Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines-Sheridan St

14651 Nw 20th Street , Pembroke Pines, Florida 33028

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 947 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

947opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    617
  • 4 Estrellas
    161
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Comfortable bed and Pillows

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times, It is very close to the areas i like to visit when am in south Florida

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

came if Friday night for two nights. had great dinner at blue taco...tv went out when storm ETA was in town... worse than at home when it rains (storms)... got to see end of Georgia-Florida game. for some reason, house keeping forgot to clean our room Friday night... no big deal... called front desk and obtained new set of towels in five.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

03 noviembre 2020

Working niught shift unable to sleep
During the day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

safe, clean and comfortable

By

02 noviembre 2020

I've stayed here several times while traveling alone, I always feel safe, its quiet yet very convenient to major hwys.as well as a multitude of food, grocery, gas, whatever you need, a few minutes away. Super nice people, only complaint would be the TV was kind of lacking....no biggie, plus hotel under reno ( no noise, no worries) so probably installing new boob tubes anyway. Its a good place. I didnt use, but also nice sparkling clean pool. Free breakfast too! Even last weekend during covid baloney, served up omelets and sausage at breakfast buffet. I'm originally from this town, holiday inn hands down best place to stay in pines.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under constant construction

By

29 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Look for someplace else to stay. Construction throughout the building. Multiple layers of carpeting in the lobby. My wife tripped and fell over the obstructions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Easy check in, great room! Parked close to the entrance/exit. The water was hot for my morning shower. The property was quiet enough to get some rest before a long drive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor everything

By

27 octubre 2020

club

So many poor items: room A/C thermostat was not functioning, breakfast choices were minimal, room key operation was erratic, elevator button required multiple pushes, room furniture arrangement was very inconvenient, shower hot water took a long time to become hot, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Hotel was being remodeled but other than the signs and uneven floors in the lobby we didn’t experience any discomfort due to construction. The parking lot was crowded probably due to construction crew vehicles. The room was clean and comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. We did not have breakfast. We did have to hunt for the ice machine though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhere else next time

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Construction in the lobby, large bugs in my room, construction/renovations in the next hotel room started at 8:30 AM without warning. Good water pressure though if that is your thing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

title

By

15 octubre 2020

club

good would stay again

qwertyuiopasdfghjkl;'zxcvbnmqwertyuiopasdfghjklzxc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

13 octubre 2020

I was told I would get my deposit back and haven't got it yet 5 days later

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

problems

By

13 octubre 2020

club

reservations for room was to have 2 beds and pullout couch... requested while there x3 and did not have in whole hotel
breakfast items were still frozen
toilet leaked
cckeys never worked
razorblade found in between couch cushions given to front desk
down button for elevator required you to hold in for it to work
A/C made vibrating noise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información