a little disappointing since the bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
pvoisr Thank you for the 5 star review. I apologize about your air conditioner being noisy. I will check into the room you stayed in and get that fixed as soon as possible. I hope that doesn't keep you from coming to stay with us in the future. Thank you!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great overnight stay!

By

July 28, 2016

club

Staff courteous room clean good stay and would come back
!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you so much for this 5 star review, sleepy on 122, hopefully next time you feel sleepy on 122, we can see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay at..

By

July 28, 2016

club

Spent the night here w/ family.. Had 2 rooms. One a suite. Both were spacious, clean. Both had a fridge. Nice touch of small reading lights on the beds.. even the pillows were marked as soft or firm. Relaxing patio in the back.. When it got too warm to stay outside, we went inside to the area adjacent to dining room w/ faux fire place. That too was relaxing. Room was clean. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. All staff very nice. Dining room food for breakfast was hot and tasty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you, Deb of St. Louis, for this review of your stay and for also being a loyal IHG rewards member! I am so glad that you got to have a much needed relaxing and comfortable time while traveling with your family! Our mattresses are a Simmons Pillow-Top Beauty Rest, they very comfortable especially after a long day of driving! Thank you, again, for all of your kind words about your stay with us and we hope to see you again when you're in the area! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fulton, MS. 07152016

By

July 26, 2016

club

The Fulton, Mississippi Holiday Inn Express is the BEST Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
I'm so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us in Fulton, Laduce1959, please come back and see us in the future! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, great stop

By

July 26, 2016

We had a great night at the Express. The suite we stayed in had a door which we closed to separate us from our two-month-old baby. It worked perfectly for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
I am glad to know that you enjoyed our suite so you and your baby could have separate rooms to sleep in! I'm glad it worked out for you and we hope to see you guys again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Experience

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

We ran across this hotel by accident last year as a midway point of a family trip to Florida and knew we would want to stay there again for this years trip. I wasn't sure that the experience could be better but it was outstanding and even the kids (who aren't all that concerned about how a hotel looks) commented how nice it was. Only negative was very slow internet service but that is a problem that can easily be fixed and we are probably heavier users than most. Looking forward to this stop again in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Oh wow, AmbushMO, at this review! Thank you so much for all you have said and I am pleased to hear that you and even your kids enjoyed the stay with us! I'm glad the internet service has now been brought to my attention and I can hopefully have everything ready for when you guys come back! Can't wait!`
Read More
Read Less

Great for Youth trip to The Ramp!

By

July 06, 2016

We rented 5 rooms for our youth group to attend Summer Ramp 2016. We were very pleased with everything. Will definitely be staying here in Summer 2017 with our youth group. Excellent staff and very clean hotel. Really impressed with the service. The manager told us about a local park so small kids could go play. It was a splash pad and a really nice castle playground. He was very helpful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I appreciate all of your kind words about your stay! We always get the RAMP kids and we completely understand wanting something close by to run all their energy out while also getting some fresh air! I'm glad that my staff could be accommodating to you and your group, we hope to see you guys the next time around!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Just an overnight stay to help break up a long road trip from the plains states back to the coast. This will be the place we stay (fam of 5) if we take this route again. Great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you, BBQPringles, for this lovely review! I'm glad you found your stay comfortable enough to come stay with us again when in the area! We look forward to your return! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less