Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 348 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Air Condition Problem

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

First night the air condition was not cooling. Reported it the next morning and by that afternoon they had fixed it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 January 2017

Located conveniently off of I75. Close to everything!!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria P.
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet location

By

19 January 2017

club

Good location for an overnight stay before our flight back. Clean modern hotel, large room with some unexpected facilities - fridge/microwave (which we didn't use!), good bathroom and shower. Nice choice of breakfast items. There was a pool but we didn't have time to use it. Small gym which we only used to weigh our suitcases.
Only slight downside to the room/stay was the old fashioned noisy air conditioning unit.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Dear Traveler. Thank you your wonderful review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that you found our accommodations and breakfast to your liking. I do apologize for any level of noise with the air conditional device. I have taken note on you comment and I want you to know that we are working on correcting this matter. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

17 January 2017

Very accommodating front desk personnel. Very friendly and helpful in getting a last second reservation secured for a co-worker.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines . Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Overall experience amazing

By

12 January 2017

club

The location is nice and quite. Lots of stores near by. The staff from check-in to the staff making sure there'should enough food for the guest excellent. I recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

NICE

By

05 January 2017

club

This was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were clean and there were a variety of things to eat for vreakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pembroke Pines. We are happy to hear you that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you your feedback. We look forward to once again serving you on your next stay! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

New Years Party

By

04 January 2017

club

We were greeted warmly, Our children used the pool and the adults used the hot tub. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A bit pricey - but it was a holiday and close to the neighborhood where we attended a New Years Party.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards program

By

03 January 2017

club

I signed up for this program at the time I made the reservation to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, indicating that due to our age we preferred a lower floor and if at all possible early check-in. We were going to have a 5 hour plus drive to get there and if arriving prior to 3 P.M. we thought it would be nice to check in early and rest a while. As it was, we were refused early check-in and wound up wandering the area for a couple of hours. We also requested a lower floor and were given a room on the 5th floor, the top of the building. So much for the IHG Rewards program being of use.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

03 January 2017

This hotel is in a great location with quick access to Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. The rooms are great; however, I had trouble getting the air to circulate just right in the room. Overall, I rate the hotel as good, and will visit again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Dear traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the positive feedback. It means a lot to us that you feel as strongly as you do about our facility. We work hard to ensure our guest have a great hotel experience. However, I am sorry to hear that you have problems with the air conditioner. I have taken notes on your comment and will address this immediately with maintenance department. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Restful and comfortable. Great room service.

By

30 December 2016

club

The hotel was situated close to several restaurants that were open on Christmas Eve. Upon our arrival there was ample parking in front. The lobby was clean, bright and cheerfully decorated. Desk staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and accommodating. I liked that the elevators were just a few steps away.
I found the room clean, fresh smelling and large. All staff were friendly and efficient. Best of all was the wide choice of breakfast foods that were simply delicious and you did not have to get out of bed super early to partake of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Linda2525, Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express of Pembroke Pines. We are very appreciative that you took the time to write such lovely compliments and I will be sure to mention this to my staff. We strive each and every day to ensure each guest is 100% satisfied. We are lucky to have such a warm and welcoming staff. I am happy to hear that you found our location great for dining purposes and shopping is just a few blocks from the hotel! We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Have a happy new year!! Maria P. Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

World Class Service

By

20 December 2016

I was impress when i walk up to the desk i was acknowledge as a Spire member that made my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

14 December 2016

This is a good HIE in a location that is close to where I was visiting. Clean and comfortable is what I found and expected.
Shame I cold not use points but was told all points rooms full.

Read More
Read Less