Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 347 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great stay

By

20 enero 2017

Located conveniently off of I75. Close to everything!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet location

By

19 enero 2017

club

Good location for an overnight stay before our flight back. Clean modern hotel, large room with some unexpected facilities - fridge/microwave (which we didn't use!), good bathroom and shower. Nice choice of breakfast items. There was a pool but we didn't have time to use it. Small gym which we only used to weigh our suitcases.
Only slight downside to the room/stay was the old fashioned noisy air conditioning unit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

17 enero 2017

Very accommodating front desk personnel. Very friendly and helpful in getting a last second reservation secured for a co-worker.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines . Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria P. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience amazing

By

12 enero 2017

club

The location is nice and quite. Lots of stores near by. The staff from check-in to the staff making sure there'should enough food for the guest excellent. I recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE

By

05 enero 2017

club

This was a beautiful place to stay. The rooms were clean and there were a variety of things to eat for vreakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Pembroke Pines. We are happy to hear you that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for you your feedback. We look forward to once again serving you on your next stay! Maria P. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Party

By

04 enero 2017

club

We were greeted warmly, Our children used the pool and the adults used the hot tub. Rooms were clean and comfortable. A bit pricey - but it was a holiday and close to the neighborhood where we attended a New Years Party.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. Guests want to come to a place to feel comfortable and at home. We provide that to each and every guest that stays with us. From the location, to the wonderful complimentary amenities, we always want to make sure guests have a pleasant experience. We appreciate all of your great feedback, and look forward to hosting you in the future! Maria Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG rewards program

By

03 enero 2017

club

I signed up for this program at the time I made the reservation to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, indicating that due to our age we preferred a lower floor and if at all possible early check-in. We were going to have a 5 hour plus drive to get there and if arriving prior to 3 P.M. we thought it would be nice to check in early and rest a while. As it was, we were refused early check-in and wound up wandering the area for a couple of hours. We also requested a lower floor and were given a room on the 5th floor, the top of the building. So much for the IHG Rewards program being of use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

03 enero 2017

This hotel is in a great location with quick access to Ft. Lauderdale and Miami. The rooms are great; however, I had trouble getting the air to circulate just right in the room. Overall, I rate the hotel as good, and will visit again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Dear traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the positive feedback. It means a lot to us that you feel as strongly as you do about our facility. We work hard to ensure our guest have a great hotel experience. However, I am sorry to hear that you have problems with the air conditioner. I have taken notes on your comment and will address this immediately with maintenance department. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Maria Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful and comfortable. Great room service.

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was situated close to several restaurants that were open on Christmas Eve. Upon our arrival there was ample parking in front. The lobby was clean, bright and cheerfully decorated. Desk staff was knowledgeable and friendly, and accommodating. I liked that the elevators were just a few steps away.
I found the room clean, fresh smelling and large. All staff were friendly and efficient. Best of all was the wide choice of breakfast foods that were simply delicious and you did not have to get out of bed super early to partake of it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Linda2525, Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience at the Holiday Inn Express of Pembroke Pines. We are very appreciative that you took the time to write such lovely compliments and I will be sure to mention this to my staff. We strive each and every day to ensure each guest is 100% satisfied. We are lucky to have such a warm and welcoming staff. I am happy to hear that you found our location great for dining purposes and shopping is just a few blocks from the hotel! We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Have a happy new year!! Maria P. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

World Class Service

By

20 diciembre 2016

I was impress when i walk up to the desk i was acknowledge as a Spire member that made my day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. Happy to hear that you had such an excellent experience and will be back to visit us in the future! Your lovely comments couldn't be more true! I have to say I am very lucky to have such an amazing staff here at the hotel. I want to thank you again for the review and we look forward to hosting you soon! Maria Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

14 diciembre 2016

This is a good HIE in a location that is close to where I was visiting. Clean and comfortable is what I found and expected.
Shame I cold not use points but was told all points rooms full.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mildew

By

13 diciembre 2016

The top floor had a very bad level of mildew. The humidity levels where out of control which should not be such a problem since it was December. The bath water was also green which needs to be addressed. This has to be the worst experience at a HIE hotel I have ver had.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 diciembre 2016
Hi billybob1970 , Thanks for leaving a candid feedback about your recent visit and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. It is good to see that you rated our breakfast options and service satisfactory with 3 stars. On the downside, I'm sorry that your stay was negatively affected by the condition of the hotel's top floor and bath water. I am confident that once your sincere comments are communicated to the management, necessary steps will be taken to further better the quality of our services. Despite the mishaps, I am hopeful that you give us another chance to host your visit should you return to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información