Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 942 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    11

Chi town

By

20 November 2020

Dilmaris is great and goes above and beyond to take care of me and my guys. We will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Loud Room

By

18 November 2020

There was a lot of external noise in the room. The heater was loud. The bathroom door squeaked. The shower stream was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's rest

By

17 November 2020

Friendly and helpful staffing combined with the elegant feel of the room ..this was a delightful place to rest in.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is improving, but...

By

10 November 2020

club

The hotel has improved over my last visit. The front desk staff actually talk to you other than just to check you into the hotel. They do advise you about the amenities that are not available due to the Covid-19 issue. Even with all of the reduced services, there has not been any drop in the price of the rooms. Still a premium rate for less than premium service.

Read More
Read Less

Outage worker

By

08 November 2020

Stayed there for nuclear plant outage was a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean and quiet

By

05 November 2020

club

Great hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was delicious and many items to choose from. Bed were comfortable and bathrooms and showers were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Comfortable.

By

03 November 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and have made plans to use this hotel again. Clean, comfortable and affordable!!

Read More
Read Less

Scott

By

28 October 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. The turn off was the room looked worn and had cigarette burns in the carpet. Otherwise it was very good. Please recognize the front desk agent, I don’t recall her name but she is an excellent customer service agent for your company. Reward her please because in this day and age her job is so much harder. Overall experience 10 . Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 October 2020

club

Lobby was very nice first impression. Staff was nice to work with and helpful. Great room clean nice layout plenty of linens. Bed was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

12 October 2020

platinumelite

My recent stay is what I’ve come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable, modern facilities. I use my rewards card all the time which really adds value to my stay. Wherever I travel in the U.S. there is always a location close to my destination which is very convenient.
The only issue I had this visit was the guest room toilet was not filling with water which prevented the toilet from flushing. I alerted the staff member at the front desk prior to leaving for evening activities and the issues was resolved to my satisfaction when I returned with no further issues.

Read More
Read Less

Love this staff!

By

07 October 2020

They always treat me wonderfully. Jalissa is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

30 September 2020

The place it self is nice. However our sheets were not cleaned. It was clear they have not been changed before we arrived. There was food stains everywhere along with food crumbs in the bed.

Read More
Read Less