Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 496 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very Nice Hotel

By

November 20, 2016

club

The staff was very nice (especially at check in), clean rooms and an inviting exterior.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 16, 2016

Very pleased with the staff. The front desk was extremely helpful when altering reward stay reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Nov 1

By

November 12, 2016

club

Very nice hotel - Staff very attentative
Great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Booking rooms during busy time.

By

November 09, 2016

club

I am very pleased with being able to get a room at this hotel during this time. It was only 15 minutes from Lucas Oil Stadium during a very busy marching band competition and I called just a few weeks before and they were able to get me in making my stay in Indianapolis much more fun. Will the short ride to the stadium we were able to include fun trips to the Indianapolis Motor Speedway and an Indiana Pacers Basketball Game due to not having to travel so far.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

We had a lovely time congregating in the fireplace/eating area while teens and children swam in the pool. The beds were super-comfy, and breakfast was delicious. The staff including the woman who oversaw the breakfast area were superb. Of special note is that the breakfast overseer was a servant to the guests, noticing what was needed, bringing extra napkins, and noticing when foods were low. She kept the tables cleared and clean efficiently. Thank you to the entire staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
We love to hear the feed back from our guest. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us! We hope you choose out hotel for your next stay. Julie R. Reynolds Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

very clean great staff and breakfast

By

November 01, 2016

club

What a great staff. Hotel is very quiet and very clean. The breakfast was very good, restaurant quality. Easy on and off from interstate 75

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
We love to hear that you had a positive stay with us, we hope you choose our hotel again so we can make your stay just as great! Julie R. Reynolds Guest Experience Champion
Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again!

By

October 31, 2016

club

Would request a room away from the highway as much as possible if I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for your feed back! We do hope you choose our location again.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 30, 2016

Check-in was a little slow, even with me being the only person in line. After that every thing went well. Room was clean and tidy, but is about due for new carpet at least. Nice quiet room, even with the elevator being next to the room. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
We like to hear the feed back from the guest. We will address the issue. Thank you, cant wait to see you agian.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location at a Fair Price

By

October 30, 2016

club

I recently had a baseball tournament with my son in Indianapolis and we stayed at the Holiday Inn Suites. The hotel was clean and came with the breakfast buffet which is always positive when traveling for sports. Our room was nice and the internet was decent. All in all, a good time was had.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
We are happy to hear you had a good stay with us. We hope you come back to our hotel on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

October 20, 2016

Spacious rooms! Superior staff, greeted as a Spire Elite member. The beds were too soft. Nice quiet hotel and great breakfast. Kids loved the whirlpool bathtub!!!!
Great family memories!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

October 08, 2016

club

Iziah was pleasant with check in and check out. He was very knowledgeable about places to order food, Uber and cab services.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room-great breakfast. Pleasant staff.

By

October 01, 2016

This is the perfect location when staying in Indy. Easy access to Downtown, just minutes away. Accommodating staff who made adjustments when anything about arrangements was not as agreed.

On a personal note, a member of the maintenance staff, Travis, found a tool for my husband to repair his cane, without which, my husband's safety would have been jeopardized.

Read More
Read Less