Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Arpt Area

7817 South Walker Ave , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 668 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

668avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    577
  • 4 Étoiles
    63
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    5
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Always greeted by smiling and friendly faces. Have never had a bad stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe clean and friendly

By

novembre 24, 2020

platinumelite

I have been coming to this hotel since 2017 and have always found it to be clean and safe. It's also in a great location and the staff is always very friendly and helpful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Positive Experience

By

novembre 19, 2020

OKC, OK experienced a very unusual October ice storm which took out power for thousands of Oklahomans. We were able to book a room at the Holiday Inn Express near our home and it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and comfortable and the overall experience was wonderful. If I travel in the future I would definitely try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel stay

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice and clean and the front desk people were very nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and comfortable room

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

Room was clean and very comfortable enjoyed my stay

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay at Oklahoma City Mid-Arpt Area

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

We were helped at the front desk by Tobin (sp) a veteran of the United States Military. My spouse is not a talkative person, however, Tobin got them to talking. In fact, while in the room my spouse went back to the front desk to engage in conversation again. My spouse stated that the Front Desk Representative was very impressive.
Yes, my spouse is a veteran also.
The reason for the low score on Breakfast is not reflective on this location. It only identifies how COVID-19 has taken away some of the amenities we have come to enjoy while visiting.

The only drawback I have with Holiday Inn Express is the "low" sitting toilets. It is difficult for an older person to get up. Other than that, don't really have any negative comments.

ENJOYABLE STAY!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly and clean

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

Just enjoyed a wonderful stay. My room was clean and ready upon my early arrival. Kori made sure all of my needs were met. She immediately made me feel welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 13, 2020

Good stay, it been very courteous of the stuff, and clean place. A quite night of stay replenish and revitalized previous days tire

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern decor, very clean, and friendly staff

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

Our stay was very nice. This facility was modern with updated decor, very clean, and the staff was extremely helpful and kind. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank

By

novembre 10, 2020

Yall did what could. I have kids so got a noise complaint but not nothing could do to but to try to keep em on the bed. Y’all really help my family and I. Appreciate that.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

This place is very clean and all of the workers were friendly. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great sevice

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

You have ty o go no further than the front desk to know that not only are you going to be safe but will be well attended to. The staff at check in were more than helpful and very comforting and funny. I would recommend this hotel to any one. Ty

En savoir plus
Réduire