Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1072 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    773
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Loud

By

17 May 2022

As previously stated, I was on floor 3 and the noise level of other guests was absurd. There was constantly screaming, yelling, slamming of doors, running up and down the halls, it was madness.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but runned down

By

11 May 2022

The fitness center and hot tub were both out of order. the pool area was littered with towels from the previous day and no clean towels there. the breakfast area was not up to par as the cinamon buns were not warmed and were placed in the container which it took two people to remove the lid. It appeared that normal staff wasnot on duty and someone brought the food but did not turn on to keep warm. This hotel was conveniently located but needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Could Use Some Attention

By

08 May 2022

The Staff is always top notch, however housekeeping has slipped since my last stay in October 2021. Hallways were dirty and were not vacuumed with trash and cereal and other food on the carpet, hallways and common areas.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

01 May 2022

The room was clean and comfortable. Climate was easily adapted for our feeling. The bedding is extremely comfortable and offered sound sleep. TV channel choices were good however, more channel selections would be a good improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff very friendly

By

01 May 2022

The rooms are very large and the king size bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection on the continental breakfast bar the only exception being the pancake maker wasn’t working

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

27 April 2022

No hot water and no working phone in the room. My family reported the concerns to the front desk which they had to do so by going their directly, because the phone didn't work. This made the experience unbearable.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best HI Express.

By

27 April 2022

During our three day stay there was never hot water in the room. The room had not been cleaned properly — dusty surfaces, crumbs on the floor but the bathroom was immaculate. The toilet in the public men’s room didn’t flush and was never fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Sadly unsatisfied

By

13 April 2022

The original hotel room- there was dark red/brown stains all over the sheer curtains. I requested them to be cleaned or changed and they moved us to a different room. This room was not fully cleaned, the beds were made but there was a cleaning rag sitting in the sink, empty Doritos bag in the cabinet under the sink and the toilet had two dark hairs on it. There were no toiletries available to wash hands with except for the liquid bottles of shampoo, etc. strapped in the shower. The elevator had tons of dirty fingerprints all over the door. the walls off getting off the elevators the walls were badly scrapped/gouged. The pool and hot tub were lacking enough water. The pool was still usable but the hot tub would not even turn on since the water was down so far and the water was ice cold. Needless to say, it was not a pleasant experience. The whole building in general just seems to be outdated and dirty. Strange too since I don't recall that it is all that old. The nicest part of the hotel was the reception/lobby/breakfast area when you first enter. I wrote a note just like this on another survey the hotel sent to me and they did or said nothing. its a sad shame.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but room sticky floors

By

07 April 2022

club

The staff was great! The bed was comfortable. The flooring was sticky in the bathroom and hallway. There was no bar of soap to wash your hands at the sink. I asked for it and was told they had none. Also there was no housekeeping available for the weekend. The A/C heating unit had the guts of the wiring hanging out and resting on the floor (Room 311).

Read More
Read Less

YK Stay 1 of 2

By

27 February 2022

I stayed here and the first Day I did not have soap in the shower.
I asked for shaving cream and they said they did not have any.
I am sick of Holiday Inn Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Poor housekeeping

By

19 February 2022

We arrived to find the beds improperly made the top sheet was on top of the blanket and housekeeping had gone for the day (3pm). We also discovered that when vacuuming the furniture was not moved to vacuum the entire floor, leaving cookie crumbs under the footstool and under the beds.
The only employee who was a help was the maintenance man Bobby Heiland, all the rest could do nothing to help. When I asked to talk to a manager none were available for our entire stay so we could not complain about the conditions and lack of cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and breakfast

By

03 January 2022

The hotel and room were very nice. Comfortable and pretty clean. We chose this specific hotel because of the breakfast and pool. Which looked nice! Unfortunately we were told very quickly.... After we had checked in and were handed the door card that the pool was closed! I had to ask her to repeat it and then came back later to find out if it was for just for the evening or permanently. She said it was for renovation. The breakfast was good.
We were just disappointed that we chose to pay more for a hotel because of the amenities and then to find out some of those were not available. I wish that could be posted somewhere when searching for hotel. Other than having to call the actual hotel. Overall the stay was nice, but feel like we paid for experiences we couldn't get.

Read More
Read Less