Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Arpt Area

7817 South Walker Ave , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 653 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Night

By

October 27, 2020

club

I checked in around 8pm. The front desk person was awesome. The room was clean and quiet. Just what I needed for a relaxing night

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel!

By

October 24, 2020

club

Great friendly staff. Feel like royalty from the time we arrive. Beautiful and modern decor. Comfortable beds. Privacy. Quiet. Clean. A real enjoyable treasure. We will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Great Staff, especially Tobin!! Left item behind, housekeeping turned it in, Cory called and Tobin handled it for me … GREAT JOB!!

Read More
Read Less

Best staycation ever!

By

October 23, 2020

club

The last time I stayed here was so enjoyable and pleasant; the Hotel and staff were so perfect and amazing I went outta my way to book a room here again when we came thru the city. And I don't see how it's even possible but it was even nicer this time around. They treated me like family from the time I walked thru the door! I can't believe it's been 4 months and Tobin remembered us like I was there yesterday. The other woman front desk was so cool as well. If u wanna feel welcome and treated with friendliness and class...this is the hotel to go! It's so nice and the atmosphere is just majestic. They really make u feel special here. As if that wasn't good enough the room they gave us was even better than last time and at a great rate! I felt like we rented a nice apt to ourselves! 2 rooms w 2 TVs that do not cancel each other out and amazing beds/bedding and pillows! Love this hotel and will definitely come back! This is my go 2 OKC hotel. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 20, 2020

From check in to check out we were completely satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Cory, Tobin and Jim. The dynamic trio.

By

October 20, 2020

Always treated like family here. Family that you like. All three light up with a smile when you walk in and make you feel at home. HIE has found the kind of employees all hotels wish for. Stayed from 9-23 to 10-5 this time. I will be back in OKC in November could not imagine staying any place else. Thanks guys, see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in OKC

By

October 17, 2020

club

The staff was courteous and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 14, 2020

club

Always a rewarding time. Amazing Staff, Perfect Service, Much love!

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome at front desk! COVID breakfast not great.

By

October 11, 2020

club

The person at the front desk was very welcoming and helpful; much appreciated, especially as one of us has mobility issues these days. We picked the right place to stay when passing through OKC; I am happy to recommend it.

Before COVID, I used to look forward to hotel breakfasts...and I won't knock this property too hard for offering the sadly-usual convenience-store-food-in-a-sack, as it's common enough these days, but at least one place on our recent trip actually delivered house-made breakfast burritos to rooms in the morning, so it is possible to do better.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

October 07, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, the beds were super comfortable and the front desk representatives were friendly and helpful. There are good food options close by as well. Got a great deal on this hotel and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 06, 2020

Had a great day love the room patio the pool and the breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less

Good,clean place to stay

By

September 28, 2020

club

Nice,clean hotel.Rooms were clean,staff was nice.Food would have been good i know but since covid 19 hotel breakfast sucks.

Read More
Read Less