Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 401 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent sleep

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

good night rest. very clean fresh
smelling room. very friendly customer
oriented staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and Clean

By

January 05, 2017

club

The staff is always friendly, and helpful. Clean and beautiful facility. This hotel is pet friendly, but you wouldn't even know it. We love the fact that we can bring our fur-baby with us on weekend getaways, but also not have to compromise on cleanliness and quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good Day TerryTree, Thank you for selecting the our property to accommodate your stay. It is such great pleasure in having both you and your fur babies at our location. Thank you for sharing your review with us as my staff takes great pride in customer service along with the cleanliness of this hotel. We hope that when you are in the York area, we can be your first choice. Have a wonderful day Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good Day TerryTree, Thank you for taking your time in reviewing our property. It is a great pleasure to have you and your fur babies as one of our guest. Our staff takes great pride in providing exceptional service as well as a cleanliness environment. We hope to see you once you are back in the York area. Have a wonderful day Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to York

By

December 25, 2016

Nice hotel, clean, quiet and staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to major interstates, gas stations, restaurants and shopping. I would stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Good Day tll64, Thank you for taking your valuable time in reviewing our hotel. It is such a great pleasure in having you as one of our guest. It is wonderful to know, that what my staff strives for does not go unnoticed and that our locations sits in an area that surrounds all of your needs. We hope to see you sometime in the near future. Have yourself a wonderful day Kind Regards, Dilmaris Diaz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday InnYork Pa

By

November 30, 2016

Hotel is very clean. Staff is great. Breakfast was nice touch in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Our staff hope you enjoy the beauty of the upcoming season.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 28, 2016

Rooms are very clean and shower is excellent. Hotel is quiet and the staff is professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We wish you happiness in the upcoming holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 27, 2016

club

While the bed was very firm, the entire stay was most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for taking your time to review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We wish you happiness in the upcoming holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and awesome staff

By

November 23, 2016

I don't know if it was because it was new, but the property as a whole was very clean and well kept. And we couldn't have asked for a more gracious and attentive staff! I will consider Holiday Inn Express hotels in my future travels because of our great experience at this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to the York PA area. Our staff wishes you all the beauty and blessings of the holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

We were impressed with our room

By

November 22, 2016

club

We had a comfortable stay. The eggs for breakfast were the worst I have ever had. I am guessing they were a powder mix but they were really bad. This was the only disappointing thing about our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear Jimfrom Northeren NY, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize that during your stay the eggs on the breakfast buffet did not meet expectations, I will be sure to pass this on to our breakfast staff and encourage them to submit some ways we can improve that area. . We hope you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. Our staff wishes you all the beauty and blessings of the upcoming holiday season.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was attentive

By

November 21, 2016

club

Came in from a long trip. Quick registration, great room and bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and your interactions with our staff, we strive to make each guest feel as at home as possible while staying with us. We hope you stop by again should your travels bring you back to the area. We wish you all the blessings and beauty of the upcoming seasons.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 12, 2016

Both the front desk and breakfast employees were amazing. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Extensive choices on the breakfast bar. Very clean rooms - temperature was freezing when we got there and it was in the 30s outside. Took a while to warm up.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear stazzybear, Thank you for taking your time to leave feedback for us, it means a lot to us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I have taken the steps to make sure that the heat is on in arriving rooms . Thank you for that feedback, and hopefully the weather is done being so random here in PA. We look forward to seeing you again if your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We hope you enjoy the beauty and spirit of the upcoming seasons.
Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Experience

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

I make it a point to stay at this location when visiting the area for business. Located great for shopping, restaurants and access to major roads and interstates. But most of all, the staff at the hotel is always so helpful, nice and courteous and handle their position at the hotel in a very professional manner. Very clean and comfortable guest rooms. The breakfast is always good, fresh and hot. I also make it a point when in the area with my family to stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear Big Al D, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback for us. We are thrilled to hear that we are your choice when you are in the area. Our staff take great pride in making our guest feel comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again and we hope you enjoy the beauty of the upcoming seasons!
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied customer

By

November 08, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and will look into staying at a Holiday Express Hotel the next time I travel and need to stay overnight.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Dear picker02, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for our staff. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to the York, PA area. We hope you enjoy the spirit of the upcoming season.
Read More
Read Less