La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Arpt Area

7817 South Walker Ave , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 675 recensioni
98%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

675recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    583
  • 4 Stelle
    64
  • 3 Stelle
    18
  • 2 Stelle
    5
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Best ihg I’ve ever been to

By

gennaio 13, 2021

Hotel is clean and nice, but the staff keeps me coming back! Tobin is amazing! Super friendly and helpful, always ready to help or chat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The standard

By

gennaio 12, 2021

platinumelite

The moment I entered the hotel my paperwork was already ready for me to sign which cut my in processing time in half compared to other hotels the front desk manger as well as staff where so nice and respectful I love this hotel and I will return in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed

By

gennaio 05, 2021

The mattress was uncomfortable after laying there for a couple of hours. There were only two pillows. We are used to 4

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly

By

dicembre 19, 2020

Great accommodations with friendly staff very vless we n and comfortable room with great lighting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

dicembre 18, 2020

I had great experience. The entire staff was polite and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast is to go due to covid 19. The fitness center is open for one guest at a time which is nice. This hotel seems to be well managed. I will definitely be staying here again. I want to thank Kori and Tobin for their great hospitality

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great way to Visit Kids

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

This is very close to my son going to college on OKC. The ease of access is great and the staff is very friendly. The remodeled bathroom had a very large walk in shower which we enjoyed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thanksgiving comfy

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

We were in town to visit my elderly father-in-law, who is on hospice. When we come back for his funeral, we will use this location. Clean, friendly staff, quiet location despite being over beside the highway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Always greeted by smiling and friendly faces. Have never had a bad stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe clean and friendly

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

I have been coming to this hotel since 2017 and have always found it to be clean and safe. It's also in a great location and the staff is always very friendly and helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Positive Experience

By

novembre 19, 2020

OKC, OK experienced a very unusual October ice storm which took out power for thousands of Oklahomans. We were able to book a room at the Holiday Inn Express near our home and it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and comfortable and the overall experience was wonderful. If I travel in the future I would definitely try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice and clean and the front desk people were very nice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable room

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Room was clean and very comfortable enjoyed my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno