Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 488 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

488reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

friendly staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel. The staff is great and the manager is wonderful. I have stayed there many times and would recommend this hotel to anyone passing thru Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

I wasn't happy with the breakfast choices. The bagel I had was old and stale there were no boiled eggs no hot water and no one around to ask for help.

Read More
Read Less

Knoxville North

By

January 09, 2017

Room below par for HI Express. Seemed like the room belong in the 90's.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Right now, we are doing a lot of updating in the rooms, and hope you will give us a second chance next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Awesome service and the facilities were good too. We would stay there again if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the good review. We would love to have you stay again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

January 05, 2017

club

This hotel met my expectation for Holiday Inn Express. We had a quick check in, clean and comfortable room, and decent breakfast with hot cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We appreciate you staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

All service fine and room clean and comfortablex

By

January 05, 2017

club

Met expectations niece breakfast and easy access to I75

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great staff, ran and comfortable room

By

January 05, 2017

Great staff, clean and comfortable room. Booked last minute with no issues. Breakfast was good for a continental.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and leaving a good review. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

January 04, 2017

We only stayed one night as we were on our way back home. The staff was wonderful and while the hotel is starting to show it's age, it was very clean and Taylor at the front desk was so kind and helpful when we arrived!

Thank you again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We really appreciate you staying with us. We are doing some remodeling, so soon the hotel will be up to date. Your compliment will be passed along to Taylor, and I know she will love hearing it. We hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant accommodations

By

January 02, 2017

Great place to spend a night when on the road. Clean and efficient check-in. Good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
We really appreciate you staying with us and the good review. We hope to see you next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 27, 2016

club

Used this motel on our trip down South for the holidays and used it on our way back. Will use it again in February when traveling again. Just like being at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your time here and look forward to seeing you in February.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 20, 2016

club

The hotel was comfortable and offered great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. We are very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and hope to have you stay with us next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

NebJan

By

December 19, 2016

Great hotel poor food quality for breakfast. Staff does not care. Cinnamon rolls were double stacked on warmer. Fruit was piled high like skyscraper. Milk was frozen. Food was barely room temperature. Tables were dirty. This all the while there were no more than 5 people in breakfast area. This was not a one day event. I stayed five days and every day was the same.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
We are truly sorry for your poor experience with breakfast. We really appreciate the feedback and are going to work with our breakfast staff to make sure no future guests have these issues. We hope you are willing to give us another chance next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less