Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wausau

4210 Barbican Avenue , Weston, Wisconsin 54476

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1322 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1032
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Wonderful Staff

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

The staff at this hotel is what sets them apart from any other hotel that I've stayed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

01 diciembre 2021

This is a top-tier hotel for the price. Great service, amazing pool, SUPER clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and friendly staff

By

01 diciembre 2021

Overall this hotel is nice. The bed pillows were too soft. Within seconds of putting your head on them, they would go flat. Even stacking them two deep did not help. The water pressure/volume in the shower was a joke. It took forever to rinse my hair. The complimentary in-room coffee was awful. Luckily the coffee pot took K-cups so we were able to go to a local grocery and purchase some good coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERVIEW

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

IT WAS A VERY NICE STAY AND A COMFORTABLE STAY.
COMFORTABLE ROOM, NICE BREAKFAST CLEAN AND EASY ACCESSABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome amenities

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Our stay was excellent the entire week we were there. Linda did a wonderful job making us feel welcome each morning for breakfast and kept everything stocked for the large group we had staying with you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

15 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean!! Safe!! Friendly staff!! Honestly all the things you want in a hotel stay … the bed was comfy, the staff was kind, the room was clean the area is very convenient and safe. Perfect stay, couldn’t ask for better!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of the way gem

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

We wanted to give the kids a day of relaxation. They were craving some swim time and an adventure. So the wife and I found this little gem when we searched for options with a pool and sauna. After exploring the town and taking in a movie we were able to come and relax in the pool and sauna. We had a wonderful sleep and enjoyed a good breakfast before we departed. Our experience was so enjoyable I signed up for the loyalty program and told the front desk attendant we would most definitely be back. Thank you Holiday Inn express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

My recommendation stay at this hotel 6 star all the way around

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday express suites

By

09 noviembre 2021

club

I had a great experience I’m so glad that I was able to digitally check in it made the process so much smoother and fast. The breakfast was amazing I love that they had many selections of meats, and other items. The hotel was vey clean and staff was amazing and so nice. I really enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay here again

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Our stay was pleasant for the most part except for the first morning. The breakfast was poor with not many choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 noviembre 2021

We stayed at this hotel as it was chosen by a wedding group. It was clean and met all expectations. We enjoyed the staff who were friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express is excellent

By

01 noviembre 2021

This is a great hotel. I always stay here when I'm in Wausau.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información