Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Mid - Arpt Area

7817 South Walker Ave , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73139

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 666 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Positive Experience

By

November 19, 2020

OKC, OK experienced a very unusual October ice storm which took out power for thousands of Oklahomans. We were able to book a room at the Holiday Inn Express near our home and it was a great experience. The staff at the front desk was helpful and friendly, the room was quiet and comfortable and the overall experience was wonderful. If I travel in the future I would definitely try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

November 17, 2020

club

The rooms were very nice and clean and the front desk people were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable room

By

November 15, 2020

club

Room was clean and very comfortable enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Oklahoma City Mid-Arpt Area

By

November 15, 2020

club

We were helped at the front desk by Tobin (sp) a veteran of the United States Military. My spouse is not a talkative person, however, Tobin got them to talking. In fact, while in the room my spouse went back to the front desk to engage in conversation again. My spouse stated that the Front Desk Representative was very impressive.
Yes, my spouse is a veteran also.
The reason for the low score on Breakfast is not reflective on this location. It only identifies how COVID-19 has taken away some of the amenities we have come to enjoy while visiting.

The only drawback I have with Holiday Inn Express is the "low" sitting toilets. It is difficult for an older person to get up. Other than that, don't really have any negative comments.

ENJOYABLE STAY!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

November 14, 2020

club

Just enjoyed a wonderful stay. My room was clean and ready upon my early arrival. Kori made sure all of my needs were met. She immediately made me feel welcome. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

November 13, 2020

Good stay, it been very courteous of the stuff, and clean place. A quite night of stay replenish and revitalized previous days tire

Read More
Read Less

Modern decor, very clean, and friendly staff

By

November 12, 2020

club

Our stay was very nice. This facility was modern with updated decor, very clean, and the staff was extremely helpful and kind. I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Thank

By

November 10, 2020

Yall did what could. I have kids so got a noise complaint but not nothing could do to but to try to keep em on the bed. Y’all really help my family and I. Appreciate that.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 09, 2020

club

This place is very clean and all of the workers were friendly. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

November 04, 2020

club

You have ty o go no further than the front desk to know that not only are you going to be safe but will be well attended to. The staff at check in were more than helpful and very comforting and funny. I would recommend this hotel to any one. Ty

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable sleep and stay

By

November 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was incredibly friendly helpful and kind. Rooms were very clean and comfortable as well as the entire property

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

November 01, 2020

club

I don’t have words too thanks this people enough for the great customer service received during our stayed.
From the breast ladies to the wonderful clerk in the morning/midday shift were incredible.
We loved to give a full recommendation to anyone who chooses this location.

Read More
Read Less