Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Always reliable

By

April 26, 2017

club

I have always enjoyed staying at the holiday instead around the nation, they are always clean and reliable

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel Center of town

By

April 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel, a lil more expensive for size of room but clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place just needs better Coffee

By

April 20, 2017

club

Everything was fine for a business trip except Coffee

Read More
Read Less

A decent place in York, PA

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

No complaints. Everything worked. Particularly liked the Keurig machine in the room. Not especially warm welcome, but can't really complain either. It was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Everything was really nice, to include the pool, breakfast and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Only issue was that the hot tub was just a warm tub (but this common at hotels these days) and was over chlorinated.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful during our stay!

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay was for business, and we work nights. We ended up working late the one night and the staff accommodated us and held the breakfast a little late in order for me and my team to participate. Check in and out was easy and everything was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that they ended up charging my corporate card for something that one of my employees gave their personal card for. We had to call and have my card refunded and their card charged. But they took care of it right away.

Read More
Read Less

Gets The Job Done

By

April 12, 2017

club

Friendly service and a clean bed makes for a enjoyable stay. Room was clean and ready upon arrival and front desk handled all inquires quickly. Would return.

Read More
Read Less

HIE York Pa

By

April 10, 2017

club

Great hotel. Staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. Breakfast bar is good but opens at 7am on weekends so if leaving early don't count on it. Internet is unsecure and slow. The rooms are great and clean. Pool was nice and clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous, helpful and friendly staff

By

April 06, 2017

We were visiting York for the MAWA wrestling event. The front desk staff was very welcoming and accommodated our requests for extra towels and coffee. The pool was quite full most of our stay but staff allowed for a little bit of extra time in the evening for my boys to swim. Would definitely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Comfortable, modern and clean. It sits away from the road and is fairly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

April 01, 2017

club

Me and my boyfriend came to this Holiday inn and stayed in a King suite as a getaway
Best room ever
Clean
Staff was courteous
And the suite was nice

Read More
Read Less