La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wausau

4210 Barbican Avenue , Weston, Wisconsin 54476

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1340 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1340recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1049
  • 4 Stelle
    194
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    24

One of Our Favorite Hotels When Traveling

By

gennaio 15, 2022

We stayed here on 12/26/2021. We always stay here on the way from Michigan to our daughter's in the Minneapolis area.
We are confident this hotel will be immaculate and comfortable. We know the IHG standards will be kept here, if not exceeded.
Staff is great. As Rewards Members, we were offered a late check out the next morning as icing was forecast. We didn't need it, but it was great to have that offered. They're always welcoming when we check in.
The room and bathroom here were comfortable, warm and immaculate. We weren't disappointed. We ask for a top floor room, away from the elevator and facing the neighborhood behind the hotel.
There were many breakfast choices, although the Breakfast Lady was swamped with after Christmas travelers. She could have used some help, but she provided crisp bacon, other warm choices and clean tables. She has a big job and was doing it well. I thanked her for all she was doing.
We always enjoy our stay here. There's a great Chinese restaurant right across the street.
We'll be back in April 2022.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great family weekend away!

By

dicembre 21, 2021

club

We visited from the Twin Cities for a weekend of skiing at granite peak. Room was clean and inviting, pool area was fun, and Linda made our girls first hotel breakfast experience a great one!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Hotel

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Staff was wonderful and very accommodating. Hotel was clean and the pool was perfect for our family. Highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best

By

dicembre 18, 2021

club

This is the best hotel that I've ever stayed in. Will be back!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AverageBreakfast

By

dicembre 18, 2021

club

Staff was kind. Pool was inviting. Hotel was clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Steven Godin

By

dicembre 16, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed instead of driving in a bad snow storm. Everything was great. Easy on and off highway but a little out of town unless on business.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Stay

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

Wonderful staff. Great breakfast. I enjoyed my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

dicembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient, close to shopping, clean hotel rooms, nice associates.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Definitely will stay here again.

By

dicembre 14, 2021

My family and I stayed at this hotel on a whim because of a snow storm. We chose it based on the pool area for the kids. We are very satisfied with our stay and the guest service was IMPECCABLE. They were very kind and made us smile on not such a great note of getting stuck in a town we werent anticipating being in. Lynda helped me get breakfast for my 4 kids and she was just the sweetest. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. The hotel was also very clean. If there was one thing I could have changed it would have been the pillows. Overall VERY satisfied.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean room

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

The front desk personnel were friendly and helpful!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, good central location.

By

dicembre 10, 2021

Very friendly staff, constantly cleaning and mopping lobby floors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another lovely stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

This is our go-to hotel in the Wausau area. We have never stayed anywhere else! The rooms are well appointed, clean and comfortable. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We love this place!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno