Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 574 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable beds

By

April 26, 2017

club

Beds were great. Internet was also good. Rooms and bathrooms need updated.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

The motel was clean and so was the room. Staff was friendly and everything went as planned..

Read More
Read Less

Bad furniture and not clean

By

April 24, 2017

club

The room wasn't to clean and the mattress was bad.The furniture in the waiting area was very dirty .The breakfast choices were poor

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great value

By

April 23, 2017

club

Overall our stay was great. The staff was extremely friendly and prompt to meet any needs that we may have had. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There was a lot of variety in the breakfast but it could have been better quality. Other than that it was a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

We stayed here on spring break with our boys and it was amazing. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The boys loved the pool. I wish it would open a little earlier but I have early risers. Would recommend this hotel. The breakfast was great and there were a lot of options. My boys loved the pancake machine.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

April 21, 2017

Every member of the staff was very friendly. . .all spoke and said "hello".

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

I stay at this hotel at least every other month just as a get a way never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 19, 2017

Very friendly guest services!
Fun, family-friendly hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, miscommunications

By

April 13, 2017

club

This is an average hotel. Nothing super problematic, nor anything outstanding. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was fine. The pool was being used heavily one day, but then closed the next.
There were two moderate areas of concern, both related to a lack of communication that negatively impacted our stay. One was related to this hotel being a "Getaway" hotel with a package for the Indy Zoo and Children's museum. The other was a health related request of the housekeeping staff that was not followed, nor was it satisfactorily rectified. Both problems could have been resolved prior to and/or during our stay, but were not addressed, even when both were brought to the attention of staff. This is an issue for any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for family

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel was great for a one night trip to Indianapolis for the zoo and museum with our kids. The pool was a great place to play after our day of exploring!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing beds

By

April 12, 2017

Everything was very relaxing. Pool was very clean. My kids enjoyed every bit of it. Loved the beds so comfy. Had fantastic showers. Very clean rooms, nice view.

Read More
Read Less

Overnite travel stay

By

April 09, 2017

Very nice have booked for return trip clean safe easy to find

Read More
Read Less