Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 371 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

371opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Mejorar los precios

By

27 marzo 2017

club

El hotel es de calidad express deberían revisar las tarifas, gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and room satisfaction.

By

27 marzo 2017

club

Could not ask for a better stay. The manager for that weekend spent the time and effort to make sure we were well taken care of and my needs were taken care of whenever required. I was quite surprised at the staff -
after some unpleasant phone conversations the night before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

27 marzo 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times. Each time the staff has made me feel welcome. Extremely nice, friendly and helpful.
The only thing I would suggest is maybe a welcome "gift" for loyal members. Bottle water and a snack maybe?
Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

25 marzo 2017

We stayed at this location and after a long drive from New York, we checked in and forgot to ask for the senior discount. After asking about the discount later, the front desk said they couldn't help us. I understand that it would have been ideal for us to ask at check in but we were exhausted. I'm sure a couple of key strokes could have helped us out with this oversight but your hotel chose not to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value, a Gem!

By

22 marzo 2017

Excellent customer service, large guest suite with comfortable bed and quiet room. Easy access from I-75, close to shopping and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Dear Traveler., Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria P. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fitness center

By

21 marzo 2017

excellent since my husband uses every day due to his heart
equipment was good and clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria P. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

18 marzo 2017

Our room was comfortable and clean. The only complaint we have is that the room was not dark enough in the morning. The black out shades could use some help. The hotel staff was very friendly to my family. Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. At our hotel we do our best to provide a personalized experience for each of our guests in a cost effective manner, while providing comfort and convenience and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. We appreciate your feedback and we will keep it in mind as we work to improve our services. Maria P. Front Desk Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick trip to South Florida with great service

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Location is convenient, right off the interstate. Quiet and clean, good feeling of security. Checked in earlier than normal to get to a meeting that lasted well past the check in time and we were given a room immediately so that we could drop off before going to the meeting. The room was very clean and comfortable. As a platinum member my name was actually on the welcome board - very nice! Would stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard Holiday Inn

By

15 marzo 2017

club

No major complaints.. just your standard Holiday Inn experience. Reliable, clean and convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

14 marzo 2017

Beds at this hotel could be better so most of these hotels have great beds that's why we stay at these hotels

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on you stay. However, my sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for your time and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

Perfect place to stay - easy access from highway and the. Real fast was decent

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our Guest Satisfaction Survey and sharing your experience with the Holiday Inn Express and Suites of Pembroke Pines. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información