Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

My stay

By

January 10, 2017

Everything was excellent at this establishment, except the pool was cold

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

January 10, 2017

We will be back as we both go to the hospital in the area and we have stayed at other hotels in the past but this experience was the best so we will return in the future.
The staff was very patient with my husband when he forgot his room number and for that I am very grateful. Thanks to all of you see you soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 10, 2017

I would recommend this motel to everyone. We had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review. Our staff takes great pride in making sure all of our guest enjoy every moment of there stay. We are excited to here that we accomplished this for your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 10, 2017

club

Easy check-in and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Fun pool area. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great guest service team! The room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, friendly staff.
I will stay again when in area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with easy access

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Great two queen suite. I was just passing through on a trip and needed a place to stay the night. The room was very comfortable, the staff was fantastic and the breakfast satisfying. I will definitely stay again when in Wausau.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff with convenient location

By

January 02, 2017

I really enjoy staying here. My husband and I are originally from the area but live out of state. We enjoy staying here when we come home to visit. The location is great with easy highway access.
We enjoy the suite rooms since we have two small children. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The front desk associate even took a picture of us by the beautiful Christmas tree they had decorated in the common area. We appreciated this for our family.
My only negative remarks would be that breakfast was not great, but it's hotel breakfast and my kids did love the pancakes. Also the managers reception only had beer and it would be nice to have liquor or even wine options like so many other IHG locations offer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 31, 2016

The property is very comfortable and the staff are very friendly . It is in a great location with several good restaurants nearby. The room was warm when I arrived which I appreciated since it was -10 degrees outside. There are rooms with large spa tubs for a relaxing soak after work.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Quite Room

By

December 29, 2016

We had a room at the end of the hall, which was a little bit of a walk from the elevator, but turned out to be the quitest room that I have ever stayed in. I enjoyed that there was more options than the basic continental breakfast that most hotels offer.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, quiet stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

Stayed one night at this hotel - friendly staff, quiet room and comfortable bed - free breakfast was good and easy on off the highway made for nice stop.

Read More
Read Less

Great to travel with the Dog.

By

December 12, 2016

club

It is always nice to take our Dog with even to a Family Christmas party. I wish I had the family picture we took in front of your tree. There were probably 50 of us and yes the dog was included.

Read More
Read Less