La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1582 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1582recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    882
  • 4 Stelle
    353
  • 3 Stelle
    173
  • 2 Stelle
    96
  • 1 Stelle
    78

Great staff!

By

settembre 15, 2021

club

Staff are friendly and helpful! New AC units in the rooms made for a cool stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved it!

By

settembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel to stay at. Our choice for Tennessee trips.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not to Par

By

settembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel did not measure up to other Holiday Inn Express facilities that I've stayed. TV was old and the screen was tiny by today's standards, breakfast is served late for those who have to work and when it was available it was cold.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Our family enjoyed our stay. Room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All in the survey

By

settembre 08, 2021

club

Disrespect to the American Flag. It was not displayed correctly. Make sure you have people who respect it raise the flag, maybe they know it is supposed to go all the way to the top of the mast, not 2 feet from the top.

I have given you all the info in the survey, I will not write it again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

th1958

By

settembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice clean room
We slept well,which is difficult with kids in the room!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good breakfast and clean room

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

overall stay was nice, breakfast bar good with normal choice of food. only down side not sure anyone was cleaning surfaces in elevator or vacuum hallways. Were there four nights and same fruit loops spilled in elevator floor was still there. Hallway to room was very musty but inside room was fine. Piece of pancake was on floor in hallway never cleaned up our entire stay! Management needs to address the small things and i would rate this experience higher.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs more maintenance and cleaning.

By

settembre 01, 2021

I felt we paid a pretty high price for our room considering how many things needed to be repaired in our room.
We did not care for the turkey sausage that was served for breakfast, and the pancake maker was broken during our entire stay. Otherwise the breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Problems

By

agosto 24, 2021

club

Service was good breakfast great. Mold in bathroom not so good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, but hot

By

agosto 23, 2021

While our room was clean, the air conditioning did not work properly. It was over 90° outside and the unit in our room did not keep the room cool. The hallway was at least 10 degrees cooler than the room was. It made it very difficult to sleep or be comfortable in any way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs updating

By

agosto 19, 2021

club

An older hotel that is in need of updating. The bathroom has old caulking all around the tub that is molded in several places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable pillows

By

agosto 18, 2021

club

The pillows were great bedding wasn’t bad. The light was not working upon entering the room and the bathroom didn’t look entirely cleaned. We’ve stayed at this hotel before and the cleanliness was better before.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno