Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 509 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Rooms

By

January 13, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were comfortable. There was hot water whenever I wanted to take a shower and there was plenty of towels in the room. overall this hotel was very nice like most of the Holiday Inns that I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel / Pool out of service

By

January 13, 2017

club

If you plan on going anytime soon and want an indoor pool you may want to call first....I took my 5 year old and 2 year old grandkids as we were going to go to the Childrens Museum the next day. When we arrived at 6:00 was told the pool was closed due to power outage and motor burned up. So I ended up having to pay $20 for a Disney movie as something to do until bed time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

January 11, 2017

club

Helpful crew and great breakfast. Very convenient to Interstate, shopping, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 07, 2017

club

I would like to thank Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis for their extreme hospitality after the small mix up last night. Not only did they extend our stay for free, which was great due to the a snow storm that hit overnight, after finding out that I have a neck and back injury from a guy hitting me on NYE, the manager, Tony, offered me the use of their spa room with a giant tub to soak in to get me ready for my drive to Utah. If you're ever in Indianapolis stay here! The staff is some of the best of any hotel I've stayed at; they all stand second to my experience at this hotel because of Tony and his staff.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I booked this room mainly for the jet tub. It was awesome and relaxing. My son enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Breakfast was better than most hotels like this. Lobby was very nice. Staff was great. Room was very clean and spacious. Close to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable! Excellent staff! Had a great nights sleep. Breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

December 31, 2016

club

Great stay. Friendly staff. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

get away weekend with the boys

By

December 14, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always had a great time. the boys love the pool and I like how it is close to great places to eat and shop. I was able to drive to lucus oil stadium in just a very short time and was easy to find and park. I always look forward to staying here and if I had the time I would stay more often.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly, and accommodating service, decent beds

By

December 12, 2016

club

Beds got mixed reviews - one guest loved, I woke up in pain. Overall, far surpassed expectations for the Indy South neighborhood - once inside, it is a superior experience.

Read More
Read Less

too hot

By

December 11, 2016

club

terrible HVAC too much heat inoperable temperature controls----out of control

Posted byCustomerCare
December 21, 2016
Dear scapoose, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis South. I apologize that your stay was not as comfortable as caused by the inoperable controls of the air-conditioning unit, as you had mentioned. I would also want to thank you for providing the feedback and it is important that this was raised. Your concern has been forwarded to ownership and they will use this to further improve the facilities of the property. It is always our goal to make sure that we provide excellent guest experience and your reviews help us achieve that. I hope that this incident does not deter you from including IHG as one of your choices for you lodging needs in the future as we would love to host your next stay. Wishing you the best for the holidays and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

December 08, 2016

My room HVAC could not properly control the temperature, got no sleep all night.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 18, 2016
Dear nkd1969, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis South, IN. I apologize that you were not able to get proper sleep during your stay due to the controls of the air conditioning unit not functioning well, as you had mentioned. We appreciate your feedback and we will forward this concern to the proper personnel so that this can be looked into. I would also want to thank you for noticing the cleanliness of your room and commending the service provided by the hotel staff. We value your comments and feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We look forward to seeing you walk into one of properties in the future. Wishing your happy holidays and a prosperous new year. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Indy

By

December 05, 2016

club

The Indy Location was really fantastic. Great Staff and very Clean and Reasonable Rates

Read More
Read Less