Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Flanagan Competition

By

11 October 2017

club

Great Location for our needs. Front desk clerk and security guard very accommodating for parking Uhauls and a trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 October 2017

It was an exceptional stay. I love it.
Thanks, Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff!

By

07 October 2017

I have stayed at this hotel recently and over the summer,and I was impressed with the friendly and helpful staff,and the manager (Jackie) was always helpful !! Thank you all!!

Read More
Read Less

fine hotel

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, would be nice if it had an airport shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Happy Customer

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service and very clean. Hotel was great and very nice.

Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

03 October 2017

I stay at this hotel alot. I work out of town. I've stayed here a total of about 3 months or so. Very clean, comfortable, relaxing after a long day in the sun. And the staff at the front desk are awesome and friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

02 October 2017

Location was very assessable . Stafff was excellent. They were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Service.

By

01 October 2017

platinumelite

I am a Platinum Ambassador and have stayed here numerous times. Received horrible service and Poor Management. Do not Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

South Florida Reciew

By

01 October 2017

Great hotel. Great staff that are friendly and helpful. Location is centrally located and makes it easy to get to just about any location an easy commute.

Read More
Read Less

Nice pla,ce

By

21 September 2017

club

Great staff,variety of breakfast, quite at night. Even with all the people wround everyone was kind and thoughtful of others visitors

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Hotel

By

15 September 2017

club

We spent a week at this property and found it to be excellent. The management team was wonderful and treat guests as though you were in their home. The rooms are clean, AC is very good, big TV and fridge, microwave and coffee pot. The breakfast is very nice and continuously stocked throughout the morning. Tea and coffee are available throughout the day. A Wendy's and Cracker Barrel are within a short walk. The property is directly off I 75. a gas station is on the corner. A short 10 minute drive is a multiplex movie theater and many restaurants. A very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

13 September 2017

club

Enjoyed myself and was able to sleep very well look forward to staying at additional location in the future. I do recommended this location for a stay indoors hide away

Read More
Read Less