Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1058 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    18

Staff

By

November 29, 2021

The staff is always great at this location, The only complaints are, the pancake machine was not working and I have two children that loves to eat the breakfast at this location but one of them only eats pancakes, so he was not a happy camper, The second complaint is the bathroom needed to be cleaned a little bit more better The under sink area was very dusty, and behind the TV was very dusty, Upon checking into the room!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a very quiet area of York PA.

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was close to shopping centers and ample restaurants. The room was clean and very quiet. A hot breakfast is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 25, 2021

Very nice stay. Hot well layed out breakfast. Very friendly and inclusive staff. Accommodated my service dog.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

November 21, 2021

While eating my breakfast there was staff member walking round the breakfast area talking politics and how our country is in a mess and why. A breakfast area or lobby area isn't a place a staff member should be expressing his/her view on politics and because of this I won't be staying here anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the nughy price.

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and quick to refill empty items during breakfast. But the gym and pool were both closed and the hallways stank.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

November 04, 2021

My kids and I came here for a staycation, unfortunately the pool was closed there was no mention of this on website so that was a bummer cause it was one of the reasons we picked this hotel. But we still made it a great stay we had the jacuzzi tub room which was big roomy, clean, comfy bed, quiet. Plenty of places to walk and eat at. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice. I would recommend this hotel, just make sure pool is open if that is something your counting on.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

November 01, 2021

I booked here the last minute as my go-to hotel was booked. Wow, this hotel was great. Friendly staff, easy check in and out. The breakfast bar was great with plenty of options. I will be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

October 28, 2021

club

We stayed for a wedding, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the breakfast had a lot of variety of food.
We stayed for two nights and the hotel was very peaceful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 28, 2021

Staff extremely helpful, breakfast well done! Joleesa was extremely helpful in everything we asked and needed. Great job

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

Nice clean comfortable bed and room . Nice sized refrigerator and room had a sink in it

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

October 26, 2021

Great bed, lots of space, great bathroom and great continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very good continental BK

By

October 24, 2021

club

Wide verity of foods. Very good. Keep up there good work

Read More
Read Less