Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Price

925 Westwood Boulevard , Price, Utah 84501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 954 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quick stay

By

January 01, 2021

Dirty comforters and bathroom.
Great water pressure in the shower.
Front desk person was very polite and kind.
Not great snow removal. The handicap spaces were not shoveled.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 01, 2021

club

These guys are great. I’m only there a few times a year and they always remember me. If I ever have an issue in my room, they are way quick to respond. I love this hotel, mostly I love the good folks that work here.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty towels

By

December 31, 2020

club

There’s a problem with dirty towels that I had at the property’s I visited in Colorado, Florida

Read More
Read Less

Poor accommodations for ADA room.

By

December 31, 2020

Only one elevator and putting a disability room at the farthest of the elevator is NOT an a safe place for a disability assist room.

Read More
Read Less

Idaho

By

December 25, 2020

club

Comfortable, clean, accommodating staff. Always hassle free and just easy from checking in to checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 21, 2020

club

Good stay convenient location close to dining options newer building pool and fitness room

Read More
Read Less

Clean but bad management

By

December 07, 2020

club

The hotel and rooms where clean but a few negatives. Pulling into the hotel there was 2 employees having a smoke at the entrance. They watched us while putting their ashes into the entry plants. Had to walk through the cloud of smoke just to get in. Then we had to wait for the employee to put down her cigarette and come check us in. The whole time stinking off cigarettes. After check in we left for a few hours and returned to find the same people outside the main entrance smoking and again had to walk through them.
The next morning we went to grab breakfast, which is all packaged items due to COVID. I went to grab some fruit as they had bowls of oranges and bananas. I was shocked to find rotten oranges and bananas brown enough for banana bread.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect pillows

By

December 03, 2020

club

This was a perfect place to sleep. If only the pillows were complimentary! My only complaints were that the shower curtain didn’t work very well and the coffee maker in the room was broken, but the breakfast was great and overall it was fine for a one night stop. Connecting to the Wi-Fi was difficult as well, but the staff was so helpful in mailing my iPhone charger when I left it there. We’ll be back.

Read More
Read Less

November trip

By

November 28, 2020

We had a wonderful and comfortable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Price, Utah.
We had been touring the mountains in our UTV and found it too cold to camp out. The Holiday Inn was the best camp of our trip!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

November 15, 2020

Great place to stay. Last night before going home in Lakeside, Az.

Read More
Read Less

Extra time

By

November 11, 2020

We asked for early check in (12:00) due to arriving in town prior to our event start time and we were denied.We were told that the cleaning did not start till 11:00am. The cleaning crew knocked on our door the next morning at 8 am. We asked to have a late check out due to not feeling well. Again denied, we were told there was no availability.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing friendly service and heavenly beds :)

By

November 09, 2020

Holiday Inn express is always our first choice if we are traveling. We try not to stay anywhere else. The customer service is always amazing no matter what location we are visiting. Not only do you get treated like family, the beds are heavenly !!

Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less