La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 898 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

898recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    673
  • 4 Stelle
    158
  • 3 Stelle
    35
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Awesome bedding but NO breakfast

By

maggio 30, 2020

The bed was one of the MOST comfortable I have ever had at a hotel! The breakfast was basically NOTHING! They could have individually wrapped their awesome cinnamon rolls or provided some other individually wrapped breakfast items. Plenty of them out there. Also only room coffee was offered which ALWAYS tastes like cardboard!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs santana

By

aprile 01, 2020

club

The lady at the front desk was really nice and very helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 25, 2020

Great hotel, very friendly staff and great price. Would recommend to everyone looking for a great deal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Corona Virus Stay

By

marzo 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay but would have enjoyed it more if we could have enjoyed the hot tub or pool. Both were closed!!! I feel the price should have been reduced even more than it was due to the fact that all the amenities were closed, even the breakfast. They had "to go" bags but bagels are not very good without being toasted.
Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel, nice staff, be aware

By

marzo 17, 2020

Jolissa was great at check in, Jalaysea was great evening follow up and comfort after an incident occurred. Room was large and clean and there was a variety of breakfast choices. Unfortunately our room was targeted for a theft operation and several valuables as well as personal dignity have been compromised.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

marzo 10, 2020

Great room and very clean!!!!! Nice staff!!!!! Definitely worth the money and definitely recommend to friends and family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very quiet and very comfortable

By

marzo 10, 2020

I appreciate a quiet room and a comfortable bed. This hotel gave me both and more.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel and friendly staff!

By

marzo 10, 2020

Great hotel! Very clean! Loved the indoor pool/hot tub! Would recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel with great service

By

marzo 01, 2020

Hotel is very clean with a professional, attentive staff. Great breakfast !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip February 2020

By

febbraio 27, 2020

Close to the office. Friendly staff. Love the bed and pillows.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

Overall this location does a very good job, friendly staff good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excelente servicio.

By

febbraio 24, 2020

Buena atención, habitación cómoda, es de mucha utilidad tener un refrigerador y horno de microondas. Deben mejorar al momento de rellenar los shampoos y el shower gel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno