Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 440 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Overall very good location, comfortable beds. Pool small but liked that it was outside - a bit inconvenient to have to go to front desk for towels, but that would be my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable and room was quiet

By

August 10, 2016

The room was very nice and clean and the bed was comfortable and the room was very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great room But No TV

By

August 07, 2016

As a Gold Member for several years, We enjoy your facilities and services.
After being on the road, we were expecting to relax and watch the Rio Summer Games.
The room was great as usual.
Unfortunately the television was not working due to technical difficulties in the programming system.
I called the main desk and we were told it was not programmed and would not be reset until the next day Sorry........ was his response.
we were very disappointed in the response. For the cost of a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We would first like to thank you for your loyalty to our company. We would like to apologize for every inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying at our hotel. We have taken your comments and made the necessary corrections to try and prevent this from being an issue in the future. We do hope to have you stay with us again in the future to enjoy all of our latest improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Experience Representative
Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn I've seen

By

August 06, 2016

Outdoor pool full of bugs and people smoking right next to it while my young children were swimming. Room smelled strongly of mildew. It was so humid in the room and there was no fan in the bathroom to draw out moisture. There was mold in the bathroom, trash on the floor of my room, and the carpet looked very old and unclean. Bedding did not appear or smell clean. Worst hotel experience I have had.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We do apologize for the experience that you had while staying at our hotel. We have reviewed your comments and have begun to make changes to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guests with a better all around experience. We do hope that you will decide to stay with us again in the future to enjoy our latest improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Experience Representative
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

August 05, 2016

club

I was very pleased with our room accommodations...clean, comfortable king bed and pillows. Within walking distance to a family style restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are going to be making some changes to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guests with an even better experience. We do hope that you will decide to stay with us again the next time you are in our area. Joclyn C. Guest Experience Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 03, 2016

Stopped for one night with family while we were traveling. The staff were attentive and helpful, and the hotel was clean and comfortable. Overall, an excellent stay and friendly environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are elated to hear that we were able to provide you with the relaxing stay you were looking for while you were with us. We do hope to have you as our guest again in the near future to enjoy some of the improvements that we have already put in place, in hopes of providing our guest with a better all around experience. Joclyn C. Guest Experience Representative
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

August 03, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at this HIE. Friendly staff and well kept hotel. I recommend staying at this hotel and I probably will the next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are thrilled to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience while staying with us. We are always making improvements to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guest with an even better experience. We do hope to have you as our guest again in the near future. Joclyn C. Guest Experience Representative
Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

July 31, 2016

Decent hotel, but showing it's age and not up to the typical HIE standard. You can find better accommodations in the area for less money

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us during your travels. We have taken your comments into consideration with the upcoming changes that are to be made to our hotel. We do hope that you will decide to stay with us again in the near future to enjoy some of our latest improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Experience Representative
Read More
Read Less

Please work on Internet issues

By

July 21, 2016

club

This is a good hotel with attentive staff and the only thing that needs attention is the Poor WiFi internet access. No one was able to correct the problems with internet and I had the same issues when i previously stayed there so that makes me think the Wirelesss issues are ongoing and there is not enough modems or something to get a good signal through out the Hotel area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We do apologize for the experience that you had while staying with us. We have taken your comments into consideration and are looking into any and all possible solutions. We do hope to have you stay with us again in the future to enjoy our latest improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over, smelly room

By

July 21, 2016

club

after a 12 hour drive, needed a place to stay with the family and dog. Holiday Inn fit the spot and booked. Check in was okay.... lady was on the phone for a few minutes but did not say hi until she hung up. Not sure who she was talking to.

Room was us four. But just stunk of cig smoke. Im pretty sure i did not choose a smoking room.. not sure they even have those any more? But that was the only downside was the room smell. Bed was fine... slept for a good 7 hours and out the door to keep driving the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
We would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying at our hotel. We have taken your comments into consideration with the upcoming changes that are being made to our hotel and overall service. Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a bed you will never want to leave! I would still be there if it hadn't been for the outstanding breakfast waiting for me in the Lobby. I highly recommend this hotel if you need a mini vacation or just some rest for the highway aches and pains of driving 500 miles. The staff makes you feel just like family, southern hospitality overflows from the time you reach the check in desk until you leave with your newspaper and morning coffee.
Give it a try, you won't be sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are elated to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future to enjoy some of the improvements that we have begun to make to our hotel and overall service in hopes of providing our guest with an even better all around experience Joclyn C. Guest Services Representative.
Read More
Read Less

Maintenance needed

By

July 14, 2016

I stay at many hotels for business throughout the year and this one was extremely disappointing due to the many items that were experienced as unsatisfactory, from room maintenance needed to breakfast lobby attentiveness with coffee and food. I will recommend staying elsewhere in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We would like to sincerely apologize for any and every inconvenience that you may have experienced while staying at our hotel. We have taken your comments into consideration and have begun to look into any and all possible solutions that can be made to our hotel and overall service. We hope that these improvements will allow us to provide our guests with the best and most comfortable stay possible. We do hope that you will decide to stay with us again in the future to enjoy these improvements. Joclyn C. Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less