La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Price

925 Westwood Boulevard , Price, Utah 84501

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 945 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

945recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    747
  • 4 Stelle
    142
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Vacation

By

novembre 15, 2020

Great place to stay. Last night before going home in Lakeside, Az.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extra time

By

novembre 11, 2020

We asked for early check in (12:00) due to arriving in town prior to our event start time and we were denied.We were told that the cleaning did not start till 11:00am. The cleaning crew knocked on our door the next morning at 8 am. We asked to have a late check out due to not feeling well. Again denied, we were told there was no availability.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing friendly service and heavenly beds :)

By

novembre 09, 2020

Holiday Inn express is always our first choice if we are traveling. We try not to stay anywhere else. The customer service is always amazing no matter what location we are visiting. Not only do you get treated like family, the beds are heavenly !!

Thank you!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great location.

By

novembre 09, 2020

Met all needs. Would recommend staying here to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Price Holiday Inn

By

novembre 07, 2020

Rooms were clean and comfortable, breakfast was what you would expect when it comes to a hotel. Staff was helpfull and followed all COVID protocols with wearing face coverings and sanitizing height traffic areas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very quiet and comfortable

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Nice location, good staff experience, and helpful, comfortable and quiet place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great check in

By

novembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Nichol was great on our check in. Really helped a lot.
Made great recommendations of places to go and places to eat.
She is a real asset to your team

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mountain get away

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

Our visit was very pleasant.. There are challenges with Covid which the hotel has done well.From further experience on our trip other hotels had a staff person assist with a more varied menu for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Beautiful property, very helpful front desk. Clean and comfortable. Due to Covid, breakfast wasn't the usual for HIE, but that's understandable. The breakfast attendant only put out blueberry muffins, but she had some other varieties out on her cart. I asked if I could have one of those and she said no, she wasn't offering those today. Small thing, I know... but kind of odd.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Enjoyed my stay at this very clean location. Was a short drive to arches national park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy Guest

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

This is a really nice hotel. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The room was very comfortable and had everything we needed. I especially loved the cabinets that surrounded the fridge and microwave. It gave us a place to store our snacks. There never seems to be enough flat surfaces to set things on in a hotel room, but these rooms had that covered. We had our whole family in there and still felt like we had plenty of room to relax and hangout.
The pool area was nice as well with plenty of towels. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and modern

By

ottobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean. Had to get my keys re-keyed every night, which was a bit frustrating, but otherwise, my stay was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno