Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 307 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

307opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    197
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Quiet and Clean

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Stayed for two nights. Hotel was clean and quiet, the two things I look for most. Check-in staff, housekeeping, and breakfast staff were very personable. There was a good breakfast selection and ample seating for breakfast as well. Overall, very pleased with our stay and would gladly return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Consistent Good Service

By

05 agosto 2016

club

We often use Holiday Inn Express Hotels in our travels because they consistently provide clean, comfortable, and quiet guest rooms. The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. We especially like the breakfast in the morning, which offers a nice variety of filling food and drinks. It is nice to find a hotel that provides most of your needs in one location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

me gusta mucho el baño

By

05 agosto 2016

Me gustaria tener mas opciones para adquirir comida y bebida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff - clean comfortable room.

By

04 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at t he Holiday In Express on Seridan St.

Friendly staff and clean quiet room. I would will definitely stay here agin when Im in the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel to stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Super cleanliness, so quiet, wonderful staff and very good continental breakfast. Location accessible fast and easy...

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hello Moghee7, It was a great compliment for you to choose our hotel for your stay. We take great pride in providing the best service for our guests. I will share your comments with our Staff to let them know they did a great job. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

PSL FL

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

The cost for one night is not commensurate with the quality.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello jpdriver, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Good Stay

By

27 julio 2016

I wasn't too happy that as a Rewards Member I was marked as a no show and I wasn't offered a Reward Member gift. But, it was great being greeted outside the front door. The mattress was too firm and uncomfortable so we didn't sleep well. I'm sure that'll be worked out in the future because that's unusal among the other HIX I've stayed at. Overall, the room served it's purpose for us after 9 hours of driving before the return trip - and the staff was friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Hello Mr. Wyatt, Thank you for being a IHG Gold member and also for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We have deposited your bonus points to your account and apologize for this.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed being acknowledged by our staff.  We hope you will visit us again soon. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

23 julio 2016

club

upon arrival i was greeted right away and my reservation was brought up on screenimmediately. i felt as if they were waiting for me specifically. The breakfast was standard fare but not too tasty and the showers next door could be heard. overall a good stay for the money and treatment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hi Iacs, Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines. We are happy to know that we were able to accommodate and gave you a wonderful experience! We do look forward to your next visit in the future! Warm regards
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAFF

By

22 julio 2016

Great staff... eager to please ... clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pembroke Pines

By

18 julio 2016

Very clean hotel. I would recommend this location to anyone coming to the area. The staff is very helpful and the management has a great team that works there. They are very friendly, courteous and helpful at all hours of the day and night. Someone is there to greet you at the front desk quickly upon your arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello Mr. Knight, We truly appreciate you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and recommending our hotel and staff. It's not every day we hear how amazing we are but once we do it makes us happy. I will share your comments with the entire staff and as always thank you for making us your second home. Yours truly, Michelle
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines-Sheridan

By

06 julio 2016

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pembroke Pines- Sheridan Street. It is really a hidden gem - away from the hustle and bustle of staying at the hotels next to the beaches in Ft. Lauderdale. The manager was great, the staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean and seemed well managed. The breakfast buffet was good and there were many items to choose from. If you are using points for your stay, your points will go further at this hotel. We had a great experience overall and will stay again when in the area. I highly recommend trying this hotel as well. You will not be disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Hello MissVayCay, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Our goal is to provide a hotel that our guests feels comfortable and at home and looks forward to visiting us again. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to your next visit to the area. Regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pick Another Hotel

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The room was very dirty, the bed sheets were not clean and the A/C would not cool the room below 70 degrees.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello On-Site Wheel Aligment, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Henry
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información