Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express Lisbon - Plaza Saldanha

Av. João Crisóstomo 40 , Lisbon, 1050-162

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 243 avaliações
96%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

243avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    178
  • 4 Estrelas
    55
  • 3 Estrelas
    6
  • 2 Estrelas
    4
  • 1 Estrelas

Very good hotel

By

outubro 06, 2020

club

Excellent hotel, room clean, staff friendly, good breakfast and very good price for the room. Totally recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gute Lage unweit der Ubahn

By

outubro 04, 2020

club

Zimmer war in Ordnung, Frühstück wegen Corona beschränkt und das Personal sehr nett und Hilfsbereit. Leider gab es keinen Wasserkocher was trotz Corona keinen Sinn macht. Im ganzen Hotel gab es Desinfektionmittel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Impeccabile!

By

setembro 28, 2020

club

Ho scelto questo hotel principalmente per la posizione comoda da raggiungere e la varietà di servizi presenti in zona.
In quanto IHG è garanzia di assoluta affidabilità, questo hotel mi ha letteralmente deliziato per la cura dei dettagli, la disponibilità e professionalità dello staff e un servizio unico.
Inoltre, ho selezionato una stanza con due letti singoli, comoda, molto bella, dotata di tutti i comfort.
Un soggiorno da ricordare.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lisbon

By

setembro 28, 2020

Excellent hotel, very helpful and friendly staff, I would have appreciated coffee making facilities in the room. Perfect hotel for a break and convenient location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

setembro 27, 2020

club

Grosszügiges, schönes ruhiges (nach hinten) Zimmer. Die Garderobe ist etwas klein geraten, ein Kleiderschrank wäre wünschbar, ebenso ein Zimmersafe und ein Kühlschrank. Im Bad sind die Seifenspender zu hoch montiert, vor allem in der Dusche. Für einen 2-Meter-Mann mag das gehen aber sonst schwer bedienbar. Zahnputzglas fehlt...... .
Leider fehlte auch offenbar wegen Covid (!?)Wasserkocher Tee/Kaffee...das ist übertrieben. Jedes Hotel macht das anders. Ich war in den letzten Monaten in 3 anderen Häusern in Lissabon, die einen lassen Kaffeemaschine stehen und die anderen räumen alles weg. Da fehlt mir das Verständnis.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Llegadas por la noche

By

setembro 15, 2020

club

Una de las noches al volver al hotel eran las 00:30 y tuvimos que esperar 15' en que alguien nos abriera la puerta. No nos gustó este detalle...
El resto está fenomenal la habitación limpia y genial todo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bom serviço

By

setembro 09, 2020

club

Gostei já é a segunda vez que escolho este hotel bom serviço boa limpeza do acho que podiam ter copos de vidro no quarto. É o único reparo que posso fazer

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice modern room

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Different room
It was small but the design was great. Lots of light and very quiet. Nice view outside window.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excelente custo benefício.

By

abril 02, 2020

club

Equipe muito gentil e atenciosa. Limpeza e qualidade em tudo. Só a variedade do café da manhã poderia ser maior.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Let down by a member of staff.

By

abril 01, 2020

How could this person (Bruno) even work with his atitude. Can't he learn from other members of staff who were considerate and understanding the customer needs. Did this person do any training?

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent experience!

By

abril 01, 2020

club

Our stay was cut short due to the coronavirus pandemic and we had to get out ASAP. The staff were amazing and helpful arranging the ride to the airport on short notice and going over and beyond to call another Holiday Inn near the airport in London because I had a 21 layover. We stayed at another Holiday Inn for much needed rest before getting back to the States. Thank you again for making our short stay excellent! We will definitely be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

março 19, 2020

Beautifully designed, spotless, new hotel in a perfect location with a lovely breakfast included. Great area to walk around with many restaurants and shops nearby. Close to the metro for quick travel into older part of city. The staff are friendly and helpful and we will definitely book here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos