La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St

14651 Nw 20th Street , Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 947 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

947recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    617
  • 4 Stelle
    161
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Comfortable bed and Pillows

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times, It is very close to the areas i like to visit when am in south Florida

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

weekend stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

came if Friday night for two nights. had great dinner at blue taco...tv went out when storm ETA was in town... worse than at home when it rains (storms)... got to see end of Georgia-Florida game. for some reason, house keeping forgot to clean our room Friday night... no big deal... called front desk and obtained new set of towels in five.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Under construction

By

novembre 03, 2020

Working niught shift unable to sleep
During the day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

safe, clean and comfortable

By

novembre 02, 2020

I've stayed here several times while traveling alone, I always feel safe, its quiet yet very convenient to major hwys.as well as a multitude of food, grocery, gas, whatever you need, a few minutes away. Super nice people, only complaint would be the TV was kind of lacking....no biggie, plus hotel under reno ( no noise, no worries) so probably installing new boob tubes anyway. Its a good place. I didnt use, but also nice sparkling clean pool. Free breakfast too! Even last weekend during covid baloney, served up omelets and sausage at breakfast buffet. I'm originally from this town, holiday inn hands down best place to stay in pines.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Under constant construction

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Look for someplace else to stay. Construction throughout the building. Multiple layers of carpeting in the lobby. My wife tripped and fell over the obstructions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Easy check in, great room! Parked close to the entrance/exit. The water was hot for my morning shower. The property was quiet enough to get some rest before a long drive.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor everything

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

So many poor items: room A/C thermostat was not functioning, breakfast choices were minimal, room key operation was erratic, elevator button required multiple pushes, room furniture arrangement was very inconvenient, shower hot water took a long time to become hot, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay again

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Hotel was being remodeled but other than the signs and uneven floors in the lobby we didn’t experience any discomfort due to construction. The parking lot was crowded probably due to construction crew vehicles. The room was clean and comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. We did not have breakfast. We did have to hunt for the ice machine though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Somewhere else next time

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Construction in the lobby, large bugs in my room, construction/renovations in the next hotel room started at 8:30 AM without warning. Good water pressure though if that is your thing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

title

By

ottobre 15, 2020

club

good would stay again

qwertyuiopasdfghjkl;'zxcvbnmqwertyuiopasdfghjklzxc

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

ottobre 13, 2020

I was told I would get my deposit back and haven't got it yet 5 days later

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

problems

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

reservations for room was to have 2 beds and pullout couch... requested while there x3 and did not have in whole hotel
breakfast items were still frozen
toilet leaked
cckeys never worked
razorblade found in between couch cushions given to front desk
down button for elevator required you to hold in for it to work
A/C made vibrating noise

Mostra di più
Mostra meno