Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 375 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great for Youth trip to The Ramp!

By

July 06, 2016

We rented 5 rooms for our youth group to attend Summer Ramp 2016. We were very pleased with everything. Will definitely be staying here in Summer 2017 with our youth group. Excellent staff and very clean hotel. Really impressed with the service. The manager told us about a local park so small kids could go play. It was a splash pad and a really nice castle playground. He was very helpful!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I appreciate all of your kind words about your stay! We always get the RAMP kids and we completely understand wanting something close by to run all their energy out while also getting some fresh air! I'm glad that my staff could be accommodating to you and your group, we hope to see you guys the next time around!! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy!

By

July 06, 2016

club

Just an overnight stay to help break up a long road trip from the plains states back to the coast. This will be the place we stay (fam of 5) if we take this route again. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe hotel near I-22/US 78

By

July 03, 2016

club

I must say I was pleasantly surprised at how fresh and new this hotel looked upon our arrival. We were passing through on our way to Savannah, Ga., and needed a good night's rest before traveling on our way. We had a nice bed, quiet atmosphere, plus a solid free breakfast the next morning. The staff was very welcoming and the business center had nice new Apple computers. I would return to this hotel if in the area again. The only negative---I wanted to use the treadmill in the fitness center, but it did not appear to be working. And the business center is open; there is no door to close off the noise from the lobby. Minor things, though, compared to overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful review! I'm glad our staff were attentive and helpful to all of your needs and that you had a great nights sleep while enjoying our breakfast the next morning! I'm also glad that you got to enjoy some of amenities although our treadmill had been out that night, since it has been brought to my attention the issue has been resolved and I sincerely apologize for that. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best wishes. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great price

By

July 01, 2016

club

Would recommend this hotel. Large comfortable clean room. Bed was comfortable and I slept very well. Will definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
I appreciate all of your kind words, Wen49, about your stay with us! I'm so happy to hear that you got a well nights sleep and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean hotel.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable. The staff was friendly and made us feel welcome. We choose to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever we travel for these reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you Karen027, for this wonderful review of your stay! I'm so glad to know that my staff were attentive to your needs and that you choose to stay with our brand of hotels! I hope to see you again if in the area! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Tournnament

By

June 28, 2016

club

We loved our stay and will stay again. I would stay here again when I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, we would love having you guys again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff; great rooms; super breakfast; good location; highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for all of your kind words about your stay, ! I hope you got to try our signature cinnamon rolls for breakfast! Glad to hear that your stay was 5 stars in your book! We look forward to your next stay with us! General Manager Lezlie Pender
Read More
Read Less

WTD's Fulton Stay

By

June 24, 2016

Holiday Inn Express in Fulton, MS is a good place to stay for business in the region. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Courteous staff. Plenty of TV channels. Can walk to store and a couple of restaurants if one so desires. Have stayed at competition in Fulton and this place is better due to it being newer.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
My staff and I are so pleased to read your review and see that you enjoyed everything about your stay! Believe it or not but our hotel just hit our 6 years from our opening date and my staff strive to make sure there is nothing for the guest to worry about! I hope that when you are in the area, you will come see us again! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Great experience

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the service was great. Definitely will stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for all of your kind words about your stay with us! We hope to see you again, in the future! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

check in

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

greeting hows it going not welcome rooms not ready maybe 10 minutes turned into and hour excuse hotel overbooked

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Caire2 I apologize for the issues you had at check in. I will certainly bring this to my staffs attention to ensure this does not happen again. Thank yo for letting me know about this issue. I hope it does not interfere with you choosing to stay with us again. We would like to show you how things are suppose to be done. Thank you so much. Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our favorite beach trip hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we travel to the beach. It is in the perfect location to break up the long trip, and our stay is always so comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you, sas02a, for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Fulton, MS on your way to vacation! I'm pleased to hear that your stay is always comfortable with us and that my staff can be attentive to all your needs. When in the area again, come by and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Totally relaxing, clean and nicely decorated hotel.

By

June 18, 2016

club

This hotel is so clean and newly decorated. The staff are pleasant and completely accommodating. The rooms have large refrigerators, keurig coffeemakers and direct tv. The beds are so comfortable, they were the best we stayed in during our entire vacation. The lounge area is incredible with the sectional couches and tv's. It's obvious, Holiday Inn has listened to their visitors and made this hotel like a "home-away-from-home". I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
I love to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us, Keldorty! I am so glad that my staff could be attentive and helpful to your needs and that you enjoyed all of our in-room accommodations! Thank you for this 5 star review and for letting us know you felt like you were a "home-away-from-home", we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Lezlie Pender General Manager
Read More
Read Less