La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis South

5151 South East Street , Indianapolis, Indiana 46227

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
69%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,7

in base a 1161 recensioni
69%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1161recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    516
  • 4 Stelle
    232
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    139
  • 1 Stelle
    153

Room not cleaned properly

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Will not stay at this location again, dirty rags on desk,
Bodily hairs on toilet seat

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not too impressed

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

Sorry guys but you dropped the ball on room 212. The battery to the smoke alarm was half way out. The sheets on one of the beds was stained. The fan in the bathroom did not work. I think I will try the other hotel across the street from your hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst stay at a Holiday Inn I have ever had

By

ottobre 20, 2020

The room was fine, but there was no TV / Cable service available because I was told that the Cable contract was not renewed. While unloading my things onto a trolley, I found that it had a flat tire. Thankfully, there was another trolley to use, but that was was the only one available. The place appeared to be run down. When I asked if this was a good area of town, the attendant advised me it was best to not venture out too far from the hotel grounds. The poor guy running the desk was called in for the night after the attending manager walked off the job. After driving for 10 hours on the road, I was looking forward to a relaxing night and to unwind with a movie. That option was not available. This was not my typical Holiday Inn experience. This location needs attention by management.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Do not stay here. From the moment of arrival, you know not to stay here. After giving the hotel two chances by changing rooms, I had to leave in the middle of the night. Couldn’t feel safe there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

If possiable, avoid acessiable room

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

We were disappointed that the pool was closed. There was no working ice machine on the first floor and no real breakfast due to COVID. The accessiable room did not have a hook for the shower head and had to be held or left hanging during showering and the body wash, shampoo and conditional containers in the shower were empty. We asked to be moved after one night and the second room was better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yes comfortable

By

settembre 29, 2020

super great stay, would recommend to anyone. The food was great and the beds were comfy. Like a scene out of a movie. The man at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. I loved my stay and would come back anytime.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Management and House Cleaning

By

settembre 21, 2020

This is one of the first bad reviews I have to make. I am a regular IHG member who always chooses IHG first.
Upon arrival IVAN was great, then the room was dirty, the bed lines had obviously not been changed or cleaned.
Ivan again excelled and took our information and got us a new room. That room was ok as one of the bed covers still had some small stains on it, but we tolerated it as it was later and we had just one night to stay there.
Breakfast due to the covid was boring, no real selection as the bags were prepared for everyone.
For the price of this room, I could have gone to another hotel chain and paid less and got the same quality and experience.
Unless the amenities are restored I suggest IHG lower prices but also during this COVID time, ENSURE ALL ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND WORKING!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Guest service

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

Guest service was not in uniforms they was in street clothes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dirty

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Worst Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at. Never thought I would be this disappointed have had great experiences in all past stays at other locations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a very good experience

By

settembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Clerks I encountered at the front desk were both friendly and helpful. The condition of the rooms however was not very good.

-First room: Dirty floor- needed swept-- cookie crumbs everywhere; bed linens appeared clean but bed spread, sheets and pillow cases were stained; bathroom toiletries were depleted and needed re-stocked.
I requested a second room-- I received an apology and a new room.

-Second room: Linens were the same as first room; floor was better; 1 towel in the bathroom; shower gel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cool and comfy

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

Very relaxing atmosphere. I always stay with Holiday Inn Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will not stay here again

By

settembre 09, 2020

Chose this hotel for a quick overnight trip with the hopes of using the swimming pool. When we went to the pool the lights were dimmed and the water was cloudy. There was no sign stating the pool was closed so we asked the front desk. We were told they had done something with the chemicals that day but he didn't know what. In our room, the battery compartment was open on the smoke detector and there was no battery. We called the front desk he said he would call the manager. When we never heard anything and checked again, the front desk said he couldn't get hold of the manager. We were left to sleep in a room with no working smoke detector. The breakfast was a pre-made bag, which was good, but I had to ask if anything was available and then it seemed the staff didn't offer it unless you asked. Very poorly run hotel with bad communication.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno