Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1657 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1657reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    184
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    86

Comfortable and safe visit

By

June 19, 2022

Feel like home with comfort and safety. Good location with numerous restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 16, 2022

Clean too to bottom , what a hotel chain should treat their people like .. Kudos to the entire staff, just need more chocolate milk !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and bedroom, good breakfast, convenient carts for loading and unloading.

By

June 16, 2022

I would recommend this hotel for other guests however, I would recommend higher toilets in the future as people continue to get taller through the years and it makes it harder for older people to sit down and get up with lower toilets.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2022

Really nice and clean rooms, very nice view from my room.

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated!

By

June 08, 2022

We recently had the opportunity to stay in one of the newly renovated rooms at HIE knoxville-North and it was a great experience. The room was fantastic with everything new in a contemporary design including the bed, bath, furnishings, flooring, large tv and double shades. We have stayed in this HIE in the past and Tina always does an excellent job in managing this hotel. A special shout-out to Olivia for expediting our early arrival and to Victoria who is doing a great job in keeping the room "new".

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 04, 2022

Excellent stay, well maintained property located close to highway. Will stay here again on return trip to Florida. Great halfway point. Plenty of restaurants surrounding property within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff

By

June 04, 2022

I really appreciated the service staff members' communication and professionalism. The room was beautiful and comfortable and knowing I could request help if I needed it helped me to relax and enjoy my time in Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Cherry On Top

By

June 03, 2022

I was so pleasantly surprised by the welcoming feeling I got upon arrival. The staff were up beat and very attentive. Even with all of the upgrades going on, the place was extremely clean and sanitary. The room was top notch and provided me with everything I needed to decompress. The amenities station was well thought out in the planning and that shower, I didn't want to leave. I will certainly be returning. I am trying to find a way to make it a bi-monthly return. Thank you for being the cherry on top of my get away. L

Read More
Read Less

Very outdated hotel

By

May 16, 2022

Room smelled terrible, like wet dogs! Very old and outdated. I used 24,000 pts for this and I feel like I got robbed.

Read More
Read Less

Needs upgrades

By

May 09, 2022

This particular location needs to be remodeled/upgraded to be on par with other holiday inn express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

May 06, 2022

We stopped here on the first night of a business trip and were very pleased with how friendly the staff was. And the accommodations were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel accomodations

By

May 04, 2022

The room was nice and clean especially the bathroom. I felt comfortable there and slept great. The beds were clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was great and very convienent for a traveling family. I would definitely stay there again and will recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less