La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raleigh NE - Medical Ctr Area

3618 New Bern Avenue , Raleigh, North Carolina 27610

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 621 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

621recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    440
  • 4 Stelle
    108
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Raleigh stay in Holiday Inn Express was great

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. The room was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff was all very friendly and accomodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

It was very clean and comfortable and it was good so nice to be some where I could feel like home and I wanted to let u all know the people who checked us in was very pleasant

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

Again, none of the ice machines worked on the hotel. We were staying there for a kids sporting event. There were stains on the sheets. The refrigerator didn’t work, made loud noises throughout the night. Lastly, the toilet wasn’t cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, clean and convenient

By

novembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn is located within minutes of multiple interstates and far enough from downtown Raleigh to keep road congestion to acceptable levels, but not to far away to make for long daily drives. There are plenty of eateries closely available even with the COVID issues. The hotel is well lit and has a modern appeal, the staff is courteous and very pleasant to converse with. Housekeeping has been spot on and the entire room and bathroom was very clean. Noise is minimal and all is very quiet at night. Hard to ask for a better place to rest your head while your away from home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Express stay

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

I feel like they were in the middle of upgrading this room. Not all USB ports were functional or available (a home but no port inside) stained carpet all lights were not functional. Poor color scheme. Air conditioner was musty and flooring was not flush with the tub in the bathroom. Poor lighting In the bathroom. Tho I will say staff was more than willing to help accommodate to try to put related parties in adjoining rooms but due to the type of room we’re not able. And when I had an issue with the card key resolved my issue very quickly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and Easy

By

ottobre 22, 2020

club

We arrive late in the evening by car through the construction being done on I-40 with was stressful. The check in was quick and without any problems. The hotel was clean and quiet. The room was clean and quiet. We only had a few hours to sleep and get rest before we had a scheduled appointment for surgery at Wake Med. The hotel was convenient, easy to get to, and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyable and Pleasant Stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

We were welcomed as we checked in and the room was comfortable and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt safe and cared for

By

ottobre 18, 2020

club

After being in a hotel the previous night that was not good, it was delightful to have a fully working room. Thank you for making sure our stay was both comfortable and safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Our stay in Raleigh

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

Overall, very pleasant accommodations. We stayed four nights. Second night we had some very noisy neighbors in the hallway. The Go Breakfast bags didn’t always have all of the items we checked off on the menu, but overall was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

ottobre 02, 2020

club

Great Staff, clean hotel. Would definitely come back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Teens

By

ottobre 01, 2020

club

Didn't get any sleep Friday night or Saturday night ppl beside us had door slamming every 5 mind. Sunday night was great NO TEENS.
We would like to get credit for the Previous weekend we stayed. For hotel credit our daughter is in ICU and was in a bad car accident killing 1 teen. Our daughter has had brain surgery 4 times its been 5 wks she still is not awake. We come every weekend to stay with you guys.
On a different note Tina is a valuable employee!!!!
Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice rooms and excellent service

By

ottobre 01, 2020

Had a pleasant stay and the service staff was really nice and polite. The rooms were very neat and also the maintained very good by the service crew. So had no issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno